家庭护理布里斯班

家庭护理布里斯班

布里斯班家庭护理服务

家庭关怀在这里提供你需要的帮助,照顾你生命中最重要的人。您希望确保他们的所有基本需求都得到照顾,他们得到关心、尊严和同情,并解决他们的具体情况和挑战。您需要高标准的护理,将专业精神和个性化结合在一起。这就是我们提供的东西。

我们为布里斯班客户提供广泛的家庭护理服务,由一支经过培训、经过审核、经验丰富的专业人士组成的广泛团队提供。通过家庭护理,我们对慈悲关怀的奉献与我们与客户合作制定的个性化护理计划的灵活性相结合。

无论您需要定制的护理计划,如痴呆症或姑息治疗等更专业化的服务,我们都能确保您的需求得到满足。无论您是需要全面的24小时护理还是临时护理服务,让您休息或避免护理人员倦怠,我们都在这里。

布里斯班的家庭护理

也称为家庭护理或家庭护理,我们提供一系列适合客户个人需要的护理套餐。 我们的家庭护理服务旨在帮助客户在自己的家中生活,并拥有他们想要的生活质量和生活方式。

家庭关怀与一支值得信赖的、富有同情心的、经验丰富的护理专业人员团队合作,为您提供真正的安心。此外,我们的家庭护理服务可以根据您的需求调整时间表。我们可以提供全天候的护理,每天24小时,每周7天,或提供护理,只要您需要我们。

个性化是我们成功的推动因素。我们采用定制方法,而不是提供一刀切的解决方案。因此,你可以确保你或你所爱的人的个人需求得到充分照顾,从准备膳食到洗手间协助,到陪伴和交谈。结合我们对所有客户的尊重和尊严,我们在布里斯班提供最好的家庭护理。

布里斯班的痴呆症护理

对于那些患有记忆障碍的人,你要确保你的护理提供者经过培训,能够期望并满足许多人不具备的需求。通过与痴呆症护理合作伙伴合作,我们开发了适合痴呆症患者需求的服务。

这些服务包括所有定制护理,你可以期望从我们的家庭护理包,如协助喂养,急救,美容,并通过家庭一般援助。

然而,他们也配备了特别适合痴呆症患者的服务。这包括协助就诊医生,并管理他们的医疗保健程序,以尽可能最好的管理他们的病情。此外,我们可以帮助提供专家疗法,可以帮助延迟记忆障碍的进展。我们的痴呆症护理服务旨在保持尽可能高的生活质量,并帮助我们的客户尽可能保持独立性更长时间。

布里斯班的残疾护理

我们经过培训、认证的护理专业人员团队也具备在整个布里斯班地区提供残疾护理服务的能力。与我们所有的护理服务一样,这包括由您协助创建的定制家庭护理计划,但该计划是为残障人士进一步定制的。

我们的残疾支持服务旨在帮助客户保持尽可能多的独立性,在满足其需求方面提供帮助,并在需要时克服障碍。我们为残障人士提供进一步支持,包括帮助访问和管理 NDIS 资金。我们还能够帮助获得社会和社区支持以及支持的独立生活选项。

我们协调我们所有的残疾护理服务,并提供其他支持,以确保护理的一致性和标准始终保持。

关于我们的残障住宿

对于有残疾的客户来说,居家生活并不总是最好的选择。如果一个家庭没有完全装备或适应以满足他们的需要,它可能不够安全或安全,以确保安心。这是我们支持的独立居住环境发展的关键优先事项。

作为我们残疾护理服务的一部分,家庭护理也完成了我们第一个支持独立生活之家的发展,还有更多的正在发展。这些家庭在安全的环境中提供24小时支持。它们与客户和家庭合作开发,旨在尽可能满足所有客户的需求。

此外,我们支持的独立生活之家,就像我们将来将建造的每一个,都拥有一批合格的、富有同情心的专业人员,能够提供所有所需的家庭护理服务。从残疾管理到生活方式服务,他们可以帮助保持生活质量。

我们还可以提供车辆使用,以便预约和每日时间表可以继续管理,而不会中断,以及获得职业治疗服务。

布里斯班的姑息治疗

家庭护理已经为许多客户提供定制的护理包,生活终端或生命限制诊断。因此,我们明白,我们需要一种关怀、体贴的姑息治疗方法,而且我们经常想在我们的家中花尽可能多的时间,被亲人包围。

