家庭护理莱德

家庭护理莱德

家庭护理服务莱德

接受爱人需要外界照顾是我们面对的最艰难的决定之一。事实上,这太棘手了,你可能会关闭这些迹象。忽略你身边的人的记忆丧失或依赖增加的症状并不罕见。但是,随着时间的推移,这种远离问题本身可能成为一个问题。

我们都想为我们关心的人提供最好的服务,毕竟,当你所爱的人开始遇到照顾自己的麻烦时,家庭护理Ryde提供的护理服务是你最好的选择。我们提供从老年护理到残疾护理的一切,我们这样做时都考虑到您所爱的人的需要。如果您忽视警告标志的时间太长,那么,您现在是时候拨打 1300 875 377 联系我们,以便立即进行免费咨询。

莱德在家照顾你所爱的人能做些什么?

对于在照顾亲人时不愿寻求外界帮助的家庭来说,家庭护理是一种绝妙的妥协。这是因为这是一个非侵入性的护理选择,它有助于独立生活,而不是像其他护理选项一样限制它。

我们在提供各种需求的家庭护理方面拥有数十年的经验,我们可以帮助您的亲人恢复他们失去的生活质量。我们的团队成员都经过广泛的筛选和培训,以确保我们始终能够履行我们的使命,为所有客户提供专业和可靠的护理和支持服务。

我们将根据您的需求和您所爱的人的需求定制每一个套餐,从我们的免费咨询开始。在这里,您将与我们的护理专家会面,他们将与您讨论最经济、最合适的护理计划, 以满足您的需求。我们还提供政府融资选项,如 NDIS 和家庭护理套餐,以确保您的家庭护理不会中断银行。

在第一次咨询中,我们的护理专家将与您讨论我们上门服务的主要好处,包括:

  • 药物管理
  • 夜间护理
  • 淋浴和洗涤帮助
  • 协助移动性
  • 在家一般帮助
  • 伴侣和对话
  • 继续辅助工具
  • 协助安排和预约
  • 还有更多

为什么选择家庭护理?

当然,家庭护理并不是整个悉尼地区唯一的家庭服务提供商。因此,您可能想知道为什么您究竟应该求助于我们,而不是市场上的其他公司。事实是,无论你正在寻找暂时护理或姑息治疗在莱德或周边地区,我们做事情不同。

通常,护理提供者过于专注于目标,以至于忘记了真正重要的事情——客户。但是,我们没有犯过那个错误,我们永远不会犯。我们引以为豪的是,我们提供可靠和专业的支持,适合您和您的爱人的需求,而不是那些从未满足过你的大老板。

我们公司的首席执行官唐旭燕在高级护理岗位上拥有20年的经验,她优先考虑确保一个团队在一切工作上提供优质的服务。我们以几种方式实现这一目标,包括 |

依赖客户端输入

我们可能有专业经验,但我们明白,我们最有资格决定什么最适合你所爱的人。这就是为什么我们把咨询作为重点,并在护理旅程的每个阶段与患者和家庭成员交谈。

因此,我们每天 24 小时可联系,并在我们的在线联系页面上提供各种联系选项。一旦你转向家庭护理,你将永远不会担心长时间的响应时间或被忽视的愿望。我们将全力以赴,保证您随时为您提供所需的护理。

市场上最好的团队

没有最好的团队,我们就不能成为莱德和悉尼最好的家庭护理提供者。我们的 250 多名员工在成为我们团队的一员之前,必须经过严格的筛选和雇佣程序。我们只选择具有适当个性特征的同事来适应我们公司。然后,我们提供广泛的培训,并努力工作,以配合每个客户与他们理想的照顾者。更好的是确保一种富有成效的和持续的关系,导致所有重要的生活质量。

灵活性,这是在其他地方找不到的

我们还在所提供的护理中提供无与伦比的灵活性。很多时候,每次客户想要改变他们的护理包时,照顾者都会陷入冗长的过程。但是,我们承诺永远不会这样做。

我们希望确保您所爱的人得到的护理在 100% 的时间是正确的。这就是为什么我们放弃模板,并致力于定期调整护理计划。我们理解,健康甚至财务的变化可能意味着你所爱的人想要的护理的巨大差异。而且,我们承诺在每一个变化中滚动,同时绝不损害我们的护理质量。

莱德最好的家庭护理

看到你所爱的人在日常生活中挣扎,从来都不是令人愉快的。可能是他们不和以前那样出去。或者,您可能注意到他们在移动性方面遇到了问题。无论哪种方式,我们的家庭护理是莱德和悉尼周边地区最好的,它可以持有答案。

