家庭护理帕拉马塔

家庭护理帕拉马塔

帕拉马塔家庭护理服务

我们在帕拉马塔的许多客户都面临着与您相同的问题。他们不确定如何满足他们所爱的人的所有需求,或者他们作为主要照顾者,但只是需要一些支持来提供喘息的机会。与其想知道在哪里寻找你需要的帮助,不如了解家庭护理。

我们在帕拉马塔提供种类繁多、休息和可定制的家庭护理服务。我们可以通过以卓越的标准、富有同情心的治疗和灵活的服务为重点,满足超过 65 种护理、残疾护理、姑息治疗、临时护理和痴呆症护理的一系列需求。请继续阅读,详细了解我们提供的内容。

帕拉马塔的家庭护理

虽然家庭或家庭护理是我们最基本的服务,但它绝不缺乏。通过我们的护理团队,我们可以提供尽可能多的帮助,在基本,健康,卫生和美容需求是必要的,无论是每周三天或24/7。我们的团队经过严格培训,经过审核,充满激情的专业人士在这里,以确保您的亲人得到照顾。

他们如何做到这一点取决于你。我们拥有一系列不同的服务,这些服务都可以融入到定制的护理计划中,该计划可满足每个客户的需求、挑战和情况。您可以阅读有关这些服务以及我们如何在下面整理这些计划的更多内容。

个人护理服务的新标准

当我们第一次开始与帕拉马塔的任何家庭护理服务客户交谈时,我们首先概述了个人的需求以及我们为他们提供的服务。这些服务包括:

  •      膳食准备和喂养
  •      帮助淋浴、洗涤和其他使用浴室
  •      个人梳妆和着装协助
  •      指甲和足部护理
  •      移动和步行辅助
  •      运输援助
  •      协助医疗预约、购物和社交活动
  •      同伴和竞争
  •      伤口护理和急救
  •      夜间护理

这不是一个全面的列表。我们总是愿意提供更多服务,尤其是为有特殊需求的人,如残疾护理、痴呆症护理和姑息治疗。

关于我们的免费咨询

无论您是想知道我们是否提供特定服务,还是担心您所爱的人的需求可能超出我们的范围,您的所有答案都可以免费清除

咨询。预订与我们的专业护理协调员的会议,讨论一系列需求、服务、情况和信息,这些需求、服务、情况和信息可能对您进一步受益。在您的免费咨询结束时,你应该有一个定制的,经济的护理计划,准备去,如果你与家庭护理合作伙伴。

帕拉马塔的暂缓护理

除了我们的全职家庭护理服务外,我们还提供套餐,旨在帮助作为主要照顾者的客户。我们的团队非常了解您为履行您承担的职责所投入的时间和工作,并准备提供尽可能多的帮助,无论您是每天一小时、一整天、一个周末还是别的什么。

照顾自己的需要对于避免护理人员倦怠至关重要,但我们知道您不希望护理标准在您缺席的情况下滑落。在我们的咨询过程中,我们的团队将尽可能多地了解您的日程安排和偏好,以便尽可能保持护理一致,无论谁提供。

帕拉马塔的残疾护理

家庭护理还为那些需求可能超出普通客户的人提供一系列专门的护理服务。因此,我们是帕拉马塔领先的残疾人护理提供商,我们的常规服务辅之以额外的帮助,以帮助独立生活。

我们的团队还可以获得一系列实用服务,帮助残疾成年人。这包括帮助NDIS基金、社区支持、支持独立生活选择,以及与其他支助提供者协调照顾。

我们的残障住宿

对于那些住在家里的人不是一个选择,我们的团队已经与客户和他们的家庭一起创建了一系列支持的独立生活之家的第一个,更多的在路上。这些家庭由我们的团队组成,负责满足所有基本需求、安全和保障,让您高枕无忧,并保证您的亲人得到很好的照顾。

除了满足客户需求的环境外,我们训练有素的同情心团队能够为非居民客户提供所有残障护理服务。除此之外,我们还可以提供额外的车辆和交通服务、时间表维护、残疾管理和职业治疗服务。

您想了解更多政府资助的服务吗?

