老年护理

老年护理

家庭护理生活方式和健康解决方案是澳大利亚领先的非护理服务和私人社区护理提供商之一。我们的目标是在家中提供老年护理,以满足澳大利亚人因年老而致残、患病或无法充分照顾自己的需要。无论你是经历疾病,你随着年龄的增长,或者你正在寻找最好的护理,我们知道如何困难,以获得一个护理计划是恰到好处的。

归根结底,这是我们所有的人想要的;安心和最好的照顾我们的父母,祖父母,或亲密的朋友是我们想要自己,因为我们变老。在家庭护理生活方式和健康解决方案,我们为客户提供卓越的服务。  

由于我们决心以所有可能的方法提供高级援助服务,我们意识到每个人的个人需求都是非常具体的。我们合格和经验丰富的护理人员和护士将帮助您或您所爱的人过上更好的生活,并确保您尽其所能地生活。我们为您提供或您的亲人提供以下服务,以及更多服务:

个人护理

因为个人护理包括许多不同的方面,从淋浴到卫生,穿衣到上厕所,以及梳妆打扮,重要的是你在接受这些基本的日常习惯时有尊严。我们的员工可以确保个人护理的各个方面都得到有尊严的维护。像去浴室之类的事情是一件令人难以置信的私人的事情,没有人愿意在别人的陪伴下去做,但重要的是,在这些困难时刻,个人卫生成为优先事项。它还确保您看起来最好。如果你看起来不错,通过有人帮你梳妆打扮,你会感觉更好。

护理

我们的员工训练有素,能够处理老年护理的各个方面。从协助您服用药物到安排处方,日常交易都得到满足。除此之外,如果您正在进行手术前过程或最近做过手术,则护理伤口是我们技能的关键部分。如果您不幸在自己家中受伤,请放心,我们的工作人员将能尽最大的注意和考虑处理受伤情况。

家务

我们理解维持一个整洁有序的家的困难。在最好的时候,保持房子的运行不是一件容易的事,当我们难以摆脱我们家的骄傲时,我们家的骄傲可以消退。我们的工作人员可以负责清洁,协助洗衣,以及日常必需品,如购物和支付账单。我们的员工还可以帮助准备健康和营养的膳食。由于从零开始做饭变得很困难,而且我们变得依赖现成的饭菜,我们的高级家庭护理人员可以让您更容易地均衡饮食。

运输

老年人生活中最令人沮丧的部分之一是无法保持你独立的某些方面。对许多人来说,驾驶是独立的定义,一旦这被拿走,这意味着我们必须依靠公共交通。由于公共交通可能不可靠,更不用说压力,这会增加更多的困难,你的一天。我们的家庭高级护理机构可以为您提供您的交通需求,无论是医疗预约、跑腿,还是只是通过拜访朋友或家人来社交。使用常规运输设施可以帮助您保持独立,而不是妨碍独立。

社交

为什么你应该把大部分时间呆在家里?如果您想出去享受特别活动,如午餐或下午茶,我们可以提供护送服务,以确保你到达那里,并充分利用你与亲人的时间。作为保持独立性的另一种方式,同时也让你有机会做你想做的事情,而我们的高级帮手可以使它成为现实。

陪伴

我们知道,它可以是非常孤立的。这就是为什么我们可以提供一种陪伴的感觉,要么帮助你保持你的爱好和兴趣,或者陪你参加特殊活动。即使您只想享受一些室内或室外游戏,我们也能为您提供您想要的陪伴。我们绝不应失去乐趣感,而变老的孤立方面很可能使我们失去幽默感。我们的人性和敏感的老年家庭照顾者能够提供必要的帮助,但也知道你只是想踢回来,有一些乐趣!

保持活跃

It is our duty to ensure that you maintain a good level of health. Regardless of your ailments, there are so many ways for you to achieve an active life, in mind and in body. Whether you are keen on walking in the great wide open, or you want to get exercising, our senior care assistants can provide accompaniments or structure to ensure that you are as active as you want to be and that you are in the best physical health possible. In addition to this, helping you remain active in your mind is just as important. Our staff can assist with creative components like correspondence, reading, or just taking in some culture, we realise how important it is to keep your mind as active as your body.