我们的家庭团队可以尽可能少或经常地拜访您家中的爱人。在那里,他们可以处理房子周围的基本任务,无论他们很少或大。他们可以协助准备饭菜,甚至在必要时带你心爱的人去杂货店。他们也可以帮助处理个人事务,如穿衣服或个人打扮。

有时,我们甚至发现,我们的家庭护理团队提供的最好的服务是陪伴。我们如此关注身体健康,以至于我们常常忘记我们所爱的人是多么的孤立。然而,孤独对于持续健康来说是个可怕的消息。这就是为什么,有时,我们的家庭护理团队能做的最好的事情是提供谈话或社区郊游,让你的爱回到那里,并结识新的人。

莱德的痴呆症护理

我们中很少有人能想象出比看到爱人患有痴呆症更坏的命运。家庭成员要处理记忆缺失或暴力爆发,可能会令人心烦意乱,也很困难。更何况,痴呆症患者如果长期单独生活,有发生事故的危险。这是你不需要的压力。而且,如果你今天联系家庭护理,这是一个你不必应付。

这是因为我们与痴呆症护理合作,以确保我们能够提供专业的痴呆症护理,帮助您在这个困难的时刻。痴呆症护理专门为痴呆症患者提供支持,这意味着他们拥有必要的经验来补充我们的痴呆症计划,其中包括帮助治疗和记忆技能。我们还将与您的亲人密切合作,确保他们能够跟踪预约和个人护理等事宜。

从我们的其他服务中可以看出,我们也非常注重家庭参与。因此,我们的团队也致力于确保家庭成员参与痴呆症护理计划。这包括参加与所爱的人的约会,在那里你可以发展基本的治疗技能,然后你可以用它来帮助他们在家里的未来。

莱德的暂缓护理

甚至可能是,全职照顾是没有必要为你所爱的人。你可能有时间自己照顾他们。或者,也许他们仍然能够独立地保持体面的生活质量。这是一个好消息,但这并不意味着你仍然无法从联系家庭护理中受益。

这是因为我们还提供临时护理套餐,当您或您所爱的人需要他们时,提供一次性护理机会。这些是最灵活的护理,他们可以是一个巨大的帮助。他们可以给你一个机会休息一下,或者给你所爱的人一个机会去从事日常生活中他们无法完成的任务。

我们的休息服务包括从住院痴呆症护理到过夜住宿。在此期间,我们训练有素的护理人员可以提供从一般家庭支持到交通或宠物就坐服务。

简而言之;我们的临时服务是满足您或您所爱的人在短期内的任何需求。而且,如果你试图照顾自己,他们可能会成为救命恩人。

莱德的姑息治疗

在所有可用的护理选项中,你可以说姑息治疗最依赖它。在最好的时候让别人进来是很困难的,更别提当你发现爱的人有生命限制的疾病了。但是,这往往是正确的护理变得比以往任何时候都更加关键的时候。更糟糕的是,你没有足够的知识,你可能需要确保你所爱的人的舒适。这就是我们的姑息治疗团队。

我们拥有一支由精选且经验丰富的人员组成的团队,他们与医生和护士密切合作,确保正确的生命护理结束。这个专业的姑息团队可以提供任何东西,从情感支持你所爱的人,到疼痛缓解和精神指导。他们接受的广泛培训也确保他们这样做,同时提供最大的尊严在任何时候。

正如你们现在可能已经猜到的,我们也知道在这些困难时期照顾你是多么重要。这就是为什么我们的姑息团队也将努力确保您的情感需求在整个生命结束过程中得到满足。他们还将能够在整个体验中最具挑战性和不明确的阶段为您提供帮助。

莱德的残疾护理

我们不仅提供老年护理。我们家庭护理还为莱德和悉尼其他地点的残疾人提供广泛的支持。事实上,我们是一家经过批准的 NDIS 护理提供商,在为残障客户提供护理包方面拥有多年的经验。

除了前面提到的家庭护理福利外,我们的残疾护理还包括以下福利:

  • 协助个人活动
  • 社区参与
  • 发展生活技能
  • 治疗支持
  • 幼儿支助
  • 运输援助

我们的团队还可以带头进行家改,以确保您所爱的人能够在其空间内保持自给自足。

支持独立生活

我们的残疾护理团队也明白,有时,残疾人不能安全或不可能留在家中,然而,全时护理的选择可能显得极端和具有侵扰性。这就是为什么我们在去年年中推出了我们的第一个支持独立生活之家。

