夜间护理

夜间护理

对于周边地区的许多家庭来说,为年迈的亲戚提供尽可能最好的照顾是他们的首要任务。我们知道,对于需要它的人,要找到合适的护理水平是很困难的,所以我们的目标是尽可能方便您。

我们知道,对有些人来说,找到正确的夜间护理可能特别困难。尽管一些老人可能一天不自在,或者有可以依靠的朋友和家人,但整晚并不总是那么容易。过夜护理不是亲戚朋友经常可以提供的,因为它可能非常累人,而且一点也不方便。因此,许多家庭希望把照顾年迈亲属的过夜护理外包给一家可靠和信誉良好的公司。在这里,我们可以为您提供帮助。

什么是主动隔夜护理?

首先,让我们来看看什么是夜间护理究竟是什么。来到我们这里的大多数人并不总是知道我们可以提供什么作为我们的家庭护理包的一部分,以及我们的客户将如何受益于这项服务。 

我们的夜间护理服务之一是"积极的夜间护理"。这意味着,照顾者将留在老人个人过夜将保持清醒所有的时间。因此,他们整夜积极履行各种职责和必要的工作,这将有助于客户。 

这种形式的护理最适合所有有特殊护理需求的老年客户,这意味着他们可能需要整夜的帮助。如果有很多私人护理客户有任何重症监护需求,例如复杂的护理或姑息治疗,他们会为此来找我们。 

此外,有心理健康需求且可能整夜有伤害自己或自残危险的患者也经常使用这项服务。我们的护士将在夜间与他们一起,以确保他们不伤害自己或造成任何不必要的伤害。

主动通宵护理也是老年人或病人的理想选择,他们可能需要通宵服用药物。我们的护理人员将能够在适当的时间间隔唤醒他们,以确保他们坚持特定的用药计划。 

活动内过夜护理有什么不同吗?

我们不仅提供积极的夜间护理,我们还可以提供主动包给客户。作为这个包的一部分,照顾者将与您的年长亲戚在他们的家整个晚上。不过,他们将于晚上10时至早上6时睡觉。他们仍然会在那里协助客户一晚。他们也可以起床,在必要时协助客户,虽然每次起床会产生额外的每小时费用。

有许多客户的需求更适合在活动护理,而不是主动护理。其中包括:

  • 需要帮助的老人晚上上厕所。这通常是给那些已经在夜间跌倒的老年人,他们需要帮助,以确保这种情况不再发生。
  • 夜间需要服用一次药物的人。通常,使用疼痛管理药物的老年人就是这种情况。
  • 那些可能需要彻夜安慰的人。
  • 有时需要引导回到床上的个人。一些老年人可能会在夜间感到困惑,需要帮助了解发生了什么事情。

如果您认为您或亲属将受益于其中任一种护理,则不要犹豫与我们联系。您将能够与我们的友好团队就这些护理套餐进行更详细的交谈。

作为我们夜间照顾老年人的一部分,我们提供的服务

我们可以提供一系列服务,作为我们主动和主动护理套餐的一部分。这里只是一些可能对你或年迈的亲戚有益。

  • 瀑布的预防

老年人和生病者最常见的问题之一是在夜间摔倒的风险。当他们需要上厕所,或者当他们醒来时感到困惑,并试图太快起床时,就会发生这种情况。这有时可能导致擦伤和其他严重伤害。有时,如果老人非常虚弱,他们可能会很难在没有帮助的情况下重新站起来。 

谢天谢地,如果你利用我们晚上的家庭照顾老人,就没有必要再担心跌倒了。总会有我们的专家护理人员随时协助客户安全地上床和下床。如有必要,他们还能够引导他们到浴室。许多客户发现,他们不再担心在半夜去洗手间,他们的自信心也因此增长。

亲戚们发现,他们知道自己所爱的人正在得到照顾,并且有一个人可以帮他们过夜,他们可以安心。如果他们真的摔倒了,照顾者将能够帮助他们重新站起来,上床睡觉,并确保他们得到任何必要的医疗照顾受伤。 