休息或照顾者救济

你所爱的人需要时不时休息。如果他们需要一些时间,无论是由于短期事件或个人困难,我们可以提供紧急救济,为那些谁照顾你。照顾任何人是一份全职工作,当出现意外情况时,这会给照顾你的人造成不必要的压力。无论是不频繁的护理,还是只是随便地帮助给你的亲人一个来之不易的休息时间,我们对待老年护理生活的方法不仅仅是给你你需要的,而是给那些照顾你的人同样的关心和尊重。

健康专家

如果您需要特别的护理,我们可以为您提供这些服务。如果您愿意,我们可以根据您的独特疾病推荐特定的治疗方案。我们提供的一些服务如下:

物理治疗:身体开始失去力量作为衰老过程的一部分。如果任其发展,这可能会导致可怕的后果。这就是为什么治疗师必须进行干预,并帮助您完成物理治疗计划。有各种类型的护理,包括防摔计划,旨在防止伤害和骨折。也有骨质疏松症计划为那些有较弱的骨骼,老年的常见副产品。除此之外,我们的物理治疗师可以通过量身定制的锻炼计划来改善行动能力、力量和运动。

足部:你的脚有相当的重,在支撑你的整个生命后,许多老年人会发展成脚问题。其中一些包括胸膜,卡酶,锤托,以及关节炎,真菌感染,以及各种疼痛和疼痛。足科医生可以为您的特定疾病推荐最佳治疗方案,无论是用正确的技术剪掉你的脚趾甲,还是给你治疗,帮助你变得更加活跃,而不会感到太多的疼痛。他们也可能建议一个小的程序或插入,可以减少脚痛,提高生活质量。

饮食建议:由于所谓的基础代谢率以及身体活动的减少,老年对能量的需求减少,我们的营养师可以提供最佳饮食,以帮助您获得足够的维生素和矿物质,如推荐维生素D补充,但也确保你吃的食物,你喜欢。此外,营养不良是主要关切之一,如果你努力保持足够的饮食。如果吃一直是一个斗争,营养师可以开一个特定的课程,甚至食物补充奶昔,如果有必要。

职业治疗:随着年龄的增长,对生活有意义是很重要的。我们的职业治疗师专注于提高生活技能,从而提高生活质量。职业治疗提供了许多好处,以及它能够引导你走上更好的健康之路,它可以帮助你克服你每天面临的挑战,可以帮助你获得最适合你的家庭设备,如浴缸长凳。由于老年人可能面临许多挑战,无论是身体上、心理还是心理方面,我们的职业治疗师都将与您合作,以实现您的个人目标。

补救按摩:衰老的身体对年轻身体有不同的需求。随着年龄的增长,发现自己承受着不同类型的压力,但也可能遭受焦虑或消化系统紊乱的感觉,补救按摩可以帮助这么多不同的方式。首先,增加四肢的循环是最大的优先事项之一,因为随着年龄的增长,增加血液流动可能非常困难。按摩可以帮助我们的身体健康,通过增加我们的灵活性,减轻关节炎的痛苦,但它也可以帮助我们的免疫系统,可以改善我们的睡眠。最终,有一个按摩是一个非常好的感觉,这些关怀和舒适的感觉或补救按摩的自然副产品。

正如您所看到的,我们的老年护理方法非常全面。重要的是,我们要有更高的生活质量,并且我们得到我们需要的,以实现这一点。

接下来会发生什么?

我们将安排一次电话讨论,了解您目前的情况和您的具体需求。一旦我们安排了一个方便的时间与您和您的家人在家里协商,我们的团队成员之一将与您会面,进行护理需求评估,为您提供所有信息,让我们如何协助您满足您的需求,回答您提出的有关护理的任何具体问题,并创建一个适合您真正想要的护理计划。

我们理解,每个人的需求都是独一无二的,这就是为什么我们鼓励召开一次全面的会议,以满足您的任何顾虑。我们量身定制的护理计划,一切根据您的需要。您可能不需要很多帮助,或者您的预算可能不利于这一点。我们为您制定适合您的护理计划,并为您提供报价。

我们的首要任务是确保我们的客户得到最好的照顾。为了确保这始终保持优先级,您的服务需求将发送给我们的服务协调员团队。收到此后,我们的护理协调员将与您联系,讨论后续步骤。你可能想要更多的时间来思考它,或者,你可能有一个好主意,你想要的护理计划,但无论你想要的,我们是完全灵活的,将永远满足您的需求。

