家庭护理 Wyong

家庭护理 Wyong

家庭护理服务 Wyong

通过专业的居家护理服务照顾您的家庭

家庭关怀在这里,使你的生活更容易,同时照顾那些最亲爱的你。我们理解,您可能有年长的家庭成员,他们比过去需要更多的关注。同样,您可能有残疾或受伤的家庭成员需要特殊帮助。你想尽可能照顾他们,但你根本没有时间或资源。

有了我们在Wyong的家庭护理,我们可以为您承担一些责任。我们训练有素的专业护理人员团队将随时协助您,确保您的亲人获得他们应得的帮助。我们为每个人提供专门的家庭护理服务。因此,他们可以获得他们所需要的全部支持,你可以照顾自己,把更多的时间投入到你生活中同等重要的其他领域。 

我们能为您做些什么?

我们在永永提供广泛的老年护理和私人护理服务。每项服务都是根据您的特定需求设计的。我们有灵活的家庭护理方法;只有当你需要我们的时候,我们才会在身边。这是否意味着过夜照顾,永远在24小时护理,或只是每天几个小时;一切都由你决定。

考虑到这一点,我们目前提供的服务如下: 

老年护理服务

也称为老年护理,我们在永永为老年人提供居家养老服务。随着年龄的增长,他们失去了很多能力。过去容易的事情现在几乎是不可能的。永老的很多老人都患有运动问题,因为他们不能像过去那样四处走动。通过我们的老年护理服务,我们可以帮助您的亲人应对这样的问题。我们可以为他们购物,帮助他们早上起床,做大量的其他家务。 

每当需要的时候,我们的护理人员都会和他们在一起。一些老年人需要不断的照顾,这就是为什么我们提供24/7服务,根据需要。其他人每天只需要一两次援助,我们也为此服务。从修剪草坪到帮助爱人上厕所,我们已经得到了我们的老年护理包覆盖。 

痴呆症护理

我们还在Wyong提供痴呆症护理以及我们的老年护理服务。许多老年人确实患有痴呆症。这是一种可怕的疾病,影响大脑,并可能导致记忆和运动功能丧失。因此,照顾患有痴呆症的老年亲属可能非常困难。他们比其他人需要更多的关注和帮助,你可能没有时间奉献给他们。 

我们在家里的痴呆症护理服务超出了预期。我们在这里帮助提高您的家庭成员的生活质量。我们不只是执行我们通常的家务,我们还希望减少他们的焦虑和减轻他们的压力。我们经验丰富的护理人员可以帮助您的亲人解决他们的痴呆症。此外,他们还可以提供服务,帮助刺激他们的大脑,改善他们的记忆。这在痴呆症的早期阶段可能是至关重要的,因为大脑锻炼可能有助于减缓病情。 

简单地说;简单说我们将尽我们所能,让您的家庭成员感到舒适和放心。同样,这是一个灵活的服务,所以你可以选择他们得到多少支持- 你可以改变这一点,如果他们的情况恶化,他们需要更多的帮助,以后的生活。 

家庭残疾护理

家庭关怀在这里照顾任何残疾的人。无论是精神或身体残疾——还是永久性或暂时性残疾——我们来这里都是伸出援助之手。作为注册的NDIS提供商,我们可以帮助您获得正确的资金和覆盖在Wyong的残疾护理。所以,你的爱人得到他们所需要的一切,而不需要花你所有的钱。 

残疾护理是多种多样的,因为有这么多的残疾在那里。我们的团队完全有能力处理与以下任何任何情况相关的残障人士: 

  • 帕金森病
  • 中风
  • 关节炎
  • 摩托神经病
  • 肌肉萎缩症
  • 视力障碍
  • 感官损失
  • 脊柱损伤
  • 糖尿病
  • 心脏病
  • 多发性硬化症
  • 亨廷顿舞蹈症

无论问题如何,我们总是可以以任何可能的方式提供帮助。残疾人经常为共同的任务而挣扎,比如上床和起床、洗澡和四处走动。因此,可以选择入住护理服务,让护理人员始终与您所爱的人同住。这确保了他们总是在需要时伸出援助之手,但他们依然在舒适的家中。 

