个人护理

个人护理

"个人"护理一词是主观的,因为它得到。毕竟,我们有自己的习惯,这使得他们个人化。随着年龄的增长和疾病、伤害或残疾,感觉新鲜和清洁的能力不仅仅是一种特权,它是我们都需要的基本权利。这有利于我们的整体健康和幸福,但感觉干净让我们感觉更自信,更快乐,尤其是当它的时间出发。

有我们家庭私人护理人员提供个人护理,将改变您的日常生活。由于个人照顾对于我们每一个人都是个人,我们需要知道,我们是在良好的手中。我们的个人护理服务是尊重,温柔,将与您一起维护您的尊严。这些服务是在隐私下进行的,非常舒适,可以是更广泛的套餐的一部分,也可以是一项满足您需求的个性化服务。

我们围绕您工作

我们的个人护理人员将与您以及您生活中的重要人员会面,并努力确定您的确切需求。它不是为您提供最基本的基本知识,它是关于为您提供所有您需要的信息,以便您可以在家里选择您的护理选项。

我们的个人护理助理将与您密切合作,设计一个满足您需求的家庭护理包。每个人都有自己的个人关注,无论是与不断变化的需求有关,还是您关注您的预算。请务必充分利用您的预算,我们了解,您的薪酬或资金无法涵盖哪些方面的服务。

如何根据您的需求定制护理

这个过程非常彻底。这是为了确保您对所获得的服务类型感到满意,但它也符合您所希望的水平。每个人都有自己的特定需求,这不是确保你利用每一个服务,如果你不需要它。你在生活中有自己的目标,我们该确保你的各方面的需求得到满足。

首先,您的注册护士临床协调员将经历一个过程,以确定您的医疗需求。这包括你的生活状况和个人喜好。如有必要,您的亲人可以参与其中。如果他们有具体的护理要求,这些也可以得到满足。这一切都是与您的GP和专家一起根据他们给出的建议来完成的。

通过直接咨询,制定和修改服务计划,以满足您的需求。可以理解的是,您可能有一个预算,而我们灵活的特性意味着,您可以通过向您当前收到的服务添加其他服务来获得所需的服务,或者如果您当前未收到任何服务,则为您提供所需的全部服务。

然后,您与了解您的个人和医疗需求的适当个人护理助理或护士进行匹配。他们将确保你得到你需要的一切,并将竭尽全力实现这一目标。

您的护理支持由注册护士个案工作者持续监督。毕竟,你的健康和你对个人护理的满意是他们的首要任务。由于个案工作者也是您最初的临床协调员,他们会亲自认识您并确定您的独特偏好。我们理解连续性的重要性,当涉及到护理,它需要尽可能个人化。

由于您没有被捆绑在合同中,这让你更加安心。我们会不断征求您自己、您的照顾者以及您所爱的人的反馈,并做出修改,以便您得到的最高标准护理。

我们提供的服务

个人护理是非常个人,因为我们只是支持您的需求,这可以包括这么多不同的服务。其中包括:

洗澡

个人护理最重要的方面之一是知道您可以安全地淋浴。当难以进出隔间时,淋浴的本质会造成很大的压力。如果您有特定的疾病,阻止您安全进出淋浴,我们的个人护理助理可以帮助您远离潮湿区域的跌倒。我们也明白,淋浴是一个非常私人的事情,需要很多的敏感性,你应该有尊严。

厕所

我们明白去洗手间是一件很私人的事情,没有人愿意在别人的陪伴下这样做。但是,当个人卫生成为一个问题,你不能去浴室没有援助,我们的个人护理人员可以帮助你照顾你的个人卫生在一个非常有尊严的方式。我们照顾您的最大利益,并了解卫生的重要性。

个人梳妆

我们都想尽我们最大的努力。仅仅因为我们正在接受个人护理并不意味着我们必须放弃这一点。我们的个人护理助理可以为您提供所需的帮助,以满足您的个人美容需求。无论是剃须,化妆,或给你特别的头发护理你的一天,如果你看起来不错,你会感觉很好。我们理解这一点的重要性。

流动性

我们提供移动性协助,让您上床或下床或进出椅子。起重葫芦的传输是温和的,并为您提供你需要的援助水平。进出床或椅子可能会令人沮丧,我们的起重葫芦传输将大大提高您的机动性和自由性。

