家庭护理墨尔本

家庭护理墨尔本

墨尔本家庭护理服务

墨尔本有心脏的家庭护理

我们都希望我们的家庭得到最好的。如果你有一个爱的人,谁挣扎着在家里过,家庭关怀可以提供帮助。凭借数十年在提供高品质、个性化的家庭护理服务方面的经验,我们提供广泛的服务,以提高生活质量,提高独立性,并尽可能长时间地让客户享受对家的熟悉。如果你正在寻找在墨尔本的家庭护理,你来对地方。

墨尔本家庭护理专家

我们大多数人渴望尽可能长时间呆在家里。对于我们许多人来说,家是心所在。可悲的是,随着年龄的增长,日常生活变得更加纳税,甚至基本任务也会带来问题。在家庭关怀,我们为老年人和有残疾和基本健康状况的客户提供解决方案。我们全面的家庭护理服务旨在方便独立生活,同时确保家庭保持安全可靠的环境。

我们的家庭护理服务包括:

  • 墨尔本的家庭护理

如果你有一个亲戚,她发现很难穿好衣服,准备饭菜或做他们的头发在早上,我们的家庭护理服务可以作出所有的差异。在训练有素的护理人员的帮助和支持下,我们可以减轻家庭生活的压力,让生活更加愉快。我们承担广泛的个人护理工作,包括洗涤、穿衣、烹饪和剃须,我们还可以准备小吃、整理和提供陪伴。我们知道,孤独在老年人中很常见,特别是那些为行动不便的人,我们随时帮助客户跟上社交日程,并与朋友和家人保持联系。

  • 痴呆症护理

你知道澳大利亚有40多万人患有痴呆症吗?痴呆症是一种疾病,对于个人和最亲近的人来说,很难应付。当你有一个爱的人患有痴呆症,它可以是极其困难的,了解他们的要求,并知道如何让他们感到更舒适和放松。我们有一个专家团队,在墨尔本提供专业的痴呆症家庭护理。我们认识到,当您照顾痴呆症患者时,没有两天是相同的,我们采用灵活的方法满足个人的需求。我们可以协助完成日常任务,我们还与其他卫生专业人员联络,提供旨在提高记忆技能和鼓励回忆的疗法。我们发现,许多客户对音乐和记忆疗法和回忆疗法等技术反应积极。在家庭关怀,我们不只是关心我们的客户。我们也在这里支持他们的朋友和家人网络,我们总是渴望让亲戚参与治疗,并让他们享受压倒性的幸福感,当一个时刻或记忆被回忆。

  • 墨尔本的姑息治疗

生活中没有什么比失去你爱的人更困难的事情。如果你有一个亲戚,谁是接近他们生命的最后阶段,我们的姑息家庭护理服务可以帮助提供宝贵的支持。我们与健康团队和临终关怀护理人员合作,我们训练有素的护理人员随时可以管理疼痛,协助个人护理、卫生和护理,并提供情感支持和陪伴。我们的护理人员在临终关怀方面接受高级培训,我们了解尊严和尊重的重要性。我们希望确保我们的客户舒适和放松,我们也将超越,以照顾他们的朋友和家人。

  • 残疾护理

家庭关怀是NDIS认可的服务提供商,我们在为墨尔本的残疾客户提供定制护理套餐方面拥有多年的经验。我们提供一系列服务,从个人护理、购物和社会活动协助到高级护理,我们还可以帮助您获取信息和服务,确保您获得您的资金所能购买的最佳套餐。

  • 暂缓护理

照顾亲戚在感情上和身体上都可能耗尽。如果你有一个患有痴呆症的亲人,或者你正准备向正在接受姑息治疗的家庭成员说再见,我们了解您面临的挑战。我们知道,让父母或祖父母照顾别人会很痛苦,但你可以相信,在你休息的时候,我们会照顾好你的亲戚。如果您累了,我们可以提供通宵护理,让您入睡,让您精力充沛,让您充分利用与所爱的人在一起的时间。如果你需要我们,我们会在这里。

