要求电话联系
老年人护理

老年人护理

随着我们长大,我们经常有几个亲戚和朋友照顾我们,引导我们走上正确的轨道,并致力于使我们的生活质量尽可能好。他们会把时间和资金奉献给我们,确保我们永远不会没有,我们总是经历尽可能多的积极和幸福。他们关心我们,塑造我们。然而,随着时间的流逝,我们经常会发现,那些帮助我们的人需要一点帮助自己!随着人们年龄的提高,他们变得更加脆弱,确实需要每天多一点TLC。老年人护理的概念,在那里桌子被打开,你发现自己照顾的人谁曾经照顾你,可以觉得有点奇怪,在第一。但我们欠他们恩惠!这就是为什么你可能要考虑为住在家中的老人提供服务。高级家庭护理可以使你所爱的人产生一切,显著改善他们的生活质量,并让你放心,而你不能自己照顾他们。

为什么您可能需要老人护理服务

有很多理由,你可能要考虑老年人援助服务。并不是每个人都能够为亲人提供他们得到适当照顾的时间、支持和专业知识。事实上,只有一小部分人口能够完全独立照顾年迈的亲戚。以下是一些原因,老年护理服务可能是您和您的亲人的最佳选择。

健康问题

如果你所爱的人有健康问题,你不能为他们提供24小时的支持和监督,老年照顾者可以提供老年人的医疗保健和检查,以确保他们是在一个良好的方式。他们可以帮助确保他们服用他们的药物,建议或处方,他们可以监测他们,而你无法。

距离

虽然大多数人倾向于留在自己成长的城镇或城市,但越来越多的人在寻求教育和高薪职业的时候开始远离原来的家乡。一般来说,在你的亲人身体健康的情况下,开始这样做是可以的。他们可以去看望你,你也可以在这里和那里请假去看看你的年迈的亲人。然而,随着他们开始变老,您可能会发现他们能够探望的次数减少了,而且随着您的职业和个人责任的增加,您可能会发现您也没有那么多时间去探望他们。这并不是最坏的情况,只要您的年长亲人能够照顾好自己。然而,如果他们碰巧出现健康问题,或者由于年老而难以完成日常工作,事情就会变得很困难。

百忙

即使你住在离你年迈的亲人很近的地方,在满足他们所有需求的同时,也不可能过自己的生活,履行你所有的承诺和责任。人们有繁忙的日程安排——我们知道这一点。年长的照顾者可以从你的肩膀上解除一些责任,同时让你安心,你所爱的人是在良好的手中,而你履行其他承诺。

其他权益

以及家庭帮手能够确保你所爱的人正在服用药物,吃得好,一般在更身体意义上保持良好的生活质量的逻辑好处,还有额外的好处,并附带有一个人访问你老人爱在自己家的舒适。这里只是几个你可能想考虑!

舒适和安心

很多老年人担心自己在家里会发生意外,担心自己长时间无人照顾,才会有人来帮助自己或发现不对劲。有了老人家政服务,他们就可以放心了,绝不会有太长的时间没有人来看他们。这可以让他们在日常的生活中得到安慰和信心,而不是一直坐在一个地方,确保他们不会受到意外的伤害。

陪伴

不幸的是,绝大多数老年人都感到孤独或孤独。他们可能无法像过去那样定期去看望朋友和其他亲人。他们的许多朋友可能也处于同样的情况,可能无法访问他们,因为他们喜欢。有家庭护理可能意味着一天单独或一天与老年人的陪伴之间的差异。除了与老年家庭护理同时带来的更合理和最重要的福利外,他们还将受益于与另一个人的谈话和时间。

为什么选择我们?

那么,在提供老年日托和老年家庭护理方面,为什么要选择我们呢?嗯,我们提供绝对的一切,你可以渴望你正在寻找什么!让我们花点时间看看我们能为您和您的老人的爱人提供什么!

我们的服务

我们专门为老年人提供家庭帮助。大多数老人不想离开家去养老院。这是完全可以理解的。俗话说,家是心的地方,你所爱的人将毕生致力于创造这个舒适的空间,让他们感到安全。他们可能有很多的记忆附在他们目前的家,他们可能会感到舒适。当然,在某些情况下,某些老年人可能需要在医疗保健专业人员的不断存在下,而且这种护理可能无法在家中提供。或者,他们可能希望护理院的社会方面。但一般来说,许多人想留下来。我们确保那些能够!