我们还可以帮助您选择最好的设备,使您的家更适合残障人士。这包括起重葫芦、特殊床/椅和浴室的设备。我们希望让任何有残疾的人尽可能舒适和方便的生活。 

术后护理

我们的术后护理服务非常适合手术后需要额外帮助的个人。有时,你所爱的人可能无法做具体的事情,因为他们从一个大的操作恢复。而不是强迫他们花时间在护理之家,你可以带他们回家,让我们的团队提供所有的支持。 

我们会去购物,给他们做食物,照顾他们的花园——等等。我们的护理人员将提供私人护理,直到他们完全康复。然后,他们可以回到他们平常的自我,享受独立的生活。 

当然,如果你的家庭成员受到手术的长期影响,那么我们将在Wyong提供家庭护理,以确保他们得到照顾。 

姑息

可悲的是,有时你爱的人被诊断出患有绝症。在这种情况下,我们可以在这个充满挑战的时期为您提供帮助。我们将在Wyong提供姑息治疗,帮助您所爱的人感到安心。我们不能治愈绝症,但我们可以在力所能及的范围内努力,限制疼痛,提高疼痛感。

通过我们家庭的个人护理服务,我们为您处理一切。让我们承担起照顾你所爱的人的责任,这样你就有尽可能多的空闲时间来处理其他问题。我们知道在这样的情况下有很多需要处理,所以我们希望尽可能提供帮助。通过我们的姑息治疗服务,我们希望让您所爱的人在最后时刻感到幸福。 

暂缓护理

照顾家庭成员是极具挑战性的,这已不是什么秘密。你有很多责任,有很多事情要做,几乎没有时间处理一切。再加上你的其他责任——放下工作,照顾你的孩子——这一切都可能太沉重了。 

我们在Wyong的暂时护理将有助于减轻你肩上的压力。这项服务的存在是为了让您从通常的护理职责中解脱出来。我们知道,有些人感到内疚,当他们让其他人照顾他们的亲人。你几乎觉得你欠他们做他们的照顾者。简单的事实是,每个人都需要休息,然后!如果你想继续照顾你的家庭成员,那完全没问题。我们将进来,在永的一段时间提供我们的家庭护理,直到你准备好返回。稍事休息,花点时间,回来感觉精神焕发!

我们所有的家庭护理服务都是灵活的

无论您选择哪项服务,您始终在 Wyong 得到最好的个人护理。根据您的特定需求,每项服务都是灵活和定制的。您可以选择你所爱的人得到多少照顾,你定制包,以适应他们。 

在家庭关怀,我们相信这是确保每个人都得到他们需要的关心和支持的唯一途径。每个人是不同的,有些人比其他人更需要帮助。联系我们,了解您需要的家庭护理服务,我们将共同努力制定完美的解决方案。 

为什么选择我们?

我们为老年人和需要家庭护理的人提供最好的家庭护理套餐。当您选择我们时,您与拥有多年行业综合经验的专职护理人员合作。我们知道最好的方式接近私人护理,保证你的亲人得到很好的照顾。他们的需求总是放在第一位,其他一切都围绕这个工作。 

除了我们卓越的服务水平外,我们还具备以下品质: 

  • NDIS 提供商:我们是经过认证的护理提供商,也是永永为数不多的 NDIS 服务提供商之一。这意味着我们可以帮助您获得 NDIS 支持协调,让您的家庭护理更实惠、更容易获得。我们碰巧是一个老年护理批准提供者,这进一步让您相信我们是适合这份工作的团队。 
  • 广泛的安全措施:我们所有的护理人员在受聘前都经过培训和审查。这可确保它们符合最高的质量和安全标准。我们希望您在爱人受到照顾时感到放心,因此我们实施了广泛的安全措施,以确保他们始终安全。 
  • 政府资助公司:家庭护理由澳大利亚政府资助,所以你不必担心我们停业。这意味着您可以支付在Wyong的家庭护理服务,而不必担心事情可能在任何时候出错。 
  • 卓越的客户服务:无论问题如何,我们始终乐意帮助您解决任何疑问。 
  • 令人印象深刻的跟踪记录:仍然不相信你所看到的?看看我们的履历,你就会看到我们目前和以前的客户对我们的看法。我们在 Google 上拥有令人印象深刻的 4.9 星评级,以及大量支持我们服务的推荐。 

我们帮助人们尽可能独立地生活

在家庭关怀,我们有一个简单的任务。我们希望帮助所有客户尽可能长久地过上舒适快乐的生活。通过选择家庭护理服务,你可以让你的亲人远离养老院,让他们保留一些独立性。从老年护理到残疾护理,以及介于两者之间的一切,我们始终关注您所爱的人的最佳利益。 

如果您想了解更多关于我们在Wyong的服务,请立即与我们联系。给我们的团队打个电话,我们可以讨论您的情况,并拿出一个家庭护理包,勾选所有正确的框。或者,您也可以立即通过我们的网站预订免费咨询!