墨尔本量身定制的家庭护理

多年来,我们一直为墨尔本的客户提供家庭护理服务,我们深知,没有适合每个人的通用解决方案或套餐。我们持有的最基本信念之一是定制护理的重要性。每位客户都被视为个人,我们创建定制的护理包,除了完成个人护理任务或用药之外。家庭照顾我们不只是确保有人洗和穿衣。这是关于小东西,小接触,额外。我们希望确保我们提供的服务考虑到个别的怪癖或独特的习惯。无论是烹饪特定餐点、在电视的某个节目前提供小吃,还是每天帮助制作纵横字谜,我们保持现状并致力于建立信任和改善福祉都至关重要。我们希望我们的客户在自己的家中有宾至如归的感觉,我们非常尊重我们被允许进入一个对他们特别的环境的事实。

灵活的家庭护理选项

我们有900多个客户,我们拜访的每个人都是独一无二的。我们创造定制的家庭护理包,其中规定了指导方针,但我们认识到生活可以在瞬间改变。灵活性是家庭护理领域的关键,我们随时准备做出修改或调整,以确保护理计划与个人相关。例如,如果客户跌倒,他们的要求可能会改变,他们可能需要起床、穿好衣服和走动方面的援助。我们可以根据他们的需要调整护理方案,一旦他们的流动性提高,他们有信心再次处理这些任务,然后回到原来的计划。

我们提供广泛的服务,并根据灵活的时间表提供护理。无论您是每周寻找几个小时,需要每日探视,还是您所爱的人需要 24 小时护理,我们都可以为您创建定制的护理套餐。

家庭护理有什么不同?

如果你正在寻找痴呆症,暂时或残疾家庭护理在墨尔本,你可能想知道为什么家庭护理是不同于其他供应商。以下是我们提供的一些主要优势:

联系人和输入

我们希望让我们的客户和他们的家人参与我们做出的每一个决定,并且我们积极鼓励公开的沟通。我们随时可以联系,我们提供在线功能,使您能够取得联系、跟踪呼叫和管理您的服务。

值得信赖的团队

我们雇佣了超过 250 名员工,并且我们有一个严格的招聘流程,这使我们能够确定具有必要技能和性格特征的候选人,从而使我们能够实现最佳结果。个性是至关重要的,我们总是尝试匹配照顾者与客户基于我们相信,我们认为他们会得到著名的。我们的员工训练有素,我们拥有在痴呆症和姑息治疗等领域具有专业知识的专业团队。

灵活的护理套餐,适合您的:

我们根据您的要求和偏好设计护理包,而不是使用模板。我们知道,每个客户都是不同的,并且可能发生影响现有护理包的疗效和相关性的事情。我们的工作是调整和调整,以确保我们提供的服务,提供预期的结果。

多走一英里:

我们知道把亲人的照顾交给陌生人是多么困难,我们非常重视我们作为照顾者的角色。我们希望我们的客户是快乐的,我们也希望他们的家人确信他们的亲戚在最好的手中。我们个性化我们的服务,我们花时间去了解我们的客户,我们努力确保他们期待我们的访问。

采取下一步

如果您对墨尔本的姑息、治疗、痴呆或临时护理感兴趣,并且希望更详细地讨论您的要求或了解有关我们服务的详细信息,我们很乐意听到您的声音。我们提供免费咨询,使我们能够聊聊您的需求和偏好,更多地了解您和您的家人,并制定计划。今天致电1300 875 377。

