家庭护理森林湖

家庭护理森林湖

家庭护理服务森林湖

在确保我们生活中为受抚养者提供尽可能高的护理标准时,我们都可以使用一些额外的帮助。我们这些受抚养者,无论他们是65岁以上,生活残疾,或有记忆障碍,不仅应得到他们的基本需要照顾,而且应该得到关注、尊严和尊重。

照顾所有这些需求可能很困难。有些人可能不知道从哪里开始,而另一些人可能承担主要照顾者的外衣,只是冒着照顾者倦怠的风险。这是一项艰巨的任务,家庭关怀在这里帮助您完成它,无论您是需要有人提供全天,全面的护理,或只是有人提供临时护理,让你不时休息。

我们通过森林湖提供广泛的家庭护理服务。我们提供经过审核、富有同情心的护理专业人员团队,提供全面的护理计划,灵活满足您的需求,以确保最高的护理标准。从标准家庭护理到痴呆症、姑息治疗和残疾护理等专业服务,我们所有的护理计划都完全灵活,满足您的需求。

森林湖的家庭护理

我们的标准家庭护理包,旨在照顾65岁以上的受抚养者,是我们的家庭护理服务,也被称为家庭护理和家庭护理。我们的服务的优点是,您可以放心地知道,您所爱的人的需求得到照顾,而不必搬到护理机构。我们值得信赖的、可靠的专业人员直接在自己的家中提供高标准的定制护理,提供真正的安心。

我们的护理服务都不是一刀切的。相反,您可以通过与我们的护理协调员合作制定的护理计划来选择优先事项。这样,您可以确保他们的实际需求,从安全到美容,到准备膳食,以及个人需求,如陪伴和交谈。

请阅读下文,了解更多关于咨询过程和我们为您和您的亲人提供的广泛护理服务。

森林湖中的痴呆症护理

除了我们标准的家庭护理服务外,我们还制定了专为独立障碍者的需求而定制的护理计划。这包括我们的痴呆症护理服务,这是与我们的朋友在痴呆症护理合作创建的。如果你有一个患有记忆障碍的亲人,我们可以帮助确保对他们给予正确的照顾。

我们在森林湖的痴呆症护理服务确保与家庭护理一样提供日常护理的质量,如美容、喂养、急救、行动援助等。

这包括帮助确保他们的医疗常规,如帮助他们去看医生,并保持他们的医疗保健和药物程序,没有失败。此外,家庭护理能够提供专家疗法,旨在提供更好的生活质量,并帮助我们的客户尽可能长时间地保持他们的独立性。

森林湖中的残疾护理

残疾人在独立方面面临挑战和障碍,这些挑战和障碍完全属于他们的经验。因此,他们应该得到更高的护理标准,并制定专门满足这些额外需求的计划。

家庭关怀也是整个森林湖和整个布里斯班的残疾护理服务的领先供应商。我们的残疾服务包括所有您可以期望从我们的家庭护理计划,但重点是使独立,安全的生活更容易为残疾人。因此,我们的目标是帮助他们尽可能保持和恢复独立,并在需要时协助他们。

我们提供的一些残疾护理特定服务包括:协助申请和最大化NDIS资金,获得社会和社区支持,以及寻找支持的独立生活服务。我们所有的残疾护理服务都可以与您所依赖的其他支持提供者协同工作,确保护理的最佳连续性和一致性。

关于我们的残障住宿

进一步发展我们的残疾护理服务,家庭护理也完成了我们的第一个支持独立生活残疾住宿的创建,与我们的客户和他们的家庭合作开发,以帮助我们更好地了解他们的需求。我们旨在尽可能方便客人,在安全、安全的环境中为那些不能舒适地在家生活的人提供24小时支持。

由同一个专业的、训练有素的护理人员团队组成,帮助我们赢得声誉,以及确保整个护理标准的一致性的支持人员,我们支持的独立生活之家提供关键的残疾管理和生活方式服务。这包括交通和车辆、医疗保健管理和职业治疗服务。

我们的残疾人住宿是家庭关怀公司创建的第一个此类住宿,但我们打算在未来建造更多设施。欲了解更多关于我们的设施,或询问我们支持的独立生活之家的一个地方,请联系。

森林湖中的姑息治疗

家庭关怀了解我们许多客户的额外需求和需求,他们生活在终端或生命限制的诊断中。因此,我们提供一系列姑息治疗服务,重点是慈悲援助,帮助我们的客户将尽可能多的时间花在家中,以最高的生活质量。

