家庭护理彭里斯

家庭护理彭里斯

家庭护理服务彭里斯

当你意识到你的年迈的父母或有残疾的家庭成员不能再适当地照顾自己时,这是很困难的。 你很可能处于一个全职工作和家庭需要照顾的境地。当你无法奉献自己想的时间时,拥有额外的责任会产生内疚感和抑郁感。然后,您可能会发现自己的选择有限,例如放弃工作以提供所需的护理,或将相关方安置在护理院。

这是一个艰难的决定,但你知道另一个选择吗?你被告知在彭里斯的家庭护理的可能性吗?

彭里斯的家庭护理能成为答案吗?

家庭关怀成立于2015年,旨在为残疾人或65岁以上需要援助的人提供家庭护理。家庭关怀将与客户和他们的家庭合作,定制一个计划,特别是针对他们的具体需求。无论这意味着每天只有一小时还是24小时护理,我们致力于并致力于为我们的客户在Penrith提供家庭护理。

家庭关怀的成立考虑到了四个关键价值观 —— 关怀、质量、创新和卓越。我们提供的护理以客户为中心,让他们成为我们一切工作的中心。我们的护理质量是最高的标准,但如果有人认为可以作出改进,我们会始终听取建议。新的创新不断被引入,我们随时了解任何能够改善客户生活的东西。我们的目标是提供卓越的服务,超越客户的期望。

在彭里斯为老年人的家庭护理

人们不必因为随着年龄的增长而生病,只是发生了。对于受影响的人,它可以是非常挫折和可怕的。当他们发现他们不再能够做简单的日常任务,这威胁到他们的独立性,并可能造成焦虑,抑郁和其他情绪问题,只会使他们更糟。

对于他们的家庭来说,他们开始担心老人是否正在吃或服用任何他们应该吃的药物。他们今天能自己穿衣服吗?购物了吗?这些事情本身可能看起来是次要问题,但当有几个问题时,这是一个更大的问题。

在彭里斯的家庭护理意味着他们的独立性是安全的,他们也是如此。 我们训练有素的护理人员会以慈悲的态度对待老人,并确保他们的日常需求都得到满足。除了执行必要的任务外,客户和照顾者之间通常也建立一个纽带。这可以为老年人带来更健康的心态,以及有人在就诊时生病时能得到医疗援助。

作为澳洲领先的家庭护理专家之一,我们一次又一次地看到,我们的照顾和支持如何意味着老人可以留在自己家熟悉的环境中。这导致一个更满意的客户和家庭,知道他们的相对是在安全的手中。

彭里斯的痴呆症护理

虽然痴呆症和阿尔茨海默氏症等疾病通常发生在老年人身上,但他们可以控制任何年龄的人的大脑。 他们通常开始与小混乱和一些记忆丧失,但随着时间的推移,这些症状变得更糟。最终,患者到了无法照顾自己的阶段,他们的安全成为他们所爱的人的一个关注点。

试想一下,这是你。你感到困惑,然后从你家被带到一个奇怪的地方被照顾。在这种情况下,对病人来说一定很不安。

家庭护理在Penrith提供痴呆症护理服务,以便我们的客户可以留在自己的家中。这可能涉及护理人员每天访问或可能前往我们的日间中心,在那里他们可以与其他处于类似情况的人进行社交活动。我们的目标是在Penrith提供家庭护理,使我们的客户在家庭环境中停留更长时间。

我们将对所需的护理水平进行免费评估,并在病情恶化时进行相应调整。

彭里斯的残疾护理

Penrith 的残疾护理可能需要不止一个原因。可能是作为残疾人照料者的家属已经生病,不再能够提供他们想要的护理,或者残疾随着年龄的增长而恶化,现在需要更多的护理。无论什么原因,家庭护理可以提供在彭里斯的残疾护理

我们是注册的 NDIS 服务提供商,致力于使访问服务的过程尽可能简单。最大化您的 NDIS 资金非常重要,我们通过日常活动、自我护理、日间计划、获得社会和社区支持、支持协调并帮助客户通过支持实现独立,从而实现这一目标。独立生活选项。

我们将与客户及其家人合作,制定护理计划,确保尽可能满足客户的具体需求、目标和愿望。

彭里斯的暂时护理

如果你有年迈的父母或你照顾的残疾亲属,你也照顾好自己是非常重要的。如果你生病了,你能够提供的护理水平可能并不符合他们的需要,但有时你所需要的只是与日常护理的休息。