我们许多需要照顾的客户不是我们自己的私人服务的客户,而是从他们有权从国家获得财政援助中受益。出于照料目的,最常用的福利是国家残疾保险计划和家庭护理一揽子计划。家庭关怀被批准提供两者,并可以提供帮助,帮助您获得他们,太。我们可以帮助您从头到尾了解并完成申请流程,因此如果您认为您有资格接收申请,请不要犹豫与我们联系。

帕拉马塔的姑息治疗

我们的另一项专业服务侧重于那些患有终端或生命限制诊断的人。其中包括所有标准的日常援助服务,使他们能够在自己的家中尽可能舒适地生活。然而,我们的姑息治疗包还包括医疗保健管理、疼痛缓解、舒适支持和获得精神支持。

帕拉马塔的痴呆症护理

与悉尼领先的痴呆症服务提供商痴呆症护理公司合作,家庭护理团队能够提供专为记忆障碍患者需求定制的护理包。

我们的痴呆症护理服务提供与家庭护理服务一样的日常需求,如喂养、安全、美容、交通、急救和卫生等,提供相同的帮助。然而,这与我们患有痴呆症的客户有着重要的理解是合作的。它还包括帮助维持常规医疗、就医和安排获得专科治疗的机会。我们不仅可以帮助他们满足需求,还能显著改善他们的整体生活质量。

了解有关护理的更多知识

通过经验和研究,我们能够建立一个护理标准,帮助我们满足超过900个客户在帕拉马塔和其他地方的护理服务。我们希望每个人都能利用我们获得的洞察力,因此,在我们的网站上托管一系列免费使用的资源。

我们的资源包括指向姑息治疗、支持小组等信息网站的链接。您还可以找到我们自己的研究,研究和建议定期张贴在网站上。无论您是客户还是护理人员,我们都致力于尽可能广泛地传播高标准的慈悲关怀。我们的资源可以帮助做到这一点。

为什么选择家庭护理

  • 相信帕拉马塔的顶级护理服务团队,在悉尼为 900 多名快乐客户提供服务。
  • 通过您和您的爱人需要的帮助节省时间,让您避免护理人员倦怠,或只是专注于提供情感支持。
  • 随时随地通过我们在网站上的联系方式和您自己的个人资料获得支持和问题的答案,以便您管理您的服务。
  • 与一支值得信赖的团队合作,由经过严格培训和审查的护理人员组成,他们接受身份检查、背景调查和个人面谈,以满足家庭护理标准。
  • 家庭护理是一个完全NDIS – 老年护理批准供应商

关于家庭护理

Home Caring 的创始人汇集了 20 多年的管理经验,于 2015 年组建了该团队,并很快成长为 250 多名专业人士的知识和技能。这有助于在帕拉马塔形成最高标准的护理,提供行政支持,确保尽可能提供最方便和富有同情心的服务。

从那时起,家庭关怀已经帮助满足超过900个客户与一系列不同的服务,专为专业需求。我们对关怀、服务、尊严和同情的执着,帮助我们赢得了今天享有的声誉。我们总是乐于向新客户展示这些关键值能产生什么不同。

联系当前

无论您是想安排今天的咨询,还是只想了解更多关于我们在帕拉马塔提供的家庭护理服务,我们欢迎您今天与家庭护理部联系。我们可以回答您可能有的任何问题和疑虑,并安排护理协调员为您安排最适合的时间,与您一起规划您所爱的人的服务。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Parramatta

Home Care Parramatta

Home Care Services Parramatta

Many of our clients in Parramatta have faced the same problems as you. They’re unsure how to meet all the needs of their loved one, or they act as a primary caregiver, but simply need some support to offer respite. Instead of wondering where to look for the help you need, it’s time to learn about Home Caring.

We offer a huge range of comprehensive, respite, and customisable home care services in Parramatta. We can address a range of needs for over 65 care, disability care, palliative care, respite care, and dementia care with a focus on superb standards, compassionate treatment, and flexible services. Read on to learn more about what we offer.

Home Care in Parramatta

While home or domiciliary care is our most basic service, it is by no means lacking. Through our care team, we can provide as much assistance with basic, health, hygiene and grooming needs as is necessary, whether it’s three days a week or 24/7. Our team of highly trained, vetted, and passionate professionals are here to ensure that your loved one is taken care of.

How they do that depends on you. We have a range of different services that can all fit together in a bespoke care plan that accounts for the needs, challenges, and circumstances revolving around every one of our clients. You can read more about those services and how we put together those plans below.

A new standard in personal care services

When we first start talking to any of our home care services clients in Parramatta, we begin by outlining the needs of the individual and the services we offer to meet them. Those services include:

  •      Meal preparation and feeding
  •      Help showering, washing, and otherwise using the bathroom
  •      Personal grooming and dressing assistance
  •      Fingernail and foot care
  •      Mobility and walking assistance
  •      Transport assistance
  •      Assistance for medical appointments, shopping, and social   engagements
  •      Companionship and competition
  •      Wound care and first aid
  •      Overnight care

This is not a comprehensive list. We are always willing to offer more, especially for those with specialised needs, such as disability care, dementia care, and palliative care.

About our free consultations

Whether you’re wondering if we offer a specific service or you’re concerned that the needs of your loved one might be beyond our scope, all your answers can be cleared with a free

consultation. Book a meeting with one of our professional care coordinators for a talk that covers a range of needs, services, circumstances, and information that might be of benefit to you further down the line. By the end of your free consultation, you should have a bespoke, economical care plan that’s ready to go should you partner with Home Caring.