  • 准备餐食

我们的夜间休息护理服务之一包括为客户及其护理人员烹饪和准备晚餐。我们知道,照顾者往往非常忙碌,并可能试图保持全职的职业生涯,同时提供必要的照顾他们的亲属。家常菜可能正是他们每天晚上需要的。此外,它确保客户及其护理人员每天至少吃一次含有必需营养的健康餐。更重要的是,它提供了定期照顾者和客户一些高质量的时间一起度过。

相当多的客户谁住在他们的定期照顾者也发现我们的夜间休息护理是非常有用的。它确保主要照顾者可以休息一下,享受一个良好的睡眠。他们可以很高兴知道他们的亲戚被我们的专业照顾者照顾得很好。 

  • 提供保障

有相当多的老人整夜醒来感到困惑。患有阿尔茨海默氏症和痴呆症等疾病的人通常就是这种情况。我们的夜间护理人员将始终在那里,以安抚客户,并确保他们一夜之间不会遭受太多的焦虑。

我们使用多种方法来帮助患者平静下来,让他们恢复睡眠。从使用平静的冥想CD到提供一杯轻松的温牛奶,我们将尽我们所能让你的亲戚放心,让他们很快恢复睡眠,让他们醒来时感觉非常清爽。  

  • 初级护理人员的封面

我们知道,向亲属提供二十四小时护理有时可能非常有压力。我们明白,每个初级护理者都希望并且需要时不时地休息一下。这样做将确保他们不会精疲力竭,压力过大。所以,如果你是一个初级护理者,你觉得你需要一个假期,取得联系,我们将能够发送我们的过夜休息照顾者出来,以覆盖你。无论您离开多久,无论是一晚还是整整两周,我们都能够为您的亲属提供最优质的护理。 

为什么您应该将我们用于您的过夜护理提供商

如您所见,我们提供一系列服务,我们的许多客户和客户可以真正受益于这些服务。但是,您可能仍然想知道为什么您应该选择我们而不是我们的竞争对手。我们知道,我们是当地最好的通宵护理公司之一。以下是原因:

  • 我们的护理人员技术精湛,经验丰富

我们不会让任何人照顾你所爱的人我们所有的护士和专业护理人员都拥有丰富的技能和经验。我们只与那些致力于这项工作的人合作,并将他们的客户需求和愿望放在他们工作的核心。我们所有的员工都曾与许多不同的客户合作过,他们都需要各种不同类型的护理和药物。无论潜在客户是否有一些非常具体的健康需求,或者如果他们只是太老了,无法整夜照顾自己,我们会在他们最需要我们的时候为他们服务。

  • 我们可以为每个客户定制我们的隔夜养老护理

我们还了解到,没有两个客户会有完全相同的护理和支持需求。因此,我们很自豪能够根据客户的个性化需求定制我们的隔夜护理套餐。只需与我们联系,让你知道你需要从护理公司。然后,我们将讨论主动或在职护理对有关老人最有利。我们甚至可以来拜访您的家,以便我们能看到在哪里进行夜间护理,以及是否需要做出任何调整来帮助个人的移动。

  • 我们的护理套餐价格合理

许多老人的主要忧虑之一,是他们的过夜护理费用。一些公司收取极高的价格,特别是他们的二十四小时护理。谢天谢地,当你使用我们公司时,你不必担心。我们所有的套餐价格都极具竞争力。 

  • 我们可以接管当初级护理人员生病

有许多担心和担心,主要照顾者有那些谁照顾。其中一个担忧是他们自己的健康。如果主要照顾者生病,需要住院治疗,那么这可能导致一个老人或慢性病亲属无人照顾他们。谢天谢地,我们总是可以介入,当这样的情况出现。我们将能够与我们的客户过夜,而他们通常的照顾者在医院,恢复完全健康。 

  • 我们完全符合行业标准

为了确保我们为所有客户提供出色的服务,我们完全符合所有当前的行业标准。我们遵守所有法规,为您的老人或生病的亲属保证专家和专业的护理标准。此外,我们所有的员工都知道这些标准和法规,并将尽其所能遵守。这有助于我们所有的团队为我们照顾的每一个人提供最好的服务和护理水平。

正如您所看到的,我们真难怪我们成为该地区最可靠和声誉卓著的护理者之一,尤其是在通宵护理方面。我们总是超越职责要求,确保我们的客户整夜都感到安全和舒适。

您想了解更多关于我们隔夜老人家庭护理情况吗?也许你还有几个问题?如果是这样,请随时与我们联系。您将能够与我们的一个敬业友好的团队交谈,他们将非常乐意回答您的所有问题。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Send us a message and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.