常见问题

A Home Care Package is one of the ways seniors in Australia can access professional help at home. To apply for one, you need to register with MyAged Care (you can do this on the website or by calling 1800 200 422) and apply for an aged care assessment, also known as an ACAT assessment. A team member will then visit you in your home to determine whether you are eligible for a Home Care Package, and what level is appropriate for you.
HomeCaring Melbourne can help you apply for a Home Care Package if you live in Melbourne and its surrounding suburbs. If you would like assistance, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.
In Australia, including cities like Melbourne, Home Care Packages are divided into 4 different levels which you can be funded for. Level 1 is the most basic level of care; Level 2 is suitable for those who have low-level care needs but are still fairly independent; Level 3 is for intermediate level of care; Level 4 is the highest level and includes daily, even twice daily visits to the client. We explain more about the different levels of Home Care Packages here.
A Home Caring Package gives you access to a wide variety of home care services in Melbourne, depending on the level you are eligible for. This includes:
  • 个人护理
  • Nursing (e.g. wound management)
  • Allied health and therapy services (e.g. occupational therapy, physiotherapy, podiatry)
  • 痴呆症护理
  • 膳食准备
  • Domestic assistance and home maintenance
  • Home modifications (e.g. installing ramps and rails)
  • Assistive technology
  • Transport to appointments and various activities
  • Social support and community engagement
If you are eligible for a Home Care Package, the government will cover most of the cost of your care. Depending on your income, you will be expected to contribute a certain amount to the cost of your services, called an ‘income tested care fee’. If you are a full pensioner you will not need to pay this fee; the cost of your care is fully subsidised.
If you are on a Home Care Package, you will need to receive care from an approved Aged Care provider in order to access your funding.
Home Caring Melbourneis a registered NDIS and Aged Care provider, and offers high quality home care services in a wide range of Melbourne suburbs. We place a priority on ‘person first’ care and deliver all of our services with compassion, understanding and attention to detail.
Find out more about our aged care services in Melbourne. If you would like us to help you get the most out of your Home Care Package, please get in touch.
If you live in Melbourne, we can help you find a quality support worker who can meet your needs, or your loved one’s needs. Our case managers will work with you to develop an individual care plan that meets your needs and goals. Please get in touch to find out more.
谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Send us a message and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.

Home Care Melbourne

Home Care Melbourne

Home Care Services Melbourne

Home care with a heart in Melbourne

We all want the best for our families. If you have a loved one who is struggling to get by at home, Home Caring can help. With decades of experience in providing high-quality, personalised in home care, we offer an extensive range of services to enhance quality of life, increase independence and enable clients to enjoy the familiarity of home for as long as possible. If you’re looking for home care in Melbourne, you’ve come to the right place.

Expert in-home care in Melbourne

Most of us long to stay at home for as long as possible. Home, for many of us, is where the heart is. Sadly, as we get older, day to day living becomes more taxing, and even basic tasks can pose problems. At Home Caring, we offer a solution for seniors and clients with disabilities and underlying health conditions. Our comprehensive range of home care services is designed to facilitate independent living while ensuring the home remains a safe and secure setting.

Our home care services include:

  • Domiciliary care in Melbourne

If you have a relative who finds it difficult to get dressed, prepare meals or do their hair in the morning, our domiciliary care services could make all the difference. With the assistance and support of trained caregivers, we can make life at home less stressful and more enjoyable. We undertake a wide range of personal care jobs, including washing, dressing, cooking and shaving, and we can also prepare snacks, tidy up, and provide companionship. We know that loneliness is very common among older people, especially those who struggle with their mobility, and we’re on hand to help clients keep up with a social schedule and maintain contact with friends and family members.

  • Dementia care

Did you know that more than 400,000 people in Australia suffer from dementia? Dementia is an illness that can be incredibly tough to cope with for individuals and the people closest to them. When you have a loved one with dementia, it can be extremely difficult to understand their requirements and to know what to do to make them feel more comfortable and relaxed. We have a team of experts on hand to provide specialist dementia home care in Melbourne. We recognise that no two days are the same when you’re caring for a client with dementia, and we adopt a flexible approach to suit the needs of the individual. We can assist with day to day tasks and we also liaise with other health professionals to provide therapies that are designed to improve memory skills and encourage recall. We have found that many clients respond positively to techniques like music and memory therapy and reminiscence therapy. At Home Caring, we don’t just care about our clients. We’re also here to support their network of friends and family, and we’re always keen to get relatives involved in therapies and to enable them to enjoy that overwhelming feeling of happiness when a moment or a memory is recalled.

  • Palliative care in Melbourne

There are few things in life that are more difficult than losing somebody you love. If you have a relative who is approaching the final stages of their life, our palliative home care services can help to provide valuable support. Working with health teams and hospice carers, our trained caregivers are on hand to manage pain, assist with personal care, hygiene and nursing, and provide emotional support and companionship. Our caregivers have advanced training in end of life care, and we understand the importance of dignity and respect. We want to ensure our clients are comfortable and relaxed, and we’ll also go above and beyond to care for their friends and family members.

