家庭护理赫斯特维尔

家庭护理赫斯特维尔

家庭护理服务赫斯特维尔

您是否正在寻找在赫斯特维尔的专业,可靠的家庭护理?如果是这样,你来对地方了。在家庭护理,我们在提供家庭护理专家方面拥有数年的经验。从每小时一次的护理到24小时护理,我们可以为您提供您所爱的人应得的关怀和同情。

在赫斯特维尔的家庭护理:我们的服务

家庭护理为赫斯特维尔的居民提供广泛的家庭护理和家庭服务。我们在家庭护理的所有领域拥有专业知识,我们可以定制定制护理套餐,以满足客户的各种要求和偏好。我们的家庭护理服务包括:

  • 赫斯特维尔的痴呆症护理

照顾患有痴呆症的亲人在身体上和情感上都可能非常艰难。我们提供广泛的痴呆症护理服务,旨在支持个人及其家庭。从个人护理、卫生和家务劳动到药物治疗和提供音乐、记忆、回忆和验证治疗等治疗,我们可以设计一套全面的护理包,可以根据个人偏好和健康或个人情况的变化。我们拥有一支训练有素的、富有同情心的痴呆症护理人员团队。

  • 家庭护理

家庭护理的目的是使客户能够在自己舒适的家中保持尽可能多的独立性。我们在赫斯特维尔提供一流的家庭护理,提供从每小时打电话帮助处理房子周围的任务,到帮助购物和社交等一切服务。

  • 赫斯特维尔的残疾护理

如果您有残疾,或者您正在寻找亲属的帮助,我们随时为您提供帮助。我们是一个redededNDIS提供者,我们尽我们所能,使获得残疾护理服务尽可能简单和无压力。我们与您合作,使您能够充分利用 NDIS 资金,我们可以提供广泛的服务,包括个人和医疗护理、外出和外出,并帮助您获得社区支持。

  • 姑息

照顾一个即将结束生命的人,可能是难以置信的痛苦和困难。在家庭关怀,我们了解在这个充满挑战的时刻同情和尊严的重要性,我们有一支经过专门培训的工作人员团队,在赫斯特维尔提供姑息治疗。我们提供一系列服务,包括情感支持和陪伴、疼痛管理和日常家务。我们努力确保我们的客户尽可能舒适和满意,我们也将在这里支持您和您的家人。

  • 暂缓护理

我们认识到,照顾亲人可以带来损失,我们在赫斯特维尔提供临时护理,为家人和朋友提供救济。我们可以提供一切,从每小时的会话到夜间的休息护理,使您能够在知道您所爱的人被专业、富有同情心、友好的照顾者照顾的情况下,安全休息。

赫斯特维尔定制的家庭护理套餐

我们为数以百计的客户提供家庭护理,这些客户有不同的需求和偏好。在家庭护理,我们优先考虑以人为中心的护理,我们创建专为个人设计的定制护理包。在家庭护理方面,没有一刀切,我们与客户及其亲属合作,拿出一个超越一切的一揽子计划。我们希望我们的客户感到尊重和关心,我们希望他们的家人对我们照顾他们所爱的人的能力有完全的信心。

在我们整理一个护理包之前,我们安排了一次咨询,使我们能够与您和您的亲人交谈,收集有关所需服务类型的信息,并深入了解是什么使此人滴答作响。我们的老年护理家庭护理套餐不仅旨在满足要求,而且确保每个人都快乐和满意。我们希望确保家庭护理的无缝过渡,我们竭尽全力融入习惯和传统,以保持熟悉感。我们想要了解所有关于喜欢和不喜欢,例行公事,爱好和兴趣,以确保我们设计的包,提供更多的。

如果你习惯于自己住在家里,或者你总是以某种方式做事,那有人会不安地进来做出改变。我们不想把事情打乱或破坏现状,这就是为什么了解我们的客户如此重要。我们在那里促进和促进独立,确保安全和保障,而不是强行接管。

灵活性和定制化

在提供有效的家庭护理服务方面,灵活性是关键。我们根据您的需求提供服务,我们可以修改护理包,以应对变化或意外情况。无论您所爱的人需要每周几个小时的帮助来帮助管理房子或准备饭菜,或者您有残疾或绝症的亲属,我们都能提供从每小时一次的护理到24小时护理等一切服务。

不仅仅是赫斯特维尔家庭护理服务

我们引以为豪的是,我们超越自我,为客户提供积极促进独立、提高生活质量和建立信心的服务。我们提供多种多样的服务,可以结合形成量身定制的护理套餐,包括专业护理和创新疗法,改善生活环境,并鼓励社区内部的互动。许多人挣扎着出去,这可能导致孤独和孤独。我们可以提供帮助,促进社会参与,并开放客户到新的体验。

在家庭关怀,我们坚信,它需要某种类型的人,以他们的一切,以帮助另一个,我们有一个严格的招聘程序,使我们能够选择最好的候选人。我们引以为豪的是,我们拥有一支技术娴熟的员工队伍,他们同样充满激情,最重要的是,富有同情心和同情心。我们希望你们能够放松,因为我们会像爱人一样关心你。

为什么选择赫斯特维尔的家庭护理?