Overnight Care

Overnight Care

For many families in the surrounding area, getting the best possible care for their elderly relatives is their number-one priority. We know that it can be difficult finding the right level of care for your loved ones who need it, so we aim at making it as easy as possible for you.

We know that for some people, finding the right kind of overnight care can be particularly difficult. Even though some elderly individuals might be fine on their own through the day or have friends and family who they can rely on, it isn’t always so easy through the night. Overnight care isn’t something that relatives and friends can often provide as it can be very tiring and not at all convenient. Because of this, many families look to outsource the overnight care for their elderly relatives to a reliable and reputable company. This is where we can help you.

What Exactly Is Active Overnight Care?

First of all, let’s take a look at what overnight care is exactly. Most people who come to us aren’t always aware of what we can offer as part of our home care packages and how our clients will benefit from this service. 

One of our overnight care services is “active overnight care”. This means that the caregiver who will be staying with the elderly individual overnight will remain awake the whole time. They are therefore active throughout the night to carry out various duties and necessary jobs that will help the client. 

This form of care is best for all elderly clients who have some specific care needs that mean they may require assistance throughout the night. A lot of private care clients come to us for this if they have any intensive care needs, such as complex care or palliative care. 

Additionally, this service is also used regularly by patients who have mental health needs and may be in danger of hurting themselves or self-harming throughout the night. Our nurse will be with them during the night to ensure that they don’t injure themselves or cause any unnecessary harm.

The active overnight care is also ideal for elderly or ill patients who might need to take medication through the night. Our caregivers will be able to wake them up at appropriate intervals to make sure that they stick to their specific medication schedule. 

Is In-Active Overnight Care Any Different?

We don’t only offer active overnight care, and we can also offer in-active packages to clients as well. As part of this package, the caregiver will be with your elderly relative in their home for the whole of the night. However, they will sleep from 10 pm until 6 am. They will still be there to assist with the client once a night. They will also be able to get out of bed to assist the client whenever necessary, although each time they do get up will incur an extra hourly charge.

There are a number of clients whose needs would be better suited to in-active care as opposed to active. These include the following:

  • Elderly who need assistance going to the toilet in the night. This is usually given to elderly people who have already had a fall during the night and need help to ensure that it does not happen again.
  • An individual who needs to take medication once in the night. More often than not, this is the case for elderly people who are on pain management medication.
  • Those who may need reassurance through the night.
  • Individuals who sometimes need to be directed back to their bed. Some elderly people can become confused in the night and need help understanding what is going on.

If you believe that you or a relative would benefit from either of these kinds of care, then do not hesitate in getting in touch with us. You will be able to speak to one of our friendly team about these care packages in more detail.

The Services That We Offer As Part Of Our Overnight Care For Elderly

There are a range of services that we can offer as part of our active and in-active care packages. Here are just some of the ones that could be beneficial to you or an elderly relative.

  • The Prevention Of Falls

One of the most common problems for the elderly and those who are ill is the risk of falling over during the night. This can happen when they need to go to the bathroom or if they ever wake up confused and try to get out of bed too quickly. This can sometimes lead to bruising and other serious injuries. Sometimes, if the elder is very frail and weak, they might really struggle to get back up without any help. 

Thankfully, there is no need to worry about falls anymore if you take advantage of our overnight home care for the elderly. There will always be one of our expert carers on hand to help the client get in and out of bed safely. They will also be able to guide them to the bathroom if necessary. Many clients find that they no longer worry about needing to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night anymore, and their self-confidence grows as a result.

Relatives find that they can have peace of mind knowing that their loved one is being cared for and has someone who can help them through the night. If they do ever fall over, the carer will be able to help them back on their feet and into bed and ensure that they get any necessary medical attention for injuries. 