我们是森林湖、布里斯班及周边地区姑息治疗的主要提供者。除了支持您的亲人的日常需求,提供家庭援助,以及我们熟知的相同护理标准外,我们还提供专门的姑息治疗方法。

我们的护理专业人员可以确保在每个阶段提供最高质量的生活,并可获得各种疼痛缓解、舒适支持和精神支持。或服务使家人和朋友专注于提供道德和社区支持,而我们照顾其余的。

森林湖中的休息护理

无论您选择我们的家庭护理服务还是我们的任何专业残疾、痴呆症或姑息治疗计划,它们都能根据您的需求和时间表灵活。我们能够提供全天候护理,但我们也能够为主要护理人员提供临时临时护理。无论您每天需要我们一小时,一整天,一周两天,还是其他,我们都在这里。

我们比任何人都更了解照顾受抚养人的时间和精力,而且我们知道,如果你不小心,它会给你的生活带来多少损失。为了避免照顾者倦怠的威胁,重要的是花时间给自己,确保你的其他责任得到满足,只是休息一下,享受自己的生活。

这就是我们在森林湖的临时护理服务旨在提供帮助。我们的团队与您协调,确保护理的一致性,从需求和偏好到日程安排和常规。我们可以为您提供安心,这样您也能照顾好自己。

定制家庭护理服务

我们所有的服务都可以定制,以满足我们个人客户的需求。因此,我们与您合作,制定计划,保证满足您的优先事项,同时以他们应得的尊严、尊重和同情对待我们的客户。这些服务可以包括以下服务:

  • 膳食准备和喂养
  • 帮助淋浴、洗涤和其他使用浴室
  • 个人梳妆和着装协助
  • 同伴和竞争
  • 伤口护理和急救
  • 夜间护理
  • 指甲和足部护理
  • 移动和步行辅助
  • 运输援助
  • 协助医疗预约、购物和社交活动

不要犹豫,提出任何你需要帮助的需求,即使它没有在上面列出。这绝不是全面的,只是我们所能提供帮助的不同方式的一个指标。

我们的护理资源库

照顾任何受抚养者的重要部分是确保他们的亲人随时了解情况。因此,无论您是否依赖家庭关怀的服务,我们的首要任务是帮助所有人了解如何提供正确的护理。我们的信息资源范围可以提供这一点。

在网站上,我们提供支持团体、姑息治疗信息资源、研究、咨询帖子等的链接。我们所有的资源都是免费的,由护理人员,专业或其他,以帮助我们所有人学习如何提供更好的护理标准。

获得政府资助的服务

您可能并不完全知道,作为国家残疾保险计划家庭护理套餐的一部分,您和您的亲人可能有权享受政府资助的服务。这些财政援助服务是专门为那些需要援助的人提供的,以降低专业护理的费用。

家庭关怀是NDIS和家庭护理套餐服务的认证提供商。因此,我们可以帮助您获得您有权使用的资金,协助申请和最大化您适用的任何援助。联系我们,我们今天开始为您提供帮助。

使用家庭护理的好处

  • 节省时间:通过照顾你所爱的人的需要,我们腾出时间,你必须专注于什么是最重要的。
  • 可信:团队的所有成员都经过全面的身份和背景调查、个人面谈和额外培训,以确保安全、可靠的服务。
  • 随时可用:您可以完全在线预订和管理您的服务,并在一天中的任何时间与我们联系,以解决任何问题或疑虑。
  • 认可:家庭护理是一个完全NDIS –老年护理批准的提供者。
  • 高度评价:我们欢迎所有客户的评论,将所有反馈放在心上。这帮助我们成为森林湖中评分最高的家庭护理提供者之一。

在我们的帮助下创建全面的护理计划

如前所述,我们所有的服务,从基本家庭护理到专科姑息治疗、痴呆症或残疾,都是完全定制的。我们的免费咨询流程是我们如何创建最适合您需求的定制计划。联系我们,我们可以安排我们的专家护理协调员访问。

在他们访问期间,护理协调员与您合作,讨论您的需求、偏好和障碍。我们还将帮助您更好地了解我们提供的不同服务,以及在必要时提供政府财政援助的信息。

预约完成后,我们应该完成一个既经济又有效的全面护理计划。我们鼓励您在会议期间提出有关我们的护理服务的任何问题。

关于我们的团队

家庭关怀为超过250名护理和行政专业人员提供20年的管理经验。通过这一点,我们的森林湖客户受益于奉献的慈悲关怀和更好的组织,无障碍的服务比以往任何时候都。我们已经满足了900多个客户,我们也渴望与您合作。

我们的首要任务是尊严、信心、尊重和安心,我们可以为客户提供客户和他们的亲人。自 2015 年以来,我们努力为 65 岁以上的患者以及残障、痴呆症或生命限制诊断患者提供这种服务。