  • Disability care

Home Caring is an approved NDIS provider, and we have many years of experience in providing bespoke care packages for disabled clients in Melbourne. We offer an array of services, from personal care and assisting with shopping and social activities to advanced nursing, and we can also help you access information and services to ensure you get the best possible package your funding can buy.

  • Respite care

Caring for a relative can be emotionally and physically draining. If you have a loved one who suffers from dementia or you’re preparing to say goodbye to a family member who is undergoing palliative care, we understand the challenges you face. We know that it can be distressing to leave a parent or a grandparent in the care of somebody else, but you can trust us to look after your relative while you take a break. If you’re tired, we can provide overnight care to enable you to sleep, giving you the energy and enthusiasm to make the most of the time you have with your loved one. If you need us, we’ll be here.

Tailored home care in Melbourne

We have been providing in home care for clients in Melbourne for many years, and we understand that there is no universal solution or package that suits everyone. One of the most fundamental beliefs that we hold is the importance of tailored care. Every client is treated as an individual, and we create bespoke care packages that go above and beyond fulfilling personal care tasks or administering medication. Home care to us isn’t just about ensuring that somebody is washed and dressed. It’s about the little things, the small touches, the extras. We want to make sure that the services we provide take individual quirks or unique habits into consideration. Whether this means cooking specific meals, serving snacks at a set time in front of a certain programme on the TV or helping out with a daily crossword, it’s essential to us that we maintain the status quo and serve to build confidence and improve wellbeing. We want our clients to feel at home in their own home, and we’re very respectful of the fact that we are being allowed into an environment that is special to them.

Flexible home care options

We have more than 900 clients, and every person we visit is unique. We create bespoke care packages, which set out guidelines, but we recognise that life can change in an instant. Flexibility is key in the world of domiciliary care, and we’re always prepared to make modifications or adjustments to ensure that the care plan is relevant to the individual. If a client has a fall, for example, their requirements may change, and they might need assistance with getting up, getting dressed and moving around. We can adapt the care package in line with their needs and then return back to the original plan once their mobility improves and they’re confident in their abilities to tackle those tasks again.

We offer a wide range of services and we provide care based on a flexible schedule. Whether you’re looking for a few hours per week, you require daily visits, or your loved one needs 24-hour care, we can create a customised care package for you.

What’s different about Home Caring?

If you’re looking for dementia, respite or disability home care in Melbourne, you might be wondering why Home Caring is different to other providers. Here are some of the main benefits we offer:

Contact and input:

we like to involve our clients and their families in every decision we make, and we actively encourage open communication. We are contactable all the time, and we offer online features that enable you to get in touch, track calls and manage your services.

A trustworthy team:

we employ over 250 members of staff, and we have a rigorous recruitment process, which enables us to identify candidates who have the necessary skills and character traits to enable us to achieve optimum outcomes. Personality is crucial, and we always try and match caregivers to clients based on the belief that we think they’ll get on famously. Our staff is highly trained, and we have specialist teams with expertise in areas including dementia and palliative care.

Flexible care packages to suit you:

we design care packages based on your requirements and preferences, rather than using a template. We know that every client is different, and that things can happen that impact the efficacy and relevance of an existing care package. It’s our job to adjust and adapt to ensure we provide services that deliver the desired outcomes.

Going the extra mile:

we know how difficult it can be to hand over the care of a loved one to a stranger, and we take our role as caregiver very seriously. We want our clients to be happy, and we also want their families to feel confident that their relative is in the best possible hands. We personalise our services, we take the time to get to know our clients, and we strive to ensure they look forward to our visits.

Taking the next step

If you’re interested in palliative, domiciliary, dementia or respite care in Melbourne, and you’d like to discuss your requirements in more detail or find out more about our services, we’d love to hear from you. We offer complimentary consultations, which enable us to chat about your needs and preferences, get to know more about you and your family, and put together a plan. Call us today on 1300 875 377.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 19 reviews