家庭护理布莱克敦

家庭护理布莱克敦

布莱克敦家庭护理服务

承认你不再能够照顾年迈的爱人是不容易的。 

如果你的护理变得难以管理,它会损害你的健康和你所爱的人的健康。而且,当这种情况开始发生时,我们的布莱克敦家庭护理套餐可能是每个人的最佳选择。 

我们训练有素的布莱克敦团队可以从自己舒适的家中为您提供您所爱的人所需的专家护理。凭借我们的专业知识,您将能够找回你的生活,同时确保你所爱的人也能得到他们的生活。从家庭护理到姑息治疗等,我们的团队在布莱克敦和其他地区开展工作,为家庭提供尽可能最好的护理。 

作为经批准的 NDIS 服务提供商,我们引以为豪的是提供广泛的个性化私人护理功能,以确保我们是您或您所爱的人唯一需要依赖的护理公司。 

家庭护理布莱克敦

很多时候,我们想象老人护理涉及不吸引人的设施和不熟悉的环境。但是,这永远不需要我们定制的家庭护理包的现实。

这是因为我们为从舒适的客厅里提供你所爱的人所需要的护理而感到自豪。我们提供广泛的家庭护理套餐,每个套餐都根据您的爱人的需求量身定制,使 100% 确定我们以他们舒适的方式提供他们需要的高级护理

更妙的是,家庭护理套餐永远不需要花费你或你所爱的人一大笔钱。相反,我们可以帮助您通过老年护理评估申请政府资助,这可以为您支付许多这些费用。

然后,在为你的家人选择完美的家庭护理时,我们会考虑您的财务情况。我们还会每月向您发送一份护理声明,概述任何额外费用,以帮助您随时进行预算。请记住,对这类包裹的需求很高,因此联系家庭关怀布莱克敦团队讨论您的需求永远不会太早。

老年护理布莱克敦

我们的团队将与您和您的亲人密切合作,针对任何特定需求定制套餐。我们将在评估期间与您讨论老年护理产品包括 |

  • 协助个人护理
  • 专门的痴呆症护理
  • 膳食准备
  • 移动协助
  • 陪伴
  • 协助任命和社交会议
  • 暂缓护理
  • 姑息
  • 还有更多

我们将在护理旅程的每个阶段评估您所爱的人的需求,以确保我们帮助他们继续他们习惯的生活方式。我们甚至每天 24 小时随时为您提供服务,以确保我们始终能够为您和您的亲人做到最好。您只需拨打 1300 875 377 联系我们的 Blacktown 案例经理,立即开始讨论您的护理需求。

痴呆症护理布莱克敦

没有什么比这更令人苦恼的了,因为看着你所爱的人对痴呆症的影响感到不自在。照顾变得极其困难,提供自己,因为你的爱变得越来越困惑,有时甚至暴力。更何况,在这个已经困难的时刻,缺乏经验的护理可能造成的干扰。

我们的24小时痴呆症护理Blacktown团队明白这一点,这就是为什么我们与患者和家庭合作,以消除诊断后的一些压力。

我们的团队由富有同情心和合格的护士组成,他们在处理痴呆症及其后果方面拥有丰富的经验。我们的团队利用他们的专业知识,可以尽可能长时间地将您所爱的人留在家中,同时从您肩上承担大量工作。

痴呆症护理带来我们家庭护理包的所有好处,以及提供更具体的福利,如 |

  • 制定例程以尽量减少压力
  • 使持续的个人护理成为可能
  • 提供记忆辅助工具,让您所爱的人在家里停留更长时间

我们还提供住家痴呆症护理计划和夜间休息护理,以帮助您的亲人得到他们需要的护理,当你需要休息的夜晚。

暂时护理布莱克敦

我们的临时护理包不仅仅是痴呆症患者的选择。我们理解,有时候,无论你所爱的人需要你的照顾,休息都是至关重要的。护理人员倦怠是一个真实而紧迫的问题,它会损害你的健康和你提供你所爱的人需要的护理的能力。

我们的 24 小时休息团队随时待命,每当您感到事情变得紧张时,您都可以承受巨大的压力。我们的紧急支持服务甚至确保您在最后一刻获得所需的喘息时间。

与我们所有的护理包一样,我们的临时护理Blacktown包括护理,家政,甚至宠物坐,在适用的情况下。同样,我们的寄宿家庭是100%定制每个案件,以确保在休息期间在任何时候提供最优质的护理。

残疾护理布莱克敦

我们在布莱克敦的NDIS 支持协调家庭护理适用于所有年龄段的残疾患者。从失去四肢到终身状况,甚至因衰老而失去行动能力,我们的团队可以帮助提高生活质量。

我们是经过批准的NDIS服务提供商,我们致力于提供简单的服务,让您的生活更轻松,而不是因文书工作而使您负担过重。我们与患者和家庭密切合作,充分利用 NDIS 资金,用于家庭护理计划。