资格和培训

我们所有的专业人员都具备为老年人提供家庭援助的充分资格和培训。我们将匹配您与完美的合作伙伴,以保持您的老人爱一家公司,并为他们提供他们需要的照顾。我们理解,让一个相对陌生的人进入你的家可能相对令人生畏,特别是当你是一个脆弱的个人,我们考虑到这一点。你可以信任那些会照顾你年迈的亲人的人,他们会努力建立信任和信心,他们的关系与您的年长亲戚或朋友。

经验

我们对老年人护理领域并不新鲜。我们在照顾老年人方面有很多经验。这一点非常重要。虽然拥有资格和培训至关重要,但当涉及到为老年人提供尽可能最高质量的护理时,经验可以真正证明是锦上添花。我们过去面对过各种挑战和各种各样的情况,所以会知道如何处理当我们照顾你所爱的人时出现的任何情况。

定价

老年人的护理往往被证明是昂贵的。但是我们知道,许多研究这一领域的人这样做是出于必要——他们不一定有选择,决定是否需要照顾他们的亲人。许多公司会利用服务的必要性,提高价格,并在此过程中增加各种隐性额外费用。当您与我们合作时,您可以放心,定价是透明的,您将确切地知道您要收取的费用。我们还确保我们的价格极具竞争力。我们的目标是使这个艰难的决定尽可能容易为你,并确保你有能力提供你所爱的人一个伟大的生活质量。

久经考验的高品质护理

我们拥有广泛的客户基础,他们可以为我们的服务提供担保。如果您想更多地了解其他人对我们的看法,我们将非常乐意为您提供一些推荐和建议!

如果这一切与您交谈,我们可以保证,我们将满足您的需求,并超越您的期望。请随时联系我们,我们将能够进一步讨论您年迈的亲人的独特护理!预订免费咨询,您将在旅程中更进一步,确保最好的老人日托在那里!

常见问题

随着年龄的增长,我们可能会发现某些事情自己做起来比较困难。"老年护理"或"老龄护理"就是为完成这些任务提供支持,无论是日常生活的帮助、更好地移动的设备、家庭改造、健康护理,还是在一个可以得到定期帮助的地方住宿。
社会、情感和文化需求也是老年护理的重要组成部分。老人护理服务可以帮助人们与社区保持联系,享受良好的心理健康,并更加独立--这样他们就可以享受充实而有意义的生活。
在澳大利亚,政府为符合条件的人提供老年护理补贴。这种补贴可以采取以下形式:
  • 如果您觉得自己不再能够在家中独立生活而没有人照顾,请到老年护理设施(养老院)接受住宿护理。
  • 如果您在住院后需要帮助,或者如果您的固定照顾者不在,而您需要临时护理,则可获得短期护理
  • 在家照顾,帮助您独立生活
是的,您可以。政府向需要支持在家中独立生活的澳大利亚老年人提供"家庭护理套餐"。根据您的资助水平,这些服务可包括个人护理、家务助理、购物、备餐、交通、在家中提供的治疗(如职业治疗)、帮助您行动的辅助技术、家庭改造、伤口处理和其他护理支持、园艺工作、社交活动和药物管理等。
HomeCaring在新南威尔士州、维多利亚州和昆士兰州的多个郊区提供高质量的居家护理服务。作为注册的家庭护理和NDIS服务提供者,我们可以帮助您解决您的老年护理需求。请与我们的顾问联系
如果您是一位老年人,并且有以下情况,您可能有资格享受政府资助的老年护理服务。
  • 注意到你能做的事情,或者你能记住的事情有了变化。
  • 被诊断出患有严重的疾病或行动不便的人
  • 最近跌倒、受伤或入院的情况
  • 注意到你需要帮助做日常事务
第一步是通过申请面谈评估来了解自己是否符合条件。您可以 在线操作 (或由您的亲人代为办理)。如果您需要进一步的支持,我们也很乐意帮助您完成申请程序。
在澳大利亚,政府为老年护理提供补贴,以便老年人能够得到所需的帮助。您所支付的剩余金额可能会因您所需的支持水平、您所选择的服务提供者、您所获得的服务以及您的经济状况而有所不同。
一般来说,如果您有能力,您应该为您的护理费用支付一定的费用。一旦您被批准有资格获得资助,您将被告知您应支付多少服务费用。
在澳大利亚,老年人护理服务由许多不同的提供者提供,包括政府机构、私营公司和非营利组织。
要提供政府补贴的护理服务,各机构必须成为经批准的提供商。HomeCaring是一家注册的家庭护理和NDIS服务提供者。
若要在澳大利亚首次获得政府补贴的老年护理服务,您需要进行一次面对面的评估。您可以在政府"我的老年护理"网站上在线申请,或由您的亲人为您申请。
如果您在申请过程中需要帮助,或者您是澳大利亚老年护理的新手,我们非常乐意提供帮助。请与我们的老年护理专家取得联系,进行免费咨询。
谷歌评级
4.9
Based on 63 reviews

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Loading...