没有什么比家庭更重要的了,我们明白,把所爱的人留在别人的照顾中是非常困难的。在家庭护理,我们在赫斯特维尔的客户护理方面拥有多年的经验,我们提供灵活的、以人为本的家庭护理服务,提供远不止家庭帮助或专科护理。在初步咨询期间,我们将讨论医疗和护理要求以及所需的服务类型,但我们还将利用这次会议来详细了解个人,并了解他们的生活方式、爱好以及任何小习惯或怪癖,他们有。我们希望尊重个人喜好,以适合客户及其家人的方式提供服务。

我们认识到每个人都是不同的,我们拥有广泛的服务,包括从家务到专科残疾、痴呆症和姑息治疗等所有服务。我们拥有合格的、训练有素的员工,我们根据个性和个人喜好,以及资格和经验,尝试将护理人员与客户进行匹配。

家庭照顾你所爱的人的好处

我们都想为亲人尽我们最大的努力,但有时,不可能给予相对人他们需要和应得的关心和关注。如果你在工作,你有孩子要照顾,或者你所爱的人需要复杂或密集的医疗,这可能很难管理。如果此场景听起来您熟悉,为什么不立即联系家庭关怀?我们尊重每一位客户,我们花时间了解个人及其家庭,我们享有良好的声誉。我们对我们的工作充满热情,我们将与您一起设计适合您和您的亲人的护理包和时间表。我们非常灵活,我们相信以人为本的护理,我们可以提供从1小时会议到24小时护理的一切。如果您正在考虑在赫斯特维尔寻找家庭护理服务,以下是一些好处:

  • 获得高技能、专业、可靠、值得信赖的护理人员
  • 量身定制、个性化的护理套餐
  • NDIS 注册、年龄护理认证和政府资助
  • 灵活、可定制的服务
  • 从个人护理、卫生和家务劳动到老年痴呆症、残疾、姑息治疗和临时护理的服务
  • 支持朋友和家人

立即联系我们!

如果您想在赫斯特维尔的家庭护理中了解更多关于我们的看法,为什么不今天与我们联系呢?我们提供免费咨询,我们可以与您进一步详细讨论我们的服务和护理套餐。您可以致电 1300 875 377,以[email protected]发送电子邮件或在线请求回电。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Hurstville

Home Care Hurstville

Home Care Services Hurstville

Are you looking for professional, reliable home care in Hurstville? If so, you’ve come to the right place. At Home Caring, we have several years of experience in providing expert in home care. From hourly sessions to 24-hour care, we can provide your loved one with the care and compassion they deserve.

In home care in Hurstville: our services

Home Caring provides an extensive range of home care and domiciliary services for residents in Hurstville. We have expertise in all fields of home care, and we can create tailored, bespoke care packages to suit clients with a diverse range of requirements and preferences. Our home care services include:

  • Dementia care in Hurstville

Caring for a loved one with dementia can be incredibly tough, both physically and emotionally. We provide an extensive range of dementia care services, which are designed to support the individual and their family. From personal care, hygiene and household tasks to administering medication and providing treatments such as music and memory and reminiscence and validation therapy, we can design a comprehensive care package, which can be adapted and adjusted in line with personal preferences and changes in health or individual circumstances. We have a team of highly-trained, compassionate dementia caregivers.

  • Domiciliary care

The aim of domiciliary care is to enable clients to maintain as much independence as possible in the comfort of their own home. We offer first-class domiciliary care in Hurstville, providing everything from hourly calls to help with tasks around the house, to helping out with shopping and socialising.

  • Disability care in Hurstville

If you have a disability, or you’re looking for assistance for a relative, we are here to help. We are a registered NDIS provider, and we do everything we can to make accessing disability care services as simple and stress-free as possible. We work with you to enable you to make the most of NDIS funding and we can provide a huge range of services that includes personal and medical care, getting out and about and helping you access community support.

  • Palliative care

Caring for a loved one who is approaching the end of their life can be incredibly distressing and difficult. At Home Caring, we understand the importance of compassion and dignity at this challenging time, and we have a team of specially trained staff on hand to provide palliative care in Hurstville. We offer a range of services including emotional support and companionship, pain management and everyday household tasks. We strive to ensure our clients are as comfortable and content as possible, and we’ll also be here to support you and your family.