Respite Care in Parramatta

As well as our full-time home care services, we also have packages that are designed to help clients who act as primary caregivers. Our team is more than aware of the time and work you put into meeting the responsibilities you have taken on and are ready to offer as much help as you need, whether it be an hour a day, a full day, a weekend or something else.

Taking care of your own needs is essential for avoiding caregiver burnout but we know you don’t want the standards of care to slip in your absence. During our consultation, our team will learn as much about your schedule and preferences as possible to keep care as consistent as possible regardless of who provides it.

Disability Care in Parramatta

Home Caring also offers a range of specialised care services for those whose needs may go beyond the average client’s. As such, we’re a leading provider of disability care in Parramatta, with our regular services complemented by a focus on offering extra assistance to help with independent living.

Our team also has access to a range of practical services that can help adults with disability. This includes help with NDIS funds, community support, Supported Independent Living options, and care in coordination with other support providers in their life.

Our Disability Accommodation

For those who living at home is not an option, our team has worked alongside clients and their families to create the first in a series of Supported Independent Living Homes, with more on the way. Staffed by our team, these homes take care of all the essential needs, safety, and security that can offer you peace of mind and the assurance that your loved one is well cared for.

Beyond an environment catered to the needs of our clients, our trained, empathetic team is able to provide all of the disability care services we offer to clients who are not residents. On top of that, we can offer extra access to vehicles and transport, schedule maintenance, disability management, and access to occupational therapy services.

Do you want to know more about government funded services?

Many of our clients in need of caregiving are not customers of our own private services but benefit from the financial assistance that they are entitled to from the state. For caregiving purposes, the most commonly applied benefits are the National Disability Insurance Scheme and Home Caring Packages. Home Caring is approved to provide both and can lend assistance in helping you gain access to them, too. We are able to help you understand and complete the application process from beginning to end, so don’t hesitate to get in contact if you think you might be eligible to receive them.

Palliative Care in Parramatta

Another of our specialised services focuses on those living with a terminal or life-limiting diagnosis. These include all the standard day-to-day assistance services that allow them to live as comfortably as they can in their own home. However, our palliative care packages also include healthcare management, pain relief, comfort support, and access to spiritual support.

Dementia Care in Parramatta

In partnership with Dementia Caring, a leading provider of dementia services in Sydney, the team here at Home Caring is able to provide care packages that are custom built to the needs of those with memory disorders.

Our dementia care services offer all of the same access to help with daily needs as our home caring services, such as feeding, safety, grooming, transport, first aid, and hygiene. However, this is partnered with a crucial understanding of our clients living with dementia. It also involves help with maintaining a medical routine, attending doctors’ visits, and arranging access to specialist therapies. We can help not only manage their needs but make a marked improvement in their overall quality of life.

Learning more about care

Through experience and research, we have been able to build a standard of care that has helped us satisfy over 900 clients with care services in Parramatta and beyond. We want everyone to be able to make use of the insight we have gained and, as such, host a series of resources on our website that is free to use.

Our resources include links to information sites for palliative care, support groups, and more. You can also find our own research, studies, and advice posted regularly on the site. Whether or not you’re a customer or a caregiver in your own right, we are dedicated to spreading a high standard of compassionate care as far and wide as we can. Our resources can help do that.

Why choose Home Caring

  • Trust in the premier care service team in Parramatta, having served over 900 happy clients all throughout Sydney.
  • Save time with the assistance you and your loved one need, allowing you to avoid caregiver burnout or simply to focus on providing emotional support.
  • Gain support and answers to your questions whenever you need through our contact details on the site and your own profile that allows you to manage your services.
  • Work with a trusted team of highly trained and vetted caregivers who undergo identity checks, background checks, and personal interviews to meet the Home Caring standards.
  • Home Caring is a fully NDIS & Aged Care Approved Provider

About Home Caring

The founders of Home Caring brought together over 20 years of management experience, founding the team in 2015 that soon grew to incorporate the knowledge and expertise over 250 professionals. This helped to shape the highest standards of care in Parramatta, with the administrative support that ensures the most convenient and compassionate services possible.

Since then, Home Caring has helped to satisfy over 900 clients with a range of different services crafted to specialised needs. Our dedication to care, service, dignity and compassion above all else has helped us earn the reputation we enjoy today. We are always happy to show new clients what a difference those key values can make.

Get in touch today

Whether you want to arrange a consultation today or you simply want to learn more about the home care services we provide in Parramatta, we welcome you to get in touch with Home Caring today. We’re available to answer any questions and concerns you might have and have a care coordinator ready to arrange a time that suits you best to plan your loved one’s services with you.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 28 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.