穿衣和脱衣

无论您是计划外出社交日还是准备上床睡觉,我们的个人护理助理都能为您提供所需的帮助,帮助您穿好衣服或脱衣。试图自己穿上衣服会让人很沮丧,如果你不想在这之后感到疲倦,你有权得到一些帮助。毕竟,不能穿好衣服的感觉会让人心烦意乱。我们的个人护理服务人员可以最大限度地减少压力和挫折。

家庭辅助生活服务

你有权过上舒适的生活。我们帮助您专注于生活中喜欢的事情。虽然感觉无法享受家庭正常生活的某些方面可能会令人沮丧,但这就是我们可以承受的负担的地方。

一般内务管理

在家里维持秩序感取决于个人。如果您因无法保持家整洁而感到沮丧,我们的个人护理助理可以帮助维持家庭秩序和平衡感。

国内服务

从洗碗到洗碗,如果那个未洗过的盘子让你烦恼,或者有食物需要从冰箱里扔出去,但你无法绕过它,我们的助手可以很容易地做到这一点。

准备饭菜

我们都知道均衡饮食的重要性。如果你一直依赖你放在微波炉里这么长时间的饭菜,那么现实就是一点也不健康。我们的护理人员可以帮助准备多样化、营养丰富但最重要的是美味可口的饭菜。如果你是一个有着多样化食物味觉的人,你没有理由依赖外卖和现成的饭菜。

提供运输

没有什么比错过公共汽车更令人沮丧的了,如果我们找不到座位怎么办?这可能意味着一个非常痛苦的旅程,即使它只是一个例行的约会。无论您是需要去看医生、拜访专家还是您的联盟医疗保健提供商,我们都知道乘坐公共交通工具会有多紧张,即使走出前门成为一项使命。我们可以提供交通服务,让您轻松四处走动,而不必担心乘坐公共交通工具带来的压力。你应该享受一段充满和平和舒适的旅程。

服务的持续时间

由于我们完全灵活,这完全取决于您需要的服务以及您希望这些服务的时间长。您可能每周只需要我们几次,或者您每天可能需要我们的服务的特定时间段。无论您需要什么,我们都能满足您的需求:

住家护理

如果您有一套高的需求,我们的责任是匹配我们的生活照顾者,使护理计划是个性化和令人难以置信的详细工作的客户,以及家庭。我们还提供24小时护理服务,为有特殊需求的人提供支持。我们只是根据您的需求提供支持,包括来自经验丰富的护理人员的个人护理,来自经验丰富的护士的持续监督,以及来自待命的注册护士的 24 小时备份。

随意或不频繁的护理

有时有意外或临时的护理需求,我们的个人护理提供者可以帮助您。他们可以为您提供临时护理,这是专为护理者,有时间离开各种原因,如疾病或个人困难。也有临时护理,可以是为特殊事件或短期的东西。我们还提供独立的术前和术后护理。如果您在手术后需要私人护理,我们提供全面的护理计划。这包括照顾伤口,支持你的日常需要,以及旅行和从预约与医生。

每日或每周护理

根据您的需要,我们的护理可以随心所欲地灵活。您每天最多需要 3 小时的会话,这意味着您可能每周只需要我们的服务一次或两次。您处于控制力,如果您每天的特定时间只需要我们,我们可以为您提供所需的支持,让您在自己的家中感到舒适。

夜间护理

我们的一些客户有特定的需要,这意味着通宵护理使我们有机会随时随地提供帮助。由于我们都有独特的需求,无论我们是在半夜起床上厕所,准备晚餐,还是决定我们需要在深夜淋浴,我们的个人护理服务都可以与您合作。有时我们需要在半夜的安慰,或者我们感到困惑和焦虑。无论关注什么,我们的专家都将随时为您提供相关协助。

质量保证

为什么选择我们?我们的服务全面投保。由于严格的国家培训标准,我们的护理人员、护士和 AIN 符合这些规则和规定。我们的个人护理人员经历了筛查过程以及警察检查。由于我们有责任为您提供所需的护理,我们由经验丰富的协调员对我们的员工进行持续监督。您希望确保您得到尽可能最好的服务,但也让您高枕无忧。

自 2015 年以来,我们提供个人护理,我们了解您的需求至关重要。享有高质量个人护理的基本权利对我们每个人至关重要。当你正在寻找最好的家庭护理提供者,你必须确保你的选择考虑到一切。确保满足您的需求,直接到最基本的需求是说起来容易做起来难。但是,我们的个人护理助理将确保,无论您需要什么,您都能得到他们。

虽然要经历这个过程是很困难的,但要明白,我们会满足你各方面的需求,这样你就可以过上你最美好的生活。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Send us a message and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.