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Wyong

Home Care Wyong

Home Care Service Wyong

Take Care Of Your Family With Expert In-Home Care Services

Home Caring is here to make your life easier while looking after those dearest to you. We understand that you might have elderly family members who require more attention than they used to. Similarly, you may have family members with disabilities or injuries that need special help. You want to look after them as much as you can, but you simply don’t have the time or resources.

With our home care in Wyong, we can shoulder some of the responsibilities for you. Our team of highly-trained and professional carers will be on-hand to ensure your loved ones get the help they deserve. We provide dedicated in-home care services that are tailored to each individual. So, they can all the support they need, and you can look after yourself and devote more time to other areas of your life of equal importance. 

What Can We Do For You?

We offer a broad range of senior care and private care services in Wyong. Each service is designed around your specific needs. We have a flexible approach to home care; we’ll only be around when you need us. Whether this means staying the night for overnight care, being everpresent for 24-hour care, or just popping over for a couple of hours a day; it’s all up to you.

Bearing that in mind, here are the services we currently offer: 

Aged Care Services

Also known as senior care, we provide in-home aged care in Wyong for the elderly population. As people get older, they lose a lot of their abilities. Things that used to be easy are now almost impossible. Lots of elderly people in Wyong suffer from movement issues as they can’t walk around as they used to. With our aged care services, we can help your loved one cope with issues like this. We can do their shopping for them, help them get out of bed in the morning, and do loads of other household tasks. 

Our carers will be with them whenever they’re needed. Some senior citizens require constant care, which is why we offer a 24/7 service as required. Others only need assistance once or twice a day, and we cater to this too. From mowing the lawn to helping your loved one go to the bathroom, we’ve got it all covered in our aged care packages

Dementia Care

We also provide dementia care in Wyong alongside our aged care services. Many senior citizens do suffer from dementia. This is a terrible disease that affects the brain and can cause a loss of memory and motor function. As such, it can be very tough trying to look after an elderly relative with dementia. They require more attention and assistance than others, and you might not have the time to dedicate to them. 

Our at home dementia care services go above and beyond what’s expected. We’re here to help improve the quality of life for your family member. We don’t just carry out our usual household tasks, we also look to reduce their anxiety and lower their stress. Our experienced carers can help your loved one come to terms with their dementia. Additionally, they can offer services to help stimulate their brain and improve their memory. This can be crucial during the early stages of dementia as brain exercise may help slow down the condition. 

To put it simply; we will do whatever we can to make your family member feel comfortable and at ease. Again, this is a flexible service, so you can choose how much support they get – and you can alter this if their condition worsens and they need more help later on in life. 

Disability Care At Home

Home Caring is here to look after anybody suffering from disabilities. Whether this is a mental or physical disability – or a permanent or temporary one – we are here to lend a helping hand. As a registered NDIS provider, we can help you get the right funding and coverage for disability care in Wyong. So, your loved one gets everything they need without you needing to spend all your money. 

Disability care is diverse as there are so many disabilities out there. Our team is more than capable of handling disabilities relating to any of the following: 

  • Parkinson’s Disease
  • Stroke
  • Arthritis
  • Moto Neurone Disease
  • Muscular Dystrophy
  • Visual Impairment
  • Sensory Loss
  • Spinal Injury
  • Diabetes
  • Heart Conditions
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Huntington’s Disease

No matter the problem, we are always available to help in any way that we can. People with disabilities often struggle with common tasks – like getting in and out of bed, showering, and moving around. As such, have the option for live-in care services where a carer stays with your loved one all the time. This ensures they always have a helping hand when needed, but they remain in the comfort of their home. 

We can also help you choose the best equipment to make your home more suitable for someone with a disability. This includes hoists, special beds/chairs, and equipment in their bathroom. We want to make life as comfortable and convenient as possible for anyone suffering from a disability. 