无论残疾是永久性的还是暂时的,我们的布莱克敦残疾护理团队都将随时维护您所爱的人应得的生活。我们在从日常任务到搬运和起重等任何方面提供友好的经验。

我们广泛的残疾经验包括:

  • 神经疾病,如脑瘫
  • 渐进条件,如神经元疾病
  • 突然的设定条件,如笔画
  • 心脏疾病
  • 感官损失
  • 暂缓条件

我们将与您所爱的人密切合作,提供包括维护尊严、保持社交、甚至确保药物始终按时服用在内的护理。

姑息护理布莱克敦

当你所爱的人即将结束他们生命的时候,照顾从未比他们更难以考虑。然而,在这个困难时期,正确的护理比以往任何时候都更加重要。我们的姑息治疗布莱克敦团队明白,面对这个现实是多么痛苦。而且,我们可以让整个过程更容易一点,让每个参与者都更容易。

担心绝症期间的身体护理远非理想。除了需要你可能无法提供的护理外,单独管理姑息措施可以防止你花费与所爱的人一起度过最重要的时间。

我们的姑息团队减轻了身体护理的压力,使您能够提供您所爱的人最欣赏的情感爱和支持。在姑息治疗期间,我们的团队将努力使你所爱的人尽可能舒适。虽然每个姑息治疗包各不相同,但所提供的治疗包括 |

提供药物控制症状

  • 与护理小组协调
  • 协助满足精神和情感需求
  • 个人护理
  • 运行一般差事
  • 轻便内务

布莱克敦家庭护理为您量身定做

关心是个人的事情。我们理解,在家庭关怀,这就是为什么我们将与您合作的每一步的方式,以确保每个人都得到他们需要的照顾,无论什么。

我们不相信全面护理计划,这就是为什么我们所有的家庭护理包都是100%适应性。通过每一步与我们的案例经理沟通,您可以决定需要多少谨慎。而且,我们将以适合您的预算的价格完成所有操作。

即使您不确定需要何种程度的护理,我们的团队也会随时与您所爱的人谈论您所爱的人的生活方式,并解决最适合他们的护理问题。

布莱克敦的经过培训和认证的专业人员

我们在家关怀致力于为所有客户提供专业和可靠的护理和支持服务。而且,我们在经过培训的专业护理团队的帮助下,确实实现了这一点。

在几年的运营中,我们学到了很多如何每次都为我们的患者提供正确的护理。我们只挑选业务中最好的护理人员,以帮助我们全面实施我们量身定制的护理套餐。

从您联系我们的团队的那一刻起,您就会与合格的案例经理取得联系,该经理可以帮助您识别所有需求,并制定适合您的护理计划。然后,他们会将您转移到我们的布莱克敦护理团队,他们之间拥有数十年的经验。

无论您的护理需求有多复杂,我们保证我们拥有专业知识,可以轻松满足他们需求。毫无疑问,在布莱克敦地区其他地方,你很难找到一支拥有更多关心他人的诀窍的团队。

从政府资金中拿走赌博

我们的家庭护理套餐范围广泛,可通过政府资助,无论您的财务状况或您所爱的人的财务状况,均可获得方便的护理。但是,我们家庭关怀都非常清楚,像这样申请资金并不总是容易的,尤其是在这个情绪化的时候。

这就是为什么我们的Blacktown团队全天候随时为您提供指导,指导您完成融资过程。无论您是申请国家残疾保险计划 (NDIS),还是需要通过老年护理评估小组申请,我们都会一路走来。

无论您不确定文书工作还是需要哪些资金,请随时联系我们的团队,获得获得您正在等待的批准所需的建议。

家庭护理黑城可以满足您的护理需求

我们在家照顾很多提供最好的服务可能。因此,我们处理每个护理案例时都牢记我们的四个关键价值观。我们发现,这四个优先事项有助于我们确保布莱克敦和周边地区的绝对最佳家庭护理。这四个值是:

  • 护理

当然,关心总是排在我们列表的首位。这就是为什么我们提供的护理是100%的客户专注于每一个阶段。我们相信,我们的客户理应成为我们一切工作的核心。毕竟,这是他们最想改善的生活!即使护理计划不适合我们实施,那么,我们将听取你和你所爱的人的反馈,并调整,直到每个人都高兴。

  • 质量

我们对质量的关注使我们能够确保我们的布莱克敦服务是最好的。只有花时间提供最好的服务,我们才能向客户证明,他们的亲人在最好的手中。这就是为什么我们确保最高的护理质量,每天24小时。

  • 创新

自2015年启动以来,我们家庭护理注意到,护理行业整体上有点陷入僵局。这使得客户在选择护理时几乎没有真正的选择。这是一个我们始终尝试用创新护理方法克服的问题,旨在以新鲜和令人兴奋的方式满足每个客户的需求,而您在其他地方都找不到。

  • 卓越 

提供平庸的护理将永远不够我们在这里的家庭护理。我们想用我们提供的服务质量来打击你。这就是为什么我们在每一件事上都追求卓越。

如果你想保证照顾你所爱的人,那么,没有什么,但今天联系我们的布莱克敦护理团队1300 875 377。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Send us a message and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.