在这里,我们为居住在共享住所的个人提供24小时护理和支持。这样的家庭是适应任何轮椅使用和方便访问,可以看到你所爱的人获得更高水平的照顾和社区。

更妙的是,我们计划在未来数年扩展这项计划。希望我们很快能够为任何能够受益的客户提供这样的支持生活。

立即联系我们

即使您不确定哪种护理选项最适合您的亲人,今天拨打 1300 875 377 联系我们进行免费咨询,这是您能做的最好的事情。这是一个没有压力的会议,它确保我们确切地知道哪个护理包最适合您所爱的人的需要。

在这次闲聊中,我们将能够为您提供建议,告知您哪种行动最适合确保包括您在内的每个人持续的生活质量。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Ryde

Home Care Ryde

Home Care Services Ryde

Accepting that a loved one needs outside care is one of the toughest decisions any of us face. It’s so tricky, in fact, that you might switch off to the signs. It’s not unusual to ignore symptoms of memory loss or increased dependence in someone you’re close to. But, over time, this turning away from problems can become a problem in itself.

We all want the best possible for the people we care about, after all, and when your loved one starts to experience trouble caring for themselves, the care services offered by Home Care Ryde are your best option. We provide everything from aged care to disability care, and we do it all with your loved one’s needs in mind. If you’ve been ignoring the warning signs for too long, then, it’s past time you contacted us on 1300 875 377 for a complimentary consultation today.

What can in-home care Ryde do for your loved one?

In-home care is a fantastic compromise for families who are reluctant to seek outside help when caring for loved ones. That’s because this is a non-invasive care option which helps  independent living, rather than limiting it like other care options.

We have decades of experience in providing home-based care for a variety of needs, and we could help your loved one to get back the quality of life which they’re losing. Our team members are each extensively screened and trained to ensure that we are always able to live by our mission of providing professional and reliable care and support services to all clients.

We will tailor every single package to your needs and those of your loved one, starting with our complimentary consultations. Here, you’ll meet with our care specialist who will talk you through the most economical and suitable care plans for your needs. We also provide government funding options like NDIS and Home Care Packages to ensure your in-home care doesn’t break the bank.

During that first consultation, our care specialist will talk you through the main benefits of our in-home service, including –

  • Medication management
  • Overnight care
  • Help with showering and washing
  • Assistance with mobility
  • General help at home
  • Companionship and conversation
  • Continence aids
  • Assistance getting to and from appointments
  • And much more

Why Home Care?

Of course, Home Care aren’t the only providers of in-home services across the Sydney area. As such, you may be wondering why exactly you should turn to us over other companies on the market. The truth is, though, that whether you’re looking for respite care or palliative care in Ryde or surrounding areas, we do things differently.

Too often, care providers become so focused on targets that they forget what really matters – the clients. But, we haven’t made that mistake and we never will. We pride ourselves in offering reliable and professional support which suits you and your loved one’s needs, not those of some big boss who has never even met you.

Xuyen Tang, our company CEO, has twenty years of experience within senior care roles, and she’s made it her priority to ensure a team which offers excellent service in everything that they do. We achieve that goal in a few ways, including –

Relying on client input

We may have the professional experience, but we understand that we’re in no ways more qualified than you to decide what’s best for your loved one. That’s why we make consultation a focus and speak with both patient and family members at every stage of the care journey.

For this reason, we’re contactable 24-hours a day, as well as providing various contact options on our online contact page. Once you turn to Home Care, you’ll never need to worry about long response times or ignored wishes. We’ll go above and beyond to guarantee the care you want at all times.

The best team on the market

We didn’t get to be the best domiciliary care providers in Ryde and Sydney without the best team. Our over 250 members of staff have to undergo a rigorous screening and employment process before they become part of our team. We select only colleagues with the right personality traits to fit into our company. We then offer extensive training and work hard to match each client with the ideal carer for them. All the better for ensuring a productive and ongoing relationship which leads to that all-important quality of life.

Flexibility which you won’t find elsewhere

We also offer unrivalled flexibility within the care that we provide. Too often, caregivers get caught on long-winded processes every time a client wants to make a change to their care package. But, we promise never to do the same.

We want to make sure that the care your loved one receives is right 100% of the time. That’s why we do away with templates and aim to adjust care plans regularly. We understand that changes in health and even finances can mean drastic differences in the care your loved one will want. And, we promise to roll with every change while never compromising the quality of our care.

The best domiciliary care in Ryde

Seeing your loved one struggle in their day-to-day life is never pleasant. It may be that they don’t get out as much as they used to. Or, perhaps you notice that they’re having trouble with mobility. Either way, our domiciliary care is the best in Ryde and surrounding Sydney areas, and it could hold the answer.