因此,我们通过姑息治疗服务提供专业、富有同情心的帮助,帮助客户保持最高的生活质量,无论他们处于何种生活阶段。这包括支持他们满足日常需求,帮助家庭,并通过我们的护理服务提供同样优秀的标准。

然而,我们的姑息治疗包还包括疼痛缓解、舒适支持和获得精神支持等服务。这使得客户的家人和朋友能够专注于为所爱的人而存在,而不必照顾他们。

布里斯班的暂缓护理

如果你是爱人的主要照顾者,那么我们在家里护理比大多数人更清楚,你投入了多少时间和精力,以确保最好的护理标准,你可以为他们。我们也知道,照顾他人需要我们牺牲我们生活方式的方方面面,我们知道照顾者倦怠的风险是非常真实的。

因此,我们希望您知道,我们在这里提供您需要的临时护理服务。我们可以帮助您分担作为主要照顾者所带来的一些负担,因此您可以休息一下,承担其他责任,并给自己一些时间。

虽然我们的团队优先考虑一个全面的同情标准,需求驱动的护理,我们知道您有自己的标准。因此,我们与您密切合作,了解您所爱的人的时间表、常规、挑战和偏好。通过这一点,我们可以通过我们的临时护理,确保护理的一致性,使各方更加安心。

布里斯班真正的定制护理服务

无论我们提供何种服务,确保客户的尊严、安全和福祉都至关重要。然而,我们知道,我们的客户有不同的需求和不同的挣扎。因此,我们的护理套餐可以根据您的需求进行更改。以下是我们经常提供的一些服务:

  • 膳食准备和喂养
  • 协助医疗预约、购物和社交活动
  • 同伴和竞争
  • 伤口护理和急救
  • 夜间护理
  • 帮助淋浴、洗涤和其他使用浴室
  • 个人梳妆和着装协助
  • 指甲和足部护理
  • 移动和步行辅助
  • 运输援助

不要犹豫,询问我们上面列表中看不到的任何需求。它并不全面,我们的专业服务,如残疾护理和痴呆症护理,可以进一步个性化您的服务。我们的团队在这里,以确保你所爱的人的所有需求都得到照顾。

 

我们的护理资源

无论您是否是客户,家庭关怀真正相信保持高标准的照顾亲人,不能完全独立生活的重要性。因此,我们鼓励家人、朋友和主要照顾者尽可能有见地和有见地。这就是为什么我们有各种各样的信息资源可用,这样我们都可以发挥更大的作用,保持我们所爱的人更好的生活质量。

在我们的网站上,您可以找到一系列资源,包括指向姑息治疗和支持团体的信息网站的链接。我们还发布我们自己的研究、研究和信息性文章集,帮助您详细了解护理人员的角色以及如何最好地满足我们所爱的人的需求。

获得政府资助的服务

虽然家庭护理服务广泛的私人客户,许多人可能有权获得经济援助,以满足他们所爱的人的需要,即使他们不知道这一点。家庭护理一揽子计划和国家残疾保险计划(简称NDIS)是最常见的两种援助形式。

家庭护理是一个批准的供应商,为老年护理和NDIS服务。因此,我们可以帮助您了解您是否符合资格,并提供有关申请流程的信息。无论您在等待政府资金批准与否,我们的私人付费服务也始终可用。

使用家庭护理的好处

如果您不确定我们在布里斯班的家庭护理服务是否适合您,以下是一些值得考虑的好处:

  • 节省时间:通过照顾你所爱的人的需要,我们腾出时间,你必须专注于什么是最重要的。
  • 可信:团队的所有成员都经过全面的身份和背景调查、个人面谈和额外培训,以确保安全、可靠的服务。
  • 随时可用:您可以完全在线预订和管理您的服务,并在一天中的任何时间与我们联系,以解决任何问题或疑虑。