通过家庭护理实现更高的护理标准

如果您需要在森林湖定制护理服务,家庭护理在这里提供他们。从家庭护理到姑息、残疾、休养和痴呆症护理,我们所有的服务都是根据您的需求量身定制的。

如果您只想了解更多关于我们能为您做些什么,或者您想安排一次免费咨询,请与我们联系。我们很高兴帮助您朝着我们应享有的护理标准迈出第一步。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Forest Lake

Home Care Forest Lake

Home Care Services Forest Lake

When it comes to ensuring the highest possible standards of care for the dependents in our lives, we could all use a little extra help. Those of us with dependents, whether they are over 65, living with disability, or have a memory disorder, deserve not only to have their fundamental needs taken care of, but also to be treated with attention, dignity, and respect.

Taking care of all of those needs can be difficult. Some may not know where to begin, while others may take on the mantle of a primary carer, only to run the risk of carer burnout. It’s a demanding task, and Home Caring is here to help you complete it, whether you need someone to provide all-day, comprehensive care, or simply someone to offer the respite care that allows you take a break from time to time.

We offer a wide range of home care services through Forest Lake with that in mind. We provide a team of vetted, compassionate care professionals that offer a comprehensive care plan, flexible to your needs, to ensure the highest standards of care. From standard home care to specialised services like dementia, palliative, and disability care, all of our care plans are wholly flexible to your needs.

Home Care in Forest Lake

Our standard package, designed to care for dependents over 65, is our home care services, also known as in home care and domiciliary care. The advantage of our services is that you can rest easy knowing that your loved one’s needs are taken care of without having to move to them to a care facility. Our trustworthy and reliable professionals offer a high standard of bespoke care directly in their own home, offering real peace of mind.

None of our care services are one-size-fits-all. Rather, you can choose the priorities through a care plan created in partnership with our care coordinators. This way, you can ensure that their practical needs, from safety to grooming to meal preparation, are taken care of, as well as personal needs such as companionship and conversation.  

Read below to learn more about the consultation process and the wide range of care services we can provide for you and your loved ones.

Dementia Care in Forest Lake

Besides our standard home care services, we also have care plans that are specifically tailored to the needs of those with additional barriers to independence. This includes our dementia care services, which are created in partnership with our friends at Dementia Caring. If you have a loved one living with a memory disorder, we can help ensure the right kind of care for them.

Our dementia care services in Forest Lake ensure the same quality of day-to-day care as our in home care, such as grooming, feeding, first aid, mobility assistance and more  Yet, they are also include services built for those living with dementia, specifically.

This includes help with ensuring their medical routine, like helping them attend doctor’s visits and maintaining their healthcare and medication routines without fail. Furthermore, Home Caring is able to provide access to specialist therapies, designed to offer a better quality of life and help our clients retain as much of their independence as is possible, for as long as possible.

Disability Care in Forest Lake

Individuals living with a disability face challenges and barriers to their independence that can be entirely unique to their experience. As such, they deserve a higher standard of care with a plan specialised to those additional needs.

Home Caring is also a leading provider of disability care services throughout Forest Lake and all of Brisbane. Our disability services include all of those that you can expect from our home care plans, but with an emphasis on making an independent, safe life easier for those with a disability. As such, we aim to help them retain and regain their independence when possible, and to assist them when needed.

Some the disability care specific services we offer include the following: assisting in applying for and maximising NDIS funds, accessing social and community support, and finding Supported Independent Living services. All of our disability care services can work in concert with the other support providers you rely on, ensuring the best possible continuity and consistency in care.

About Our Disability Accommodation

Further developing our disability care services, Home Caring has also completed the creation of our first Supported Independent Living disability accommodation, developed in cooperation with our clients and their families to help us best understand their needs. Designed to be as accessible as possible, we offer 24-hour support in a safe, secure environment for those who aren’t able to live comfortably at home.

Staffed by the same team of professional, trained carers that have helped us gain our reputation, as well as a support staff that ensures consistency of care standards throughout, our Supported Independent living home offers key disability management and lifestyle services. This includes access to transportation and vehicles, healthcare management, and occupational therapy services.

Our disability accommodation is the first of its kind created by Home Caring, but we intend to build more in future. To learn more about our facilities or to inquire about a place in our Supported Independent Living home, please get in touch.

Palliative Care in Forest Lake

Home Caring understands the additional needs and wants of many of our clients living with a terminal or life-limiting diagnosis. As such, we provide a range of palliative care services with a focus on compassionate assistance that helps our clients spend as much of their time in their home as possible with the highest quality of life.

We are the premier providers of palliative care in Forest Lake, throughout Brisbane, and beyond. Aside from supporting your loved ones in their daily needs, providing household assistance, and the same standard of care we are known for, we also offer a specialised approach to palliative care.