Our domiciliary team can visit your loved in their home as little or as often as you deem necessary. While there, they can take care of basic tasks around the house, be they little or large. They can assist with meal prep, or even take your loved one out to the grocery store if necessary. They can also help with personal matters, such as getting dressed or personal grooming.

Sometimes, we even find that the best service our domiciliary care team offer is that of companionship. We focus so much on physical health that we often forget just how isolated our loved ones can feel. Yet, loneliness is terrible news for ongoing health. That’s why, sometimes, the best thing our domiciliary care team can do is provide conversation or community outings which get your loved back out there and meeting new people.

Dementia care in Ryde

Few of us can imagine a fate worse than seeing a loved one with dementia. It can be upsetting and difficult for family members to cope with memory lapses or violent outbursts. Not to mention that individuals living with dementia are at risk of all manner of accidents if left alone for extended periods. That’s a pressure which you don’t need. And, it’s one which you won’t have to cope with if you contact Home Care today.

That’s because we’re partnered with Dementia Caring to ensure that we can provide specialist dementia care to help you all at this difficult time. Dementia Caring specialises in offering support to individuals living with dementia, meaning that they have the necessary experience to complement our dementia plans, which include help with therapy and memory skills. We’ll also work closely with your loved one to ensure that they can keep track of things like appointments and personal care.

As you can tell from our other services, we also put a great deal of focus on family involvement. This is why our team also work to ensure that family members are involved in dementia care plans. This includes attending appointments with your loved one, where you can develop basic therapy skills which you can then use to help them at home in the future.

Respite care in Ryde

It may even be that full-time care isn’t necessary for your loved one. You might have the time to spend on caring for them yourself. Or, perhaps they’re still able to retain a decent quality of life independently. That’s fantastic news, but it doesn’t mean that you couldn’t still benefit from contacting Home Care.

That’s because we also offer respite care packages, which provide one-time care opportunities when you or your loved one need them. These are the ultimate in flexible care, and they can be a huge help. They can provide you with a chance to take a break, or give your loved one a chance to embark on tasks which are out of their reach in day-to-day life.

Our respite services include anything from live-in dementia care to overnight stays. During these times, our trained carers can provide anything from general home support to transport or pet sitting services.

In short; our respite services are about suiting any needs which you or your loved one have on a short-term basis. And, they could become lifesavers if you’re attempting to take on care yourself.

Palliative care in Ryde

Of all available care options, you could say that palliative care has the most riding on it. It’s difficult to let someone else in at the best of times, let alone after you find that a loved one has a life-limiting illness. But, this is often the time when the right care becomes more critical than ever. Even worse, you don’t have the knowledge which you might need to ensure your loved one’s comfort. That’s where our palliative care team come in.

We have a team of select and experienced individuals who work closely with doctors and nurses to ensure the right end of life care. This expert palliative team can provide anything from emotional support for you your loved one, to pain relief and spiritual guidance. The extensive training they receive also ensures that they do this while providing the utmost dignity at all times.

As you might have guessed by now, we also know how important it is to care for you at these difficult times. That’s why our palliative team will also work to ensure that your emotional needs are met throughout the end of life process. They’ll also be able to assist you at the most challenging and unclear stages of the entire experience.

Disability care in Ryde

We don’t only offer aged care, either. We at Home Care also provide extensive support for individuals living with disabilities in Ryde and other locations around Sydney. In fact, we’re an approved NDIS provider with many years of experience in providing care packages for clients with disabilities.

As well as the in-home care benefits mentioned earlier, our disability care also includes benefits such as –

  • Assistance with personal activities
  • Community participation
  • Development of life skills
  • Therapeutic support
  • Early childhood support
  • Transport assistance

Our team can also lead the way with home modification to ensure that your loved one can remain self-sufficient in their space.

Supported Independent Living

Our disability care team also understand that, sometimes, it isn’t safe or possible for an individual living with a disability to stay in their home, Yet, full-time care options can seem extreme and intrusive. That’s why we launched our first Supported Independent Living home mid-way through last year.

Here, we provide 24-hour care and support to individuals living in shared accommodation. Such homes are adapted for anything for wheelchair use and ease of access and can see your loved one gaining much higher levels of care and community.

Even better, this is a scheme which we plan to extend in the coming years. The hope is that we will soon be able to offer supported living like this to any clients who could benefit.

Contact us today

Even if you’re unsure which care option would be best for your loved one, contacting us on 1300 875 377 for your complimentary consultation today is the best thing you can do. This is a no-pressure meeting, which ensures that we know precisely which care package would best suit your loved one’s needs.

During this casual chat, we’ll be able to advise you on which course of action would be best to ensure ongoing quality of life for everyone involved, including yourself.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 19 reviews