Home Care Blacktown

Home Care Services Blacktown

It’s never easy to admit that you’re no longer able to care for an aging loved one The chances are that you’ll keep trying even when the signs suggest things aren’t working out, but there comes a time when it isn’t possible to carry on that way. 

If care is becoming difficult for you to manage, it can take its toll on both your health and that of your loved one. And, when that starts happening, our Blacktown home care packages could be the best option for everyone. 

Our trained Blacktown team can provide the expert care your loved one needs from the comfort of their own home. With our expertise, you’ll be able to get your life back while ensuring your loved one also gets theirs. From in-home care to palliative care and more, our team work across Blacktown and other areas to bring the best care possible into the home setting. 

As approved NDIS service providers, we pride ourselves on offering a wide range of personalised private care capabilities to ensure that we’re the only care company you or your loved one ever need to rely on. 

Home Care Blacktown

Too often, we imagine that elderly care involves unappealing facilities and unfamiliar surroundings. But, that never need be the reality with our bespoke home care packages.

That’s because we pride ourselves on providing the care your loved one needs from the comfort of their living room. We offer a wide range of home care packages, each of which we tailor to your loved one’s needs to make 100% certain that we’re providing the senior care they need in a way that they’re comfortable with.

Even better, a home care package never needs to cost you or your loved one a fortune. Instead, we can help you to apply for government funding through an Aged Care Assessment, which can cover many of those costs for you.

We’ll then take your finances into account when picking the perfect domiciliary care for your family. We’ll also send you a care statement each month outlining any additional costs to help you budget as you go. Bear in mind that demand for packages like these is high, so it’s never too soon to contact the Home Caring Blacktown team to discuss your needs.

Aged Care Blacktown

Our team will work closely with you and your loved one to tailor a package towards any specific needs. The aged care offerings we’ll discuss with you during an assessment include –

  • Assistance with personal care
  • Specialised dementia care
  • Meal preparation
  • Mobility assistance
  • Companionship
  • Assistance to appointments and social meetings
  • Respite care
  • Palliative care
  • And much more

We will assess your loved one’s needs at every stage of the care journey to make sure that we’re helping them to continue the lifestyle that they’re accustomed to. We’re even on-hand 24 hours a day to ensure that we’re always able to do the best by you and your loved one. All you need to do is contact our Blacktown case managers on 1300 875 377 to start discussing your care needs today.

Dementia Care Blacktown

There are few things more distressing than watching your loved one fall foul to the impact of dementia. Care becomes extremely difficult to provide yourself as your loved becomes increasingly confused and sometimes even violent. Not to mention the disruption which inexperienced care can cause at this already difficult time.

Our 24-hour dementia care Blacktown team understand that, which is why we work with both patients and families to remove some of the pressure in the aftermath of diagnosis.

Our team consists of compassionate and qualified nurses who have extensive experience in dealing with dementia and its consequences. Using their expertise, our team can keep your loved one safe at home for as long as possible, all while taking an untold amount of work off your shoulders.

Dementia care brings all the benefits of our in-home care packages, as well as providing more specific benefits like –

  • Developing routines to minimise stress
  • Making continued personal care possible
  • Providing memory aids to keep your loved one at home for longer

We also offer live-in dementia care programs and overnight respite care to help your loved one get the care they need on those nights when you need a break.

Respite Care Blacktown

Our respite care packages aren’t only an option for dementia patients. We understand that, sometimes, taking a break is vital no matter why your loved one needs your care. Caregiver burnout is a real and pressing problem which can do untold damage to both your health and your ability to provide the care your loved one needs.

With our 24-hour respite team on call at all times, you can take a great deal of pressure off whenever you feel things getting on top of you. Our emergency support services even ensure that you can get the respite you need at the last possible moment.

As with all our care packages, our respite care Blacktown includes nursing, housekeeping, and even pet sitting where applicable. And, again, our homestays are 100% tailored to each case to ensure the best quality care at all times during your break.

Disability Care Blacktown

Our NDIS Support Coordination homecare in Blacktown is available for patients of all ages who suffer from disabilities of different kinds. From lost limbs to life-long conditions and even lost mobility due to aging, our team can help to improve quality of life.

We are approved NDIS service providers, and we’re committed to offering simple services which bring ease to your life rather than overloading you with paperwork. We work closely with our patients and families to make the most of NDIS funding in our home care plans.