给我们留言,我们会尽快与您联系。


Loading...


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Loading...


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Loading...

Request a Phone Call
Elderly Care

Elderly Care

As we grow up, we often have several relatives and friends who take care of us, guiding us on the right track and aiming to make our quality of life as good as possible. They’ll dedicate their time and finances to us, ensuring that we never go without and that we are always experiencing as much positivity and happiness as possible. They care for us and they shape us. However, as time passes by, we can often find that these people who helped us out so much need a little help themselves! As people age, they become more vulnerable and really do require a little more TLC on a day to day basis. The concept of elder care, where the tables are turned and you find yourself looking after someone who used to look after you can feel a little odd at first. But we owe them the favour! This is why you might want to consider services for elderly living at home. Senior home care can make all the difference to your loved one, dramatically improving their quality of life and having a knock on benefit of putting you at ease while you can’t be around to take care of them yourself.

Why You Might Need Elderly Care Services

There are so many reasons you might want to consider elderly assistance services. Not everyone is able to provide their loved ones with the time, support, and expertise that they need to be cared for properly. In fact, only a small percentage of the population would be able to take care of their elderly relatives entirely independently. Here are just a few reasons senior care services might be the best option for you and your loved ones.

Health Problems

If your loved one has health problems and you can’t provide them with round-the-clock support and supervision, elderly caregivers can provide elderly health care and check in to make sure that they are in a good way. They can help make sure they are taking their medication as recommended or prescribed and they can monitor them while you are unable to.

Distance

While the majority of people tend to remain in the towns or cities where they were raised, increasing numbers of people are starting to venture further from their original hometowns when it comes to seeking education and well paying careers. This is generally fine to start with, when your loved ones are fit and healthy. They can visit you and you can take time off here and there to check in on your elderly loved ones. However, as they begin to age, you may find that they are able to visit less often, and as your professional and personal responsibilities grow, you may find that you have less time to visit them too. This isn’t the worst scenario, as long as your elderly loved ones are able to take care of themselves. However, if they happen to develop health problems or find difficulty in getting on with day to day tasks due to their ageing, things can become difficult.

Busy Schedule

Even if you live close to your elderly loved one, it would be nigh on impossible to live your own life and meet all of your commitments and responsibilities while meeting all of their needs. People have busy schedules – we know that. An elderly caregiver can lift some of the responsibility from your shoulders at the same time as giving you peace of mind that your loved one is in good hands while you are meeting other commitments.

Additional Benefits

As well as the logical benefits of home helpers being able to ensure your loved one is taking medication, eating well and generally leading a good quality of life in a more physical sense, there are additional benefits that come hand in hand with having someone visit your elderly loved one in the comfort of their own home. Here are just a few that you might like to consider!

Comfort and Reassurance

Many older people worry that they might experience an incident at home and that they will be left for extended periods of time before someone comes to their assistance or notices that something is wrong. With elderly home care, they can rest assured that there will never be too long a period of time without someone checking in on them. This can provide them with comfort and confidence in living their day to day lives, rather than remaining seated in one spot to make sure no unexpected harm comes to them.

Companionship

Unfortunately, a vast majority of elderly individuals experience loneliness or isolation. They might not be able to get out to visit friends and other loved ones as regularly as they might have in the past. Many of their friends may also be in the same situation and may not be able to get to visit them as much as they like either. Having home care can mean the difference between a day alone or a day with companionship for an older person. As well as the more logical and primarily essential benefits that come hand in hand with elderly home care, they will benefit from conversation and time spent with another person.

Why Us?

So, why should you choose us when it comes to providing senior day care and senior home care? Well, we offer absolutely everything you could desire in what you’re looking for! Let’s take a moment to look at what we can provide you and your elderly loved one with!

Our Services

We specialise in home help for seniors. The majority of elderly individuals don’t want to leave their homes to head to a care home. This is completely understandable. As the old saying goes, home is where the heart is and your loved one will have spent their whole lives working towards creating this comfortable space where they feel safe. They probably have a host of memories attached to their current home and they may feel comfortable there. Of course, there are situations where certain seniors might need to be in the constant presence of a healthcare professional and this care might not be able to be provided at home. Alternatively, they might desire the social aspect of care homes. But generally speaking, many want to stay. We ensure that those who can are able to!