这是临时护理在彭里斯从家庭护理可以节省一天。如果您需要休息几天或几周,护理人员可以搬进你的家,提供你平时的护理。可能更短的休息时间对你的福祉更有效,如果你认为一个周末休息一次对你有帮助,我们也可以处理。

我们训练有素的护理人员能够处理许多不同类型的医疗条件,并确保您的亲属的护理水平达到最高标准。你可以离开一个周末或几个星期安全知道,一切都会好起来在家里。

彭里斯的姑息治疗

随着生命的终结,有时需要护理,使患者在最后几周或几个月内尽可能舒适。姑息治疗在Penrith意味着不仅仅是处理客户的身体需求,因为在这种情况下,任何人也需要情感支持,以及那些最亲近的人。

家庭护理有一个专业的护理团队,以补充临终关怀团队提供的护理,以提高在疾病的最后阶段的生活质量。他们与医生和护士等卫生专业人员密切合作,提供优良的姑息治疗

为什么选择家庭护理,如果你正在寻找家庭护理在彭里斯?

作为NDIS和老年护理批准提供者,家庭护理是100%的客户关注。我们理解家庭在因年龄、残疾或医疗状况而需要护理时面临的挑战,并将减轻他们肩上的部分压力。

无论手术后需要短期护理,还是客户余生都需要护理,您都可以确定,我们所有的护理人员都有严格的身份检查和个人面谈。 客户的关心和安全是我们最关心的问题,这就是为什么我们进行这些检查,并提供任何额外的培训需要。

如果您的亲属患有帕金森病、癌症、运动神经病、糖尿病,在事故中受伤或因任何其他原因需要护理,您应该与我们的专家团队交谈,并安排免费评估他们的需要。

了解我们如何提供帮助不会让您承担任何费用,根据您的个人情况和客户的需求,我们的服务可能需要政府资金。

为什么不给你的亲戚得到他们需要的照顾,这样你就可以为他们做,而不用自己去照顾他们。我们拥有一支专业的专业团队,在这里帮助您掌握各种情况和条件所需的技能和经验。

为什么不今天给我们打1300 875 377,或者给我们发电子邮件[email protected]。那个电话或电子邮件可能是让你和你的亲戚生活更轻松、压力更小的开始。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Send us a message and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.

Home Care Penrith

Home Care Penrith

Home Care Services Penrith

It can be hard when you realise that your aged parent or a family member that has a disability can no longer care for himself or herself properly.  You could well be in the situation where you have a full-time job and a family to care for. Having the extra responsibility can create feelings of guilt and depression when you cannot dedicate the time you would like to. Then you may find yourself with limited options, such as giving up your job to provide the care that is needed or placing the party concerned in a care home.

That is a tough decision to have to make, but are you aware of another option? Have you been told about the possibility of home care in Penrith?

Could Home Care In Penrith Be The Answer?

Home Caring was set up in 2015 to provide care in the home for people with disabilities or those that are over the age of 65 that need assistance. Home Caring will work with the client and their family to tailor a plan, especially for their specific needs. Regardless of whether that means just an hour a day or 24-hour care, we are committed and dedicated to providing home care in Penrith for our clients.

Home Caring was founded with four key values in mind – Care, Quality, Innovation, and Excellence. The care we provide is client focused, keeping them at the centre of all that we do. Our quality of care is of the highest standards, but we will always listen to suggestions if someone thinks improvements could be made. New innovations are being introduced all the time, and we keep abreast of any that could improve the lives of our clients. Our aim is to offer excellence of service that will surpass our client’s expectations.

In Home Care In Penrith For The Elderly

People do not have to be sick for their functions to diminish as they age, it just happens. For the person being affected, it can be very frustrations and frightening. When they find they can no longer do the simple everyday tasks it threatens their independence and that can create anxiety, depression and other emotional issues that will just make them worse.

For their family, they start to worry if the elderly person is eating or taking any medication they should have. Have they been able to dress themselves today? Has some shopping been done? These things may seem minor issues on their own, but when there are several of them, it is a much bigger problem.