Personal Care

Personal Care

The term of “personal” care is as subjective as it gets. After all, we have our own habits unique to us, which makes them personal. As we get older and suffer from illness, injury, or disability, the ability to feel fresh and clean isn’t just a privilege, it’s a fundamental right that we all need. It’s beneficial to our overall health and well-being, but feeling clean makes us feel more confident and happier, especially when it’s time to head out.

Having personal care from our in-home personal carers will make all the difference to your daily routine. As personal care is individual to each and every one of us, we need to know that we are in good hands. Our personal care services are respectful, gentle, and will work with you to maintain your dignity. The services are carried out in privacy, with a great degree of comfort, and can be part of a wider package, or they can be an individual service to suit your needs.

WE WORK AROUND YOU

Our personal care attendants will meet with you as well as the important people in your life, and work to identify what your exact needs are. It’s not providing you with the bare basics, it’s about giving you all of the information that you require so you can make the choices about your care options at home.

Our personal care assistant will work closely with you to design a home care package that meets your needs. Everybody has their own individual concerns, whether this is in relation to your changing needs, or you have concerns with your budget. It’s important that you make the most of your budget, and we understand that there are aspects of services that your compensation or funding isn’t able to cover.

HOW CARE IS TAILORED TO SUIT YOUR NEEDS

The process is very thorough. This is to ensure you are satisfied with the type of service you are getting, but it’s also to the level that you desire. Everybody has their own specific needs, and it’s not about ensuring you take advantage of every single service if you don’t need it. You have your own goals in life, and it’s up to us to make sure that you have your needs met in every way.

Firstly, your registered nurse clinical coordinator will go through a process to identify your medical needs. This encompasses your living situation and your individual preferences. If necessary, your loved ones can be involved. If they have specific requirements of the care, these can be met as well. This is all done in conjunction with your GP and specialist based on the advice that they have given.

With a direct consultation, a service plan is crafted and altered to suit your needs. Understandably, you may have a budget in mind, and our flexible nature means that you can get the services you want either by adding additional ones to what you currently receive, or give you all of the services you require if you aren’t currently receiving any.

You are then matched with the appropriate personal care assistant or nurse that understands your personal and medical needs. They will ensure you get everything you need, and will go out of their way to achieve this.

Your care support is continually overseen by a registered nurse case worker. After all, your health and your satisfaction with the personal carer is their main priority. As the caseworker is also your original clinical coordinator, they will come to know you personally and identify your unique preferences. We understand the importance of continuity when it comes to care and it needs to be as personal as possible.

As you aren’t tied into a contract, this gives you a lot more peace of mind. We will continually ask for feedback from yourself, your carers, as well as your loved ones, and make alterations so the care you receive is of the highest standard.

THE SERVICES WE PROVIDE

Personal care is very individual, and as we are just the support to your needs, this can encompass so many different services. These include:

Showering

One of the most important aspects of personal care is knowing that you can shower safely. The very nature of showering when having difficulty getting in and out of the cubicle can cause a lot of stress. If you have specific ailments that stop you getting in and out of the shower safely, our personal care assistants can help you to stay safe from falls in a wet area. We also understand that showering is a very private thing, and requires a lot of sensitivity, and you deserve dignity.

Toileting

We understand that going to the bathroom is a very private thing, something that nobody wants to do in the company of others. But when personal hygiene becomes an issue, and you are unable to go to the bathroom without assistance, our personal carers can help you look after your personal hygiene in a very dignified manner. We look after your best interests and understand how important hygiene is.

Personal grooming

We all want to look our best. Just because we are receiving personal care doesn’t mean that we have to forgo this. Our personal care assistants can give you the help you need to maintain your personal grooming needs. Whether this is shaving, applying makeup, or giving you special hair care for your day out, if you look good, you will feel good. We understand the importance of this.

Mobility

We provide mobility assistance so you can get in and out of bed or in and out of a chair. The hoist transfers are gentle and give you the level of assistance you need. Getting in and out of a bed or chair can be frustrating, and our hoist transfers will greatly improve your maneuverability and freedom.