Qualifications and Training

All of our professionals are fully qualified and trained in providing in home assistance for elderly individuals. We will match you up with the perfect partner to keep your elderly loved one company and provide them with the care that they require. We understand that letting a relative stranger into your home can be relatively intimidating, especially when you are a vulnerable individual, and we take this into account. You can have confidence in the people who will be attending to your elderly loved one and they will make the effort to build trust and confidence in their relationships with your elderly relative or friend.

Experience

We aren’t new to the field of elderly care. We have a lot of experience in taking care of older individuals. This is extremely important. While it is essential to have qualifications and training, it’s experience that can really prove to be the icing on the cake when it comes to providing older individuals with the highest quality of care as possible. We have faced various challenges and a variety of different situations in the past, so will know how to deal with any situation that arises when we are caring for your loved one.

Pricing

Elderly care can often prove to be expensive. But we know that many people looking into this area are doing so out of necessity – they might not necessarily have a choice as to whether they need to provide care for their loved one or not. Many companies will exploit the necessity of their services by hiking prices and adding on all sorts of hidden extra charges in the process. When you work with us, you can rest assured that pricing is transparent and that you will know exactly what you are being charged. We also make sure that our prices are extremely competitive. Our aim is to make this difficult decision as easy as possible for you and to ensure that you can afford to provide your loved one with a great quality of life.

Proven High Quality Care

We have a wide base of clients who can vouch for our services. If you’d like to know more about what others have to say about us, we’ll be more than happy to provide you with some testimonials and recommendations!

If this all speaks to you, we can guarantee that we will meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Feel free to reach out to us and we’ll be able to discuss your elderly loved one’s unique care further! Book a free consultation and you’ll be one step further on your journey to securing the best elderly day care out there!

Frequently Asked Questions

As we grow older, we may find that certain things are more difficult to do on our own.Elderly care or aged care is about providing support to do those tasks, whether it’s help with everyday living, equipment to move better, home modifications, health care or accommodation in a place where you can receive regular help.
Social, emotional and cultural needs are also an important part of aged care. Elder care services can help people to stay connected to their community, enjoy good mental health and be more independent – so they can enjoy fulfilling and rewarding lives.
In Australia, the government subsidises aged care for those who are eligible. This can take the form of:
  • residential care in an aged care facility (a nursing home) if you feel you are no longer able to live independently at home without care
  • short-term care if you need help after a hospital stay, or if your regular carer is away and you need respite care
  • care at home to help you live independently
Yes you can. The government provides Home Care Packages to older Australians who need support to live independently at home. Depending on your level of funding, this can include services such as personal care, domestic assistance, shopping, meal preparation, transport, therapies provided in your home (e.g. occupational therapy), assistive technology to help you move around, home modifications, wound management and other nursing support, gardening jobs, social activities and medication management.
HomeCaring provides high quality at-home care across a wide range of suburbs in New South Wales, Victoria and Queensland. As registered Home Care and NDIS providers, we can help you with your elderly care needs. Please get in touch to speak to one of our consultants.
You may be eligible for government-funded aged care services if you are an older person and have:
  • noticed a change in the things you can do, or what you can remember
  • been diagnosed with a significant medical condition or experience reduced mobility
  • had a recent fall, injury or have been admitted to hospital
  • noticed you need help to do everyday things
The first step is to find out if you are eligible by applying for a face-to-face assessment. You can do this online (or a loved one can do it for you). We are also happy to help you through the application process, if you would like further support.
In Australia, the government subsidises aged care so that seniors can get the help they need. The remaining amount you pay can vary depending on the level of support you need, the provider you choose, the services you access and your financial circumstances.
Generally speaking, you are expected to contribute some amount to the cost of your care if you are able to. Once you are approved as eligible for funding, you will be told how much you are expected to pay towards the cost of your services.
Elderly care is delivered by many different providers in Australia, including government organisations, private companies and not-for-profit organisations.
To provide government-subsidised care, organisations must become an approved provider. HomeCaring is a registered provider for home care and NDIS services.
To access for government-subsidised aged care services in Australia for the first time, you will need to undertake a face-to-face assessment. You can apply for this online on the government My Aged Care website, or your loved one can apply for you.
If you need help with the application process or are new to aged care in Australia, we are more than happy to help. Please get in touch for a FREE consultation with one of our aged care experts.
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 34 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.


Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.


Send us a message and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.