  • Preparing Meals

One of our overnight respite care services includes cooking and preparing an evening meal for the client and their carer. We know that carers are often extremely busy and might be trying to hold down a full-time professional career alongside providing necessary care for their relative. A home cooked meal could be just what they need each evening. Plus, it ensures that the client and their carer are getting a healthy meal full of essential nutrients at least once a day. What’s more, it provides the regular carer and client some quality time to spend together.

Quite a few of our clients who live with their regular carer also find our overnight respite care to be very useful indeed. It ensures that the primary carer can take a break and enjoy a good night’s sleep. They can be happy knowing that their relative is being well looked after by one of our professional caregivers. 

  • Providing Reassurance

There are quite a few elderly people who often wake up confused throughout the night. This is often the case for those who suffer from illnesses such as Alzheimer’s and dementia. Our overnight caregivers will always be there to reassure clients and make sure that they don’t suffer from too much anxiety overnight.

We use a number of methods to help calm our patients and get them back to sleep. From using calming meditation CDs to offering a relaxing cup of warm milk, we will do all that we can to reassure your relative and get them back to sleep quickly so that they wake up feeling very refreshed.  

  • Cover For Primary Carers

We know that providing twenty four hour care to a relative can be very stressful at times. We understand that every primary care giver will want and need to take a break every now and then. Doing so will ensure that they don’t burn out and get too stressed. So, if you are a primary care giver and you feel like you need a holiday, get in touch and we will be able to send one of our overnight respite caregivers out to cover for you. No matter how long you will be away for, whether for just the one night or a whole two weeks, we will be able to provide top-quality care for your relative. 

Why You Should Use Us For Your Overnight Care Provider

As you can see, we offer a range of services that a lot of our customers and clients can really benefit from. But you might still be wondering why you should choose us over some of our competitors. We know that we are one of the best overnight care giving firms in the local area. Here are some reasons why that is:

  • Our Caregivers Are Highly Skilled And Experienced

We won’t let just anyone look after your loved one. All of our nurses and professional care givers have plenty of skills and experience in the area. We only work with those who are dedicated to the job and will put their clients needs and wishes right at the heart of what they do. All of our employees have worked with many different clients before, all of whom need various different types of care and medication. Whether a potential client has some very specific health needs or if they are simply too old to look after themselves throughout the night, we will be there for them when they need us most.

  • We Can Tailor Our Overnight Senior Care To Each Client

We also understand that no two of our clients will have the exact same needs for care and support. That is why we are proud to tailor our overnight care packages to each of our client’s individual needs.Simply get in touch with us and let you know what you need from a care company. We will then discuss whether active or in-active care would be the most beneficial for the elderly individual in question. We will even be able to come and visit your home so that we can see where will be carrying out the overnight care and whether any adaptations need to be made to assist with the individual’s mobility.

  • Our Care Packages Are Reasonably Priced

One of the main worries for many elderly people is the cost of their overnight care. Some companies charge extremely high prices, especially for their twenty four hour care. Thankfully, you don’t have to worry about that when you use our company. All of our packages are very competitively priced. 

  • We Can Take Over When Primary Carers Are Sick

There are many worries and concerns that primary carers have for those they are looking after. One of these worries is their own health. If a primary caregiver were to fall sick and needed to be hospitalised, then this could leave an elderly or chronically ill relative with no one to look after them. Thankfully, we can always step in when situations such as this one arise. We will be able to stay with our client overnight while their usual carer is in hospital, getting back up to full health. 

  • We Are Fully Compliant With Industry Standards

To ensure that we offer a fantastic service to all of our clients, we are fully compliant with all of the current industry standards. We comply with all regulations to, so that an expert and professional standard of care is guaranteed for your elderly or sick relative. What’s more, all of our employees know about these standards and regulations and will do everything they can to comply. This helps all of our team deliver the best possible service and level of care to everyone that we look after.

As you can see, there is really no wonder why we are one of the region’s most reliable and reputable care givers, especially when it comes to overnight care. We always go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that our clients always feel safe and comfortable throughout the night.

Do you want to find out even more about our overnight home care for the elderly? Perhaps you still have a few questions? If so, feel free to get in touch with us right now. You will be able to speak to one of our dedicated and friendly team, who will be more than happy to answer all of your questions.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 34 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.