Whether a disability is permanent or temporary, our Blacktown disability care team will be on hand to maintain the life your loved one deserves. We provide friendly experience in anything from daily tasks to handling and lifting.

Our extensive range of disability experience includes –

  • Neurological conditions such as cerebral palsy
  • Progressive conditions such as neuron disease
  • Sudden on-set conditions such as strokes
  • Cardiac conditions
  • Sensory loss
  • Respite conditions

We’ll work closely with your loved one to offer care which includes preserving dignity, maintaining socialisation, and even making sure medication is always taken on time.

Palliative Care Blacktown

Never is care more difficult to consider than when your loved one is approaching the end of their life. Yet, correct care is more essential during this difficult time than ever before. Our palliative care Blacktown team understand just how painful this reality can be to face. And, we can make the entire process that little bit easier for everyone involved.

Worrying about physical care during terminal illness is far from ideal. As well as requiring care that you may be unable to offer, managing palliative measures alone can prevent you from spending the quality time which is most important with your loved one.

Our palliative team eases the pressure of physical care, enabling you to provide the emotional love and support which your loved one will appreciate most. During palliative treatment, our team will work to make your loved one as comfortable as possible. While each palliative care package varies, treatments on offer include –

Provision of medication to control symptoms

  • Coordination with care teams
  • Assistance with spiritual and emotional needs
  • Personal care
  • Running of general errands
  • Light housekeeping

Blacktown Domiciliary Care Tailored To You

Care is a personal thing. We understand that here at Home Caring, which is why we’ll work with you every step of the way to ensure that everyone gets the care they need, no matter what.

We don’t believe in blanket care plans, which is why all our homecare packages are 100% adaptable. You can dictate how much care is necessary by communicating with our case managers every step of the way. And, we’ll do it all at a price which suits your budget.

Even if you aren’t sure what level of care is necessary, our team are on hand to talk through your loved one’s lifestyle and settle on the best care fit for them.

Trained And Certified Professionals In Blacktown

We at Home Caring are dedicated to providing professional and reliable care and support services to all clients. And, we do achieve that with the help of our trained and certified professional care team.

In our several years of operation, we have learned a great deal about what it takes to provide the right care for our patients every single time. We pick only the best carers in the business to help us implement our tailored care packages across the board.

From the moment you contact our team, you’ll be put in touch with a qualified case manager who can help recognise all your needs and draw up a care plan to suit. They’ll then transfer you to our Blacktown care team, who have decades of experience between them.

It doesn’t matter how complex your care needs might be; we guarantee that we’ve got the expertise to meet them with ease. You would undoubtedly struggle to find a team with more caring know-how anywhere else in the Blacktown area.

Taking The Gamble Out Of Government Funding

A wide range of our home care packages are available through government funding, making accessible care an easy option no matter your financial situation or that of your loved one. But, we at Home Caring are all too aware that applying for funding like this isn’t always easy, especially during this emotional time.

That’s why our Blacktown team are on-hand 24/7 to guide you through the funding process. Whether you’re applying for the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS), or need to apply through the Aged Care Assessment Team, we’ll be there every step of the way.

Whether you’re unsure about paperwork or even which funding you need, don’t hesitate to contact our team to get the advice you need to receive the approval you’re waiting for.

Home Caring Blacktown Can Cover Your Care Needs

We at Home Caring care a great deal about offering the best services possible. That’s why we approach every single care case with our four key values in mind. We’ve found that these four priorities help us to ensure the absolute best domiciliary care in Blacktown and surrounding areas. Those four values are-

  • Care

Care, of course, always comes top of our list. That’s why the care we offer is 100% client focused at every single stage. We believe that our clients deserve to be at the centre of everything we do. It’s their lives we most want to improve, after all! Even if a care plan doesn’t suit as we implement it, then, we will listen to your feedback and that of your loved one, and adjust until everyone is happy.

  • Quality

Our focus on quality is what allows us to ensure our Blacktown service is the best. It’s only by taking time to provide the best service that we can prove to our clients their loved ones are in the best hands. That’s why we ensure the highest quality of care, 24-hours a day.

  • Innovation

Since starting up back in 2015, we at Home Caring noticed that the care industry on the whole was somewhat stuck in a rut. This left clients with little real choice when it came to their choice of care. That’s a problem which we always attempt to overcome with our innovative care methods, designed to meet every client need in fresh and exciting ways which you won’t find anywhere else.

  • Excellence 

Offering mediocre care will never be enough for us here at Home Caring. We want to blow you away with the quality of service we offer. That’s why we strive for excellence in every single thing that we do.

If you want to guarantee care which goes above and beyond for your loved one, then, there’s nothing for it but to contact our Blacktown care team on 1300 875 377 today.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 19 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.