请拨打1300 875 377联系我们,与咨询专业人员交谈,或详细了解我们的服务。我们站在最前沿,我们有责任确保您或您所爱的人得到所需的照顾,但更重要的是,我们的愿望。重要的是,随着年龄的增长,我们得到的护理是高质量的,满足我们的需要,但最重要的是,有尊严。在家庭关怀生活方式和健康解决方案,我们将提供这个,让你或你所爱的人在生活中可以得到最好的生活质量。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Senior Care

Senior Care

Homecaring Lifestyle and Health Solutions is one of Australia’s leading providers of non nursing services and private community care. It is our goal to deliver in home senior care to support the needs of Australians that are disabled, suffer from an ailment, or are unable to take care of themselves adequately due to aging. Whether you are experiencing ailments as you age, or you are looking for the best care, we know how difficult it can be to get a care programme that is just right.

Ultimately, it is something we all want for our loved ones; peace of mind and the best possible care for our parents, grandparents, or close friends is something that we would want for ourselves as we get older. Here at Homecaring Lifestyle and Health Solutions, we provide exceptional service to our clients.  

As we are determined to provide senior assistance services in all the possible methods, we realise that everybody’s individual needs are very specific. Our qualified and experienced carers and nurses will help you or your loved one to live better day to day, and make sure that you live your life to the best of your ability. We provide the following services for you or your loved ones, and many more:

Personal care

Because personal care encompasses so many different aspects, from showering to hygiene, dressing to toileting, as well as grooming, it is important that you have dignity when undergoing these essential daily practices. Our staff can ensure that every aspect of personal care is done with dignity. Something like going to the bathroom is an incredibly private thing, which nobody wants to do in the company of others, but it is important that personal hygiene becomes a priority during these difficult moments. It also ensures that you are looking your best. If you look good, by having someone help you with grooming, you will feel better as a result.

Nursing

Our staff are highly trained, and are able to deal with every aspect of senior care. From assisting you with taking your medication to arranging prescriptions, the day to day dealings are catered for. In addition to this, if you are going through a pre-operation process or have recently had surgery, tending to the wounds forms a key part of our skills. And if you have the misfortune to suffer an injury in your own home, rest assured that our staff will be able to attend to the injury with the utmost care and consideration.

Housework

We understand the difficulty in maintaining a neat and orderly home. Keeping a house running is not an easy task at the best of times, and when we have difficulty getting around the pride we have in our home can subside. Our staff can take care of the cleaning, assist with the laundry, as well as the everyday essentials like shopping and paying bills. Our staff can also help to prepare healthy and nutritious meals. As it becomes difficult to cook a meal from scratch, and we become reliant on ready meals, this is where our senior home caregivers can make it easier for you to have a balanced diet.

Transport

One of the most frustrating parts of senior living is being unable to maintain some aspects of your independence. Driving, for many, is the very definition of independence, and once this is taken away, this can mean we have to rely on public transport. As public transport can be unreliable, not to mention stressful, this can add a lot more difficulty to your day. Our in home senior care providers can provide you with your transport needs, whether this is going to medical appointments, running errands, or just being sociable by visiting friends or family. Having access to a regular transport facility can help you to maintain your independence, not hinder it.

Socialising

Why should you spend most of your time at home? If you want to get out and enjoy special events, such as lunches or afternoon tea, we are able to provide an escorting service to ensure you get there and make the most of your time with loved ones. As another way of maintaining independence, but also giving you the opportunity to do what you want when you want, our senior helpers can make it a reality.

Companionship

We know that it can be very isolating. This is why we can provide a sense of companionship, either by helping you maintain your hobbies and interests, or accompanying you to special activities. And even if you want to just enjoy some indoor or outdoor games, we are able to provide you with the companionship that you want. We should never lose our sense of fun, and the isolating aspect of getting older could very well cause us to lose our sense of humour. Our personable and sensitive senior home caregivers are able to provide the essential assistance, but also know when you just want to kick back and have some fun!

Staying active

It is our duty to ensure that you maintain a good level of health. Regardless of your ailments, there are so many ways for you to achieve an active life, in mind and in body. Whether you are keen on walking in the great wide open, or you want to get exercising, our senior care assistants can provide accompaniments or structure to ensure that you are as active as you want to be and that you are in the best physical health possible. In addition to this, helping you remain active in your mind is just as important. Our staff can assist with creative components like correspondence, reading, or just taking in some culture, we realise how important it is to keep your mind as active as your body.