  • Respite care

We recognise that caring for a loved one can take its toll, and we offer respite care in Hurstville to provide relief for families and friends. We can provide everything from hourly sessions to overnight respite care to enable you to take a break safe in the knowledge that your loved one is being looked after by professional, compassionate, friendly caregivers.

Tailored home care packages in Hurstville

We provide home care for hundreds of clients who have varying needs and preferences. At Home Caring, we prioritise person-centred care, and we create tailored care packages that are designed for the individual. There is no one-size-fits-all when it comes to in home care, and we work with clients and their relatives to come up with a package that goes above and beyond. We want our clients to feel respected and cared for, and we want their families to have total confidence in our ability to look after their loved one.

Before we put a care package together, we arrange a consultation, which enables us to talk to you and your loved ones, gather information about the kinds of services that are required, and gain an insight into what makes that person tick. Our aged care home care packages are designed not only to satisfy requirements, but also to ensure that every individual is happy and content. We want to ensure that the move to home care is seamless, and we go the extra mile to incorporate habits and traditions to maintain a sense of familiarity. We want to know all about likes and dislikes, routines, and hobbies and interests to make sure that we design a package that offers more.

If you’re used to living at home by yourself, or you’ve always done things a certain way, it can be unsettling for somebody to come in and make changes. We don’t want to knock things off kilter or disrupt the status quo, and this is why getting to know our clients is so crucial. We’re there to promote and facilitate independence and to ensure safety and security, rather than to muscle in and take over.

Flexibility and customisation

Flexibility is key when it comes to providing effective home care services. We provide services to suit your needs, and we can modify a care package to respond to changes or unexpected situations. Whether your loved one needs a few hours of assistance per week to help with running the house or preparing meals, or you have a relative with a disability or a terminal illness, we can offer everything from hourly sessions to 24-hour care.

More than just a Hurstville home care service

We pride ourselves on going above and beyond to offer our clients a service that actively promotes independence, improves quality of life, and builds confidence. We provide a diverse range of services, which can be combined to form tailored care packages that include specialist nursing and innovative therapies, making improvements to the living environment and encouraging interaction within the community. Many people struggle to get out and about and this can contribute to loneliness and isolation. We can provide assistance to facilitate social engagement and open clients up to new experiences.

At Home Caring, we strongly believe that it takes a certain type of person to give their all to help another, and we have a stringent recruitment process in place to enable us to select the best candidates. We are proud to have a skilled workforce that is also passionate, and most importantly, compassionate and empathetic. We want you to be able to relax in the knowledge that we will care for your loved one as if they were our own.

Why choose Home Caring in Hurstville?

Nothing is more important than family, and we understand that it can be very difficult to leave your loved one in the care of others. At Home Caring, we have many years of experience in caring for clients in Hurstville, and we provide a flexible, person-centred home care service that offers much more than help at home or specialist nursing care. During the initial consultation, we will discuss medical and nursing requirements and the types of services that are needed, but we will also use this meeting to find out more about the individual and learn about their lifestyle, their hobbies, and any little habits or quirks they have. We want to respect individual preferences and provide services in a way that works for the client and their family.

We recognise that everyone is different, and we have an extensive range of services that incorporates everything from household tasks to specialist disability, dementia, and palliative care. We have qualified, trained staff on hand, and we try and match caregivers with clients based on personalities and individual preferences, as well as on qualifications and experience.

The benefits of home care for your loved one

We all want to do our best for our loved ones, but sometimes, it’s not possible to give a relative the level of care and attention they need and deserve. If you’re working, you have children to look after, or your loved one requires complex or intensive medical treatment, it can be very difficult to manage. If this scenario sounds familiar to you, why not contact Home Caring today? We treat every client with respect, we devote time to getting to know individuals and their families, and we have an excellent reputation. We’re hugely passionate about what we do, and we’ll work with you to design a care package and a schedule that suits you and your loved one. We’re very flexible, we believe in person-centred care, and we can provide everything from 1-hour sessions to round-the-clock care. If you’re thinking about looking for a home care service in Hurstville, here are just some of the benefits:

  • Access to highly-skilled, professional, reliable, trustworthy caregivers
  • Tailored, personalised care packages
  • NDIS registered, Age Care accredited and government-funded
  • Flexible, customisable services
  • Services from personal care, hygiene and household tasks to specialist dementia, disability, palliative, and respite care
  • Support for friends and family

Contact us today!

If you would like to find out more about in home care in Hurstville, why not get in touch with us today? We offer a free consultation, and we can discuss our services and care packages with you in further detail. You can call us on 1300 875 377, email us at [email protected] or request a callback online.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 34 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.