Post-Operative Care

Our post-operative care services are perfect for individuals that need extra help following an operation. Sometimes, your loved one may be unable to do specific things as they recover from a big operation. Instead of forcing them to spend time in a care home, you can bring them back home and let our team provide all the support. 

We’ll do their shopping, make them food, tend to their garden – and so much more. Our carers will provide private care until they’ve fully recovered. Then, they can get back to their usual selves and enjoy an independent life. 

Of course, if your family member suffers long-lasting effects from the surgery, then we’ll provide domiciliary care in Wyong to ensure they’re looked after. 

Palliative Care

Sadly, there are times where someone you love has been diagnosed with a terminal illness. In this situation, we can help you during this challenging period. We’ll provide palliative care in Wyong that helps your loved one feel at ease. We can’t cure terminal illnesses, but we can do everything within our power to limit the pain and improve their comfort.

With our in home personal care services, we handle everything for you. Let us take the responsibility of caring for your loved one, so you have as much free time as possible to deal with other issues. We know there’s a lot to get in order in situations like this, so we want to be as helpful as possible. Through our palliative care service, we hope to make your loved one feel as happy as they can during their final moments. 

Respite Care

It’s no secret that caring for a family member is immensely challenging. You have lots of responsibilities, so many things to do, and hardly any time to juggle everything. Add to this your other responsibilities – holding down a job, taking care of your children – and it can all be too overwhelming. 

Our respite care in Wyong will help ease the pressure upon your shoulders. This service exists to give you a break from your usual care duties. We know that some people feel guilty when they get other people to look after their loved ones. You almost feel as though you owe it to them to be their carer. The simple fact is that everyone needs a break now and then! If you want to continue caring for your family member, then that’s totally fine. We’ll come in and offer our domiciliary care in Wyong for a certain period until you’re ready to return. Have a bit of a break, take some personal time, and come back feeling refreshed!

All Of Our Home Care Services Are Flexible

No matter which one of our services you choose, you always get the very best personal care in Wyong. Each service is flexible and customization, depending on your specific needs. You choose how much care your loved one receives, and you tailor the package to suit them. 

At Home Caring, we believe this is the only way to ensure that everyone gets the care and support they require. Each individual is different, and some people need help with more things than others. Talk to us about the home care services you need, and we’ll work together to draw up the perfect solution. 

Why Choose Us?

We offer the very best home care packages for seniors and those in need of in-home care. When you choose us, you work with a team of dedicated carers with years of combined experience in this industry. We know the best ways to approach private care, guaranteeing that your loved ones are well looked after. Their needs always get put first, and everything else works around this. 

As well as our exceptional level of service, we also boast the following qualities: 

  • NDIS Provider: We’re an accredited care provider and are one of the few NDIS service providers in Wyong. This means we can help you get NDIS Support Coordination to make your home care more affordable and easier to access. We also happen to be an Aged Care Approved Provider, which gives you further confidence that we’re the right team for the job. 
  • Extensive Safety Measures: All of our care staff are trained and vetted before they’re hired. This ensures that they meet the highest standards for both quality and safety. We want you to feel at ease when your loved one is being looked after, so we implement extensive safety measures that ensure they’re always safe. 
  • Government Funded Company: Home Caring is funded by the Australian government, so you don’t have to worry about us going out of business. This means you can pay for a home care service in Wyong without fearing that things could go wrong at any minute. 
  • Exceptional Customer Service: Regardless of the issue, we’ll always be happy to help solve any of your queries. 
  • Impressive Track Record: Still not convinced by what you’ve seen? Take a look at our track record, and you’ll see what our current and previous customers have to say about us. We have an impressive 4.9-star rating on Google and plenty of testimonials that back up our service. 

We Help People Live As Independently As Possible

At Home Caring, we have a simple mission. We want to help all of our clients live comfortable and happy lives for as long as possible. By opting for in-home care services, you can keep your loved ones out of care homes and let them retain some of their independence. From senior care to disability care – and everything in between – we always look out for your loved one’s best interests. 

If you’re keen to learn more about our services in Wyong, then please contact us today. Give our team a call, and we can discuss your situation and come up with a home care package that ticks all the right boxes. Alternatively, you can book a free consultation via our website right now!

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 34 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.