认可:家庭护理是一个完全NDIS – 老年护理批准的提供者。

  • 高度评价:我们欢迎所有客户的评论,将所有反馈放在心上。这帮助我们成为布里斯班评分最高的家庭护理提供商之一。

安排咨询

无论您是想确保今天对所爱的人有更高的护理标准,还是不确定如何满足他们的需求,我们欢迎所有客户预订免费咨询。在我们的专家护理专家的帮助下,您可以了解更多关于我们提供的服务,同时我们更多地了解这些需求。

在咨询结束时,我们将完成一个完整的护理计划,旨在全面和经济。如果您在过程中有任何问题,请随时提出,我们将尽我们所能回答。我们希望你知道,你是安全的手中,高于一切。

联系家庭护理

Home Caring 汇集了 250 多名专业、经过培训和审核的专业人士,拥有 20 年的管理经验,在布里斯班提供最好的服务赢得了声誉。我们已经拥有超过900个满意的客户,这要归功于我们富有同情心的高标准护理的定制方法,专门满足每个客户的需求。我们总是很高兴,并随时准备与更多的家庭,需要我们的帮助。

无论您是想安排咨询,还是只是详细了解我们提供的服务,请立即与家庭护理部联系,了解您在布里斯班的所有家庭护理需求。 从家庭护理到姑息、残疾或痴呆症护理。从24/7援助到临时护理一次或两次,我们每周。我们随时满足您的需求,因此请随时与我们联系。

常见问题

Home care services in Brisbane cover a wide range of supports that help you stay at home for longer. They include things like:
  • Personal care (dressing, grooming, bathing, toileting)
  • Domestic help (running errands, cleaning, tidying)
  • Meal preparation and shopping
  • Transportation
  • Companionship and social activities
  • Nursing care
  • Therapies such as occupational therapy and physiotherapy
  • 药物管理
  • Assistive technology that can help you get around more independently
  • Support for a particular condition (e.g. vision impairment, dementia)
Home Care services in Brisbane are made much more affordable with a Home Care Package, available through the Australian government. To qualify for this kind of funding, you must be a senior who needs coordinated services to help you live at home, or a younger person with care needs that are not being met through other specialist services.
If you think you are eligible, you can apply online for a face-to-face assessment by following the prompts on the Australian government Aged Care website (or you can get a loved one to apply for you).
Everyone has different care needs. To provide the right typeand amount of support, Home Care Packages in Brisbane are divided into 4 general categories that provide increasing amounts of funding. These are:
  • Level 1 (basic care needs)
  • Level 2 (low care needs)
  • Level 3 (intermediate care needs)
  • Level 4 (high care needs)
At Home Caring, will work with you to identify your level and care needs, so help you decide how to best spend your package funding.
The NDIS (National Disability Insurance Scheme) provides support to people who are living with a disability, along with their families and carers. To qualify for NDIS funding, you must be aged between 7 and 65, living in Australia and have Australian residency, and require support (such as a person or special equipment) because of a permanent and significant disability.
You will need to apply to become an NDIS participant. If you live in Brisbane, we can help you – or your loved one – with the application process so that you can receive support as soon as possible.
A support worker is a paid carer who helps you with your needs. You can find one from many different places in Brisbane, such as a home care company, online platforms for independent carers, or through your existing contacts. Just be sure to choose someone who has current Police Clearances, references and any other relevant qualifications.
If you live in Brisbane, we can match you to a high-quality support worker who is right for you. Our case managers will work with you to develop an individual care plan that meets your goals and makes the most of your Home Care package or NDIS funding. Please get in touch to find out more.
If you have a Home Care Package, the amount you pay for home care in Brisbane depends on your financial situation. The government will subsidise a certain amount of the cost of your care, while you are expected to contribute an amount that you can afford as a ‘basic daily fee’ and an ‘income-tested care fee’.
If you are an NDIS participant, the cost of your home care is covered by your funding. The number of hours and kind of care you are eligible for may differ, depending on your individual plan.
谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Brisbane

Home Care Brisbane

Home Care Services Brisbane

Home Caring is here to offer the help you need in taking care of the most important people in your life. You want to ensure that all of their essential needs are taken care of, that they’re treated with care, dignity, and compassion, and that their specific circumstances and challenges are addressed. You want a high standard of care that brings professionalism and personalisation together. That’s what we offer.