Dressing and undressing

Whether you are planning a social day out or getting ready for bed, our personal care assistants can help you get dressed or undressed with the level of assistance that you require. As frustrating as it can be to try to get your clothes on by yourself, if you don’t want to feel tired after this, it’s your right to have some assistance. After all, the feeling of being unable to dress properly can be upsetting. Our personal care attendant can minimise the stress and frustration.

THE IN-HOME ASSISTED LIVING SERVICES

It is your right to live a life of comfort. We help you to focus on the things that you enjoy in life. While feeling unable to enjoy certain aspects of normal life at home can be frustrating, this is where we can take the burden.

General housekeeping

Maintaining a sense of order at home is dependent on the individual. If you are frustrated by being unable to keep your home neat and tidy, our personal care assistants can help to maintain a sense of order and balance to your household.

Domestic services

From washing dishes to a little bit of cleaning, if that unwashed dish is causing you annoyance, or there’s an item of food that needs throwing out from the fridge, but you’ve not been able to get around to it, our assistants can do this easily.

Preparing meals

We all know how important it is to eat a balanced diet. If you have been relying on meals that you put in the microwave for so long, the reality of this is not healthy in the slightest. Our carers can help to prepare meals that are diverse, nutritious, but, most importantly, tasty. If you’re someone with a diverse food palate, there is no reason why you have to rely on takeaways and ready meals.

Providing transport

There is nothing more frustrating than missing the bus, and what if we’re unable to get a seat? This can mean a very distressing journey, even if it’s just for a routine appointment. Whether you need to go to the doctors, visit specialists, or your Allied Healthcare provider, we know how stressful it can be to take public transport, even when getting out of the front door becomes a mission. We can provide transport so you are able to get around with ease, and not have to worry about the stresses that come with taking public transport. You deserve to enjoy a journey with some peace and comfort.

THE DURATION OF THE SERVICE

As we are completely flexible, it’s entirely up to you what services you require and how long you want them for. You may only need us a couple of times a week, or you may require our services for a specific period of time each and every day. Whatever your needs, we can meet them:

Live-in care

If you have a high set of needs, we make it our duty to match our living carers so a care plan that is personalised and incredibly detailed works for the clients as well as the families. We also provide 24-hour care services to support people with specific needs. We are just the support according to your desires, including personal care from experienced carers, ongoing supervision from an experienced nurse, as well as 24-hour backup from a registered nurse that is on call.

Casual or infrequent care

Sometimes there are unexpected or temporary needs for care, and our personal care providers can help you with this. They can provide you with respite care, which is designed for carers that are having time away for various reasons, such as illness or personal difficulty. There is also temporary care, which can be for a special event or something in the short term. We also provide discrete pre and post-operative care. If you need private care after surgery, we provide a comprehensive care plan. This includes caring for the wound, supporting your daily needs, as well as travelling to and from appointments with a doctor.

Daily or weekly care

Based on your own needs, our care can be as flexible as you want. You could have a session up to 3 hours every day, meaning that you may only need our services once or twice a week. You are in control, and if you only need us for specific times each and every day, we can work to provide you with the support that you need to be comfortable in your own home.

Overnight care

Some of our clients have specific needs, and this means that the overnight care gives us an opportunity to assist whenever and wherever possible. As we all have unique needs, whether we are getting up for the toilet in the middle of the night, preparing an evening meal, or deciding that we need to have a shower in the late hours, our personal care services can work with you on this. Sometimes we need reassurance in the middle of the night, or we feel confused and anxious. Whatever the concern, our specialists will be on hand to provide the relevant assistance.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Why choose us? Our services are comprehensively insured. Due to the rigorous national training standards, our carers, nurses, and AINs meet these rules and regulations. Our personal care attendants have undergone screening processes as well as police checks. As it is our duty to provide the care that you need, we provide ongoing supervision of our staff members, conducted by an experienced coordinator. You want to ensure that you are getting the best service possible, but also, have peace of mind.

We have provided personal care since 2015 and we understand that your needs are crucial. The fundamental right to good quality personal care is essential for each and every one of us. When you’re looking for the best home care providers, you’ve got to ensure that your choice takes everything into account. Making sure that your requirements are met right down to the most basic of needs is easier said than done. But our personal care assistants will ensure that, whatever your needs, you get them.

As difficult as it can be to go through this process, understand that we will have every aspect of your needs met, so you can live your best life.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 34 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.