In home care in Penrith means that their independence is safe, and so are they.  Our fully trained carers will treat the elderly with compassion and make sure all their daily needs are met. As well as carrying out the necessary tasks, it is often the case that a bond is built between the client and the carer. This can result in a healthier mental attitude for the aged person as well as there being someone that can get medical assistance if they are ill when they visit.

As one of the leading in home care specialists in Australia, we have seen time and time again how our care and support has meant that the aged person can stay in the familiar surroundings of their own home. This results in a more contented client and a family that knows they relative is in safe hands.

Dementia Care In Penrith

Although conditions such as dementia and Alzheimer’s usually happen in elderly people, they can take control of the brain of people of any age.  They usually start with small confusions and some memory loss but over time these symptoms become much worse. Eventually, the sufferer reaches a stage where they cannot look after themselves and their safety becomes a concern for their loved ones.

Just imagine for a few moments that this is you. You are feeling confused and then are taken from your home to a strange place to be looked after. It must be very unsettling for patients in this situation.

Home Caring offer dementia care services in Penrith so that our clients can stay in their own home. This can involve a carer visiting daily or maybe trips to our Day Center where they can socialise with other people in a similar situation. Our aim is to provide domiciliary care in Penrith that will keep our clients in their home environment for longer.

We will carry out a free assessment of the level of care needed, and adjust it accordingly as the condition gets worse.

Disability Care In Penrith

Disability care in Penrith can be needed for more than one reason. It could be that the family member that is the disabled person’s carer has become ill and is no longer able to provide care to the level they want, or it could be that the disability has worsened with age and more care is now required. Whatever the reason may be, Home Caring can provide disability care in Penrith.

We are a registered NDIS Service provider and are committed to making the processes of accessing the services as simple as possible. It is important to maximise your NDIS funds and we help you to achieve this with daily activities, self-care, day programs, accessing social and community support, support coordination and will help our clients to achieve independence through Supported Independent Living options.

In partnership with the client and their family, we will develop a care plan that ensures the specific needs, aims and wants of the client is achieved wherever possible.

Respite Care In Penrith

If you have ageing parents or a disabled relative that you care for, it is vitally important that you take care of yourself as well. If you fall ill, the level of care you will be able to provide may not cater for their needs, but sometimes all it needs for you to stay well is a break from the daily care routine.

This is where respite care in Penrith from Home Caring can save the day. If you need a break for a few days or a couple of weeks, a carer can move into your home to provide the care you normally would. It could be that shorter breaks more often are more effective for your well being and if you think a weekend off once a month would help you, we can handle that too.

Our highly trained carers are able to deal with many different types of medical conditions and will ensure that the level of care your relative has is to the highest standard. You can go away for a weekend or a couple of weeks safe in the knowledge that everything will be fine at home.

Palliative Care In Penrith

As the end of a life approaches, sometimes care is needed to make the patient as comfortable as possible for their last few weeks or months. Palliative care In Penrith means so much more than just dealing with the client’s physical needs as anyone in this situation needs emotional support as well, as can those closest to them.

Home Caring has a specialist team of carers to supplement the care provided by the hospice team to improve the quality of life in the final stages of an illness. They work closely with the health professionals, such as the doctors and nurses, to provide excellent palliative care.

Why Choose Home Caring If You Are Looking For Home Care In Penrith?

As NDIS and Aged Care Approved Providers, Home Caring is 100% client focussed. We understand the challenges families face when care is needed because of age, disability or medical condition and will take some of the stress away from their shoulders.

Whether care is needed short-term after surgery or for the rest of a client’s life, you can be certain that all of our carers have undertone rigorous identity checks, and personal interviews.  Our client’s care and safety are our main concerns, which is why we carry out these checks and provide whatever extra training is needed.

If your relative is suffering from Parkinsons Disease, cancer, Motor Neurone Disease, Diabetes has been injured in an accident or needs care for any other reason, you should speak with our specialist team and arrange a free assessment of their needs.

It will cost you nothing to find out how we can help, and depending on your personal circumstances and the needs of the client, government funding may be available for our services.

Why not get your relative the care they need so that you can be there for them too without the stress of trying to look after them yourself. We have a team of dedicated professional who are here to help you with the skills and experience needed for a broad range of situations and conditions.

Why not give us a call today on1300 875 377, or email us at info@homecaring.com.au. That phone call or email could be the start of making life easier and less stressful for you and your dependent relative.

Google Rating
4.4
Based on 9 reviews