We have a wide range of in home care services for Brisbane customers, delivered by an extensive team of trained, vetted, experienced professionals. With Home Caring, our devotion to compassionate care is combined with the flexibility of personalised care plans that we developed in collaboration with our clients.

Whether you need a bespoke care plan to a more specialised service like dementia or palliative care, we can make sure your needs are met. Whether you need comprehensive 24-hour care or respite care services to allow you to take a break or avoid carer burnout, we are here.

Home Care in Brisbane

Also known as in home care or domiciliary care, we provide a range of care packages that are suited to the individual needs of the client.  Our home care services are designed to help clients live in their own homes and to have the quality of life and lifestyle that they want.

Home Caring works with a team of trustworthy, compassionate, and experienced care professionals that can offer you real peace of mind. Furthermore, our home care services can be adapted to a schedule based on your needs as well. We can provide care around the clock, 24 hours a day, seven days a week, or provide care for as long as you need us.

Personalisation is a driving factor behind our success. We take a bespoke approach, rather than delivering a one-size-fits-all solution. As such, you can make sure that the individual needs of you or your loved one is fully taken care of, from meal preparation to restroom assistance to companionship and conversation. Combined with the respect and dignity that we treat all of our clients with, we offer the best domiciliary care in Brisbane.

Dementia Care in Brisbane

For those living with a memory disorder, you want to make sure that your care providers are trained to expect and cater to needs that many aren’t equipped to. Through working with our partners at Dementia Caring, we have developed the services tailored to fit the needs of those with dementia.

These services include all of the bespoke care you can expect from our home care packages, such as assisting with feeding, first aid, grooming, and general assistance through the home.

However, they also come with services specifically suited to those living with dementia. This includes assistance with attending doctor’s visits and managing their healthcare routine to manage their condition as best as possible. Furthermore, we can help provide access to specialist therapies that can help to delay the progression of memory disorders. Our dementia care services are designed to maintain the highest possible quality of life and to help our clients retain independence where possible for longer.

Disability Care in Brisbane

Our team of trained, certified care professionals is also equipped to provide disability care services throughout the Brisbane area. Like all of our care services, this includes the bespoke home care program created with your assistance, yet they are further customised for clients living with a disability.

Our disability support services are designed to help clients keep as much of their independence as possible, offering assistance in fulfilling their needs and overcoming obstacles when it’s needed. Further support for clients with a disability that we offer includes providing help in accessing and managing NDIS funds. We are also able to help access social and community support and Supported Independent Living options.

We coordinate all of our disability care services with the other support provides you may work with, ensuring that consistency and standards in care are always maintained.

About Our Disability Accommodation

Living at home may not always be the best option for those clients with a disability. If a home is not fully equipped or adapted to meet their needs, it may not be secure or safe enough to ensure peace of mind. That was the key priority behind the development of our Supported Independent Living Accommodation.

As part of our disability care services, Home Caring has also completed the development of our first home for Supported Independent Living, with more on the way. These homes provide 24-hour support in a safe environment. Developed in cooperation with clients and families, they are designed to be as accessible as possible to meet all client requirements.

Furthermore, our Supported Independent Living home, like every that we will build in future, houses a full staff of qualified, compassionate professionals that can provide all the in home caring services needed. From disability management to lifestyle services, they can help maintain quality of life.

We can also offer access to vehicles so that appointments and daily schedules can continue to be managed without disruption, as well as access to occupational therapy services.

Palliative Care in Brisbane

Home Caring has provided bespoke care packages to many clients living a terminal or life-limiting diagnosis. As such, we understand that we want a caring, considerate approach to palliative care, and that we often want to spend as much time in our home, surrounded by loved ones, as possible.

As such, we offer professional, compassionate assistance through our palliative care services, helping clients maintain the highest quality of life, whatever stage of life they may be in. This includes supporting them with their everyday needs, helping with the household, and providing the same excellent standard expected through our care services.

However, our palliative care packages also include services such as pain relief, comfort support, and access to spiritual support. This allows the family and friends of our clients to focus on being there for a loved one, instead of having to care for them.

Respite Care in Brisbane

If you’re acting as the primary caregiver of a loved one, then we at Home Caring know better than most how much time and effort you put into ensuring the best standard of care that you can for them. We also know that caring for another can require us to sacrifice aspects of our lifestyle, and we know that the risk of carer burnout is a very real one.