Our care professionals can ensure the highest quality of life at every stage of it, with access to pain relief, comfort support, and spiritual support all available. Or services enable family and friends to focus on providing moral and community support while we take care of the rest.

Respite Care in Forest Lake

Regardless of whether you choose our home care services or any of our specialised disability, dementia, or palliative care plans, they are all flexible to your needs and schedule. We are able to provide around the clock care, but we are also able to offer temporary respite care for primary caregivers. Whether you need us for an hour every day, a whole day, two days a week, or otherwise, we are here.

We know the time and energy that goes into caring for a dependent more than anyone, and we know the toll it can take on your life if you’re not careful. To avoid the threat of caregiver burnout, it’s important to take time to yourself, to ensure your other responsibilities are met, and simply to take a break and enjoy your own life.

That’s what our respite care services in Forest Lake are designed to help with. Our team coordinates with you to ensure consistency in care, from needs and preferences to schedules and routines. We can offer you the peace of mind so you can take care of yourself, too.

Bespoke home care services

All of our services can be tailored to meet the needs of our individual clients. As such, we work with you to create plans that are guaranteed to meet your priorities, while treating our clients with the dignity, respect, and compassion they deserve. These can include the following services:

  • Meal preparation and feeding
  • Help showering, washing, and otherwise using the bathroom
  • Personal grooming and dressing assistance
  • Companionship and competition
  • Wound care and first aid
  • Overnight care
  • Fingernail and foot care
  • Mobility and walking assistance
  • Transport assistance
  • Assistance for medical appointments, shopping and social engagements

Do not hesitate to bring up any needs that you require help with, even if it isn’t listed above. This is by no means comprehensive, only an indicator of the different ways that we can help.

Our library of care resources

An important part of the care for any dependent is ensuring that their loved ones stay informed. As such, whether you rely on Home Caring’s services or not, our priority is to help all be informed on how to provide the right kind of care. Our range of information resources can provide just that.

On the website, we offer links to support groups, palliative care information resources, studies, advice posts and more. All of our resources are free for use by caregivers, professional or otherwise, to help us all learn how to provide a better standard of care.

Get access to government-funded services

You may not be entirely aware that you and your loved one could be entitled to government funded services as part of the Home Caring Packages of National Disability Insurance Scheme. These financial help services are specifically available for those who need assistance in reducing the costs of professional care.

Home Caring is an approved provider for both NDIS and Home Caring Packages Services. As such, we can help you gain access to the fund that you’re entitled to, assisting in the application for and maximisation of whatever aid you are applicable for. Get in touch and we start helping you today.

The benefits of using Home Caring

  • Time-saving: By taking care of your loved one’s needs, we free up the time you have to focus on what’s most important.
  • Trustworthy: All members of the team go through thorough identity and background checks, personal interviews, and extra training to ensure safe, reliable services.
  • Always available: You can book and manage your services entirely online and get in touch with us any time of the day to address any questions or concerns.
  • Accredited: Home Caring is a fully NDIS & Aged Care Approved Provider.
  • Highly rated: We welcome reviews from all clients, taking all feedback to heart. This has helped us become one of the highest rated at-home care providers in Forest Lake.

Create a comprehensive care plan with our help

As mentioned, all of our services, from basic home care to specialist palliative, dementia, or disability are, are entirely bespoke. Our free consultation process is how we create the customised plan best suited to your needs. Get in touch with us and we can arrange a visit from one of our expert care coordinators.

During their visit, the care coordinator with work with you, discussing your needs, preferences, and barriers. We will also help you better understand the different services we offer, and information on financial assistance from the government, if necessary.

When the appointment is complete, we should have completed a comprehensive care plan that’s both economical and effective. We encourage you to ask any questions that you might have about our care services during the meeting.

About our team

Home Caring provides a team of over 250 care and administrative professionals with the founders’ 20 years of management experience. Through this, our Forest Lake clients benefit from dedication to compassionate care and better organised, accessible services than ever. We’ve already satisfied over 900 clients and we’re eager to work with you as well.

Our priority is the dignity, confidence, respect, and peace of mind that we can offer our clients and their loved ones. Since 2015, we have strived to provide that to those over 65, as well as those living with disabilities, dementia, or life limiting diagnoses.

Achieve a higher standard of care with Home Caring

If you’re in need of bespoke care service in Forest Lake, Home Caring is here to provide them. From domiciliary care to palliative, disability, respite, and dementia care, all of our services are individually tailored to your needs.

If you would simply like to learn more about what we can do for you, or you would like to arrange a free consultation, get in touch. We are glad to help you take the first step towards the standard of care that we all deserve.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 19 reviews