Respite or carer relief

Your loved ones need a break from time to time. If they need some time away, either due to a short-term event or a personal difficulty we can provide emergency relief for those looking after you. Caring for anyone is a full-time job, and when there are unexpected circumstances that arise, this can cause undue stress to the person looking after you. Whether it is infrequent care, or just on a casual basis to help give your loved ones a well-earned break, our approach to senior care living isn’t just about giving you what you need, but it’s about giving those that look after you the same care and respect.

OUR ALLIED HEALTH SPECIALISTS

If you need specific care, we can bring these services to you. If you want, we can recommend a specific course of treatment depending on your unique ailment. A few of the services we provide are as follows:

Physiotherapy: The body begins to lose strength as part of the aging process. If this is left to run its course, this can result in dire consequences. This is why it’s essential for a therapist to intervene and help you go through a programme of physiotherapy. There are various types of care, including a fall prevention program, which aims to prevent injury and fractures. There are also osteoporosis programs for those that have weaker bones, a common byproduct of old age. In addition to this, our physiotherapists can provide improvement of mobility, strength, and movement through tailored exercise programs.

Podiatry: Your feet carry quite a weight, and after supporting you your entire life, many adults in old age develop foot problems. Some of these include bunions, calluses, hammertoe, as well as arthritis, fungal infections, and various pains and soreness. A podiatrist can recommend the best course of action for your specific ailments, whether this is clipping your toenails with the right technique, or giving you treatments to help you become more active without feeling so much pain. They may also recommend a minor procedure or inserts that can reduce foot pain and increase quality of life.

Dietary advice: As energy requirements are reduced in old age due to what is called the basal metabolic rate as well as a decline in physical activity, our dietitians can provide the best diet to help you get the adequate vitamins and minerals, such as the recommended Vitamin D supplement, but also ensure that you are eating food that you enjoy. In addition, malnutrition is one of the main concerns if you struggle to maintain an adequate diet. If eating has been a struggle, a dietitian can prescribe a specific course, or even food supplement shakes if necessary.

Occupational therapy: Having a meaning to life is important as we get older. Our occupational therapists are focused on improving life skills that can result in a better quality of life. Occupational therapy provides numerous benefits, as well as it’s being able to lead you on the path to better health, it can help you to overcome challenges you face on a daily basis, can help you acquire the most suitable devices for your home, such as a bathtub bench. As seniors can face numerous challenges, physical, mental, or psychological, our occupational therapists will work with you to achieve your individual goals.

Remedial massage: The aging body has a different set of needs to a younger body. As we get older, and find ourselves under different types of stress, but could also suffer feelings of anxiety or digestive disorders, remedial massage can help in so many different ways. Primarily, increasing the circulation to the limbs is one of the biggest priorities because as we get older, increasing blood flow can be very difficult. Massage can help us with our physical health, by increasing our flexibility, relieving pain from arthritis, but it can also help us with our immune system and can improve our sleep. Ultimately, having a massage is a very nice sensation and these feelings of care and comfort or a natural byproduct of remedial massage.

As you can see, our approach to senior care is incredibly comprehensive. It’s important that we have a higher quality of life, and that we get what we need to achieve this.

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

We will arrange a telephone discussion to figure out your current situation, and your specific needs. Once we’ve organised a convenient time to consult with you and your family members at home, one of our team members will meet up with you to conduct a care needs assessment, give you all of the information in how we can assist with your needs, answer any specific questions you have about the care, and create a care plan that is tailored to what you really want.

We understand that’s everyone’s needs are unique, and this is why we encourage a comprehensive meeting to put any of your concerns to rest. Our tailored care plan is all down to the needs you require. You may not need a lot of help, or your budget may not facilitate this. We construct a care plan that suits you, and give you a quotation.

Our number one priority is ensuring our clients receive the best care. To make sure this always remains a priority, your service needs are sent to our service coordinator team. Upon receiving this, one of our care coordinators will get in contact with you to discuss the next steps. You may want more time to think it over, or, you may have a good idea of the care plan you want, but whatever you want, we are thoroughly flexible and will forever meet your needs.

Get in contact with us on 1300 875 377 to speak with a consulting professional, or to learn more about our services. We work on the forefront, and it’s our duty to ensure that you get the care that you or your loved one needs, but, more importantly, wants. It’s important that, as we get older, we receive the care that is high quality, to our needs, but, most importantly, dignified. At Homecaring Lifestyle and Health Solutions, we will provide this so you or the loved one in your life can get the best quality of life.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 19 reviews