As such, we want you to know that we are here to provide the respite care services that you need. We can help you share some of the burden that comes with being a primary caregiver, so you can take a break, take care of other responsibilities, and have some time to yourself.

While our team prioritises a comprehensive standard of compassion, need-driven care, we know that you have your own standards. As such, we work with you closely to understand the schedule, routine, challenges, and preferences of your loved one. Through this, we can ensure a consistency in care that offers all parties a little more peace of mind through our respite care.

Truly bespoke care services in Brisbane

No matter whatever services we provide, ensuring the dignity, safety, and wellbeing of our clients is paramount. However, we know that our clients have different needs and different struggles. As such, our care packages can change to suit your needs. Here are some of the services that we frequently provide:

  • Meal preparation and feeding
  • Assistance for medical appointments, shopping and social engagements
  • Companionship and competition
  • Wound care and first aid
  • Overnight care
  • Help showering, washing, and otherwise using the bathroom
  • Personal grooming and dressing assistance
  • Fingernail and foot care
  • Mobility and walking assistance
  • Transport assistance

Do not hesitate to ask us about any needs that you don’t see covered in the list above. It isn’t comprehensive, and our specialist services, such as disability care and dementia care, can personalise your service even further. Our team is here to make sure that all of your loved one’s needs are taken care of.

 

Our care resources

Regardless of whether you are a client or not, Home Caring truly believes in the importance of maintaining a high standard of care for the loved ones that cannot live entirely independently. As such, we encourage family, friends, and primary caregivers to be as informed and insightful as they can be. That’s why we have a wide range of informative resources available, so that we can all play a larger role in maintaining a better quality of life for those we love.

On our website, you can find a range of resources, including links to informative sites for palliative care and support groups. We also publish our own collection of research, studies, and informative posts that can help you learn more about the role of caregivers and how to best meet the needs of our loved ones.

Get access to government-funded services

While Home Caring services a wide range of private clients, many may be entitled to financial help to meet the needs of their loved one, even if they’re not aware of it. The Home Caring Packages and National Disability Insurance Scheme (or NDIS for short) are the two forms of assistance most commonly provided.

Home Caring is an approved provider for both Aged Care and NDIS services. As such, we can help you to learn whether you are eligible and provide information on the application process. Our private paid services are always available, too, whether you’re waiting for government funding approval or not eligible.

The benefits of using Home Caring

If you’re unsure as to whether or not our home care services in Brisbane are the right choice for you, here are some of the benefits worth considering:

  • Time-saving: By taking care of your loved one’s needs, we free up the time you have to focus on what’s most important.
  • Trustworthy: All members of the team go through thorough identity and background checks, personal interviews, and extra training to ensure safe, reliable services.
  • Always available: You can book and manage your services entirely online and get in touch with us any time of the day to address any questions or concerns.

Accredited: Home Caring is a fully NDIS & Aged Care Approved Provider.

  • Highly rated: We welcome reviews from all clients, taking all feedback to heart. This has helped us become one of the highest rated at-home care providers in Brisbane.

Arrange a consultation

Whether you want to ensure a higher standard of care for your loved one today, or you’re not certain how to meet their needs, we welcome all clients to book a complimentary consultation. With the help of our expert care specialists, you can learn more about the services we provide while we learn more about those needs.

At the end of a consultation, we will have completed a complete care plan, designed to be comprehensive and economical. If you have any questions during the process, feel free to ask and we will answer to the best of our ability. We want you to know that you’re in safe hands, above all else.

Get in touch with Home Caring

Combining over 250 dedicated, trained, and vetted professionals with 20 years of experience in management, Home Caring has earned a reputation for providing the best services in Brisbane. We already have over 900 satisfied clients, thanks to our bespoke approach to compassionate, high standard care that is specialised to meet the needs of every individual client. We are always glad and always ready to work with more families that need our help.

Whether you want to arrange a consultation or simply to learn more about what we provide, get in touch with Home Caring today for all your in-home care needs in Brisbane.  From home care to palliative, disability, or dementia care. From 24/7 assistance to respite care once or twice we a week. We are here to meet your needs, so don’t hesitate to contact us.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 28 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.