家庭护理埃平

家庭护理埃平

家庭护理服务

当涉及到你所爱的人时,你想知道他们得到了适当的照顾。在家庭关怀,我们有一个敬业的工作人员致力于提供最高质量的家庭护理在Eping,悉尼,确保你认识的人谁需要支持得到他们应得的关注和尊严。

家庭关怀在Eping地区提供一系列的家庭服务。对于我们来说,我们关心的每个人都是有特定需要和要求的人。我们从不假设个人的护理需求。相反,我们与客户及其亲属密切合作,制定全面的护理计划,帮助他们过上他们想要过的生活。客户可以像他/她所需要的那样,依靠我们获得尽可能少或尽可能多的支持。

我们在埃平的护理服务

家庭关怀为有特殊条件或残疾的人提供一系列特定的服务。我们还提供护理服务,旨在增加当前护理人员(如家庭成员或朋友)的工作。看看我们在埃平的全方位护理服务。

埃平的痴呆症护理

痴呆症患者有特定的护理需求。痴呆症患者有时无法传达他们想要的。在痴呆症护理方面,我们与受影响人士的朋友和家人密切合作,安排一个定期护理包,从个人护理到一般谈话帮助, 应有尽有。痴呆症患者可能需要帮助完成日常任务,如摆桌子、购物、园艺和带狗散步。

我们的痴呆症护理包还帮助痴呆症患者创建个人记忆辅助工具,帮助他们记住家里的东西,以及他们放在各种橱柜和抽屉里的东西。我们经营一个富有同情心的痴呆症护理服务,它随着病情的进展而调整。在家庭关怀,我们明白,随着时间的推移,人们可以开始感到更焦虑,因为他们记得更少的事情,并努力专注于谈话。我们的职责是支持这个人,帮助他们在生病前保持他们所享受的技能和能力。

埃平的残疾护理

在家庭护理,我们采取切实可行的方法在Eping的残疾护理。我们的残疾护理包帮助残疾人开展从家务活到洗澡等一系列活动。我们所有的护理人员都经过专门培训,帮助残疾人,并可以协助各种家务劳动,并协助烹饪和清洁等工作。

家庭关怀的服务最大的好处是灵活性。您可以聘请护理人员每天只帮助一小时,也可以要求提供 24 小时保障的套餐,确保残障人士能够全天候获得所需的护理。

随着时间的推移,残疾往往不会保持不变。我们在 Eping 的家庭护理服务旨在适应和调整一个人不断变化的需求,无论他们的病情是改善还是恶化。我们提供一系列的转移和起重服务,帮助不断变化的需求,洗涤和敷料。我们的目标是确保残疾人能够继续过上充实而有意义的生活。在我们的支持下,一个人可以照顾所有的基本知识,并专注于对他们重要的事物。

家庭关怀提供帮助,使患者能够获得NDIS基金,支持独立生活选项,以及社会和社区支持。

埃平的暂时护理

护理工作永有止境。需要护理的人不会因为假期而停止需要它:支持是他们每天需要的东西。对于家庭护理人员来说,这可能是一个令人精疲力竭的前景。虽然家庭护理人员总是致力于他们关心的人,他们有时也需要休息,以充电和生活充实和令人兴奋的生活。

在家庭护理,我们提供一系列的临时护理服务。我们的临时服务允许家庭护理人员休息,因为他们知道,他们所爱的人正在由训练有素的专业人员照顾。

你可以将临时护理用于几乎任何目的,包括度假、花更多的时间与家人在一起,或者仅仅是因为你想休息一段时间。家庭关怀的休息护理从你离开的地方开始,提供你为你所爱的人提供的所有护理服务,以及任何您觉得他们需要的额外护理。

我们与您和您的爱人密切合作,制定护理计划,提供连续性,并符合他们的个人喜好。目标是为在 Eping 需要护理的人员创造一致的护理体验,确保家庭护理人员能够独立地过上自己的生活,不受护理工作。

埃平的姑息治疗

当一个人得到一个有限的生命诊断,爱他们的人想花尽可能多的时间与他们。在家庭护理,我们理解这一点,这就是为什么我们提供定制的姑息治疗服务,旨在支持客户和他们的家庭度过困难时期。

姑息治疗,有时称为"临终关怀",是治疗和支持患有生命限制疾病的人。姑息治疗的目标是为受影响的人提供他们所需要的支持,使他们在病情范围内尽可能保持良好和活跃。

Eping 家庭护理的姑息护理有助于以下工作:

支持家人和朋友

  • 个人护理支持,包括洗涤、敷料和准备食物
  • 精神支持
  • 心理和情感支持,以管理负面情绪
  • 疼痛缓解和其他身体症状的管理

人们在接受"末期"或"危及生命"的诊断后,往往接受姑息治疗。姑息治疗也提供给有"高级"或"末期"条件的人。然而,重要的是要注意到,姑息治疗并不一定意味着一个人很快就会死亡。许多人可以接受姑息治疗多年,如果他们有一个渐进的条件。此外,有些人接受姑息治疗一段时间,但随后进行意外恢复,不再需要服务。

埃平的家庭护理

通常,需要护理的人不想搬出现有的居住场所。有了家庭关怀,他们不必这样做。我们的家庭护理套餐范围意味着更多的人可以保持独立,不必搬进家庭。

在家庭护理,我们专注于提供同情,可靠和值得信赖的护理服务,由培训和认证护理专业人员。我们的目标是让您完全安心。我们不仅仅是一个护理服务:我们是合作伙伴,共同的目标是让所有人的生活更美好。

我们对每一位客户都采取定制化的方法,因为我们知道每个人都是独一无二的,并且有特定的需要。我们与您以及需要护理的人合作,制定可持续和合适的护理计划。护理计划可以包括各种各样的项目,从给药到帮助园艺。在家庭护理,我们很灵活,我们知道每个人都想要一些与护理服务略有不同的东西。对一些人来说,这是情感和心理支持,对另一些人来说,是有人陪伴他们,而对另一些人来说,它还是得到站起来和坐下的帮助。

选择居家养老的原因

有很多理由选择家庭照顾你的护理需求。

我们经过培训和认证的护理专业人员

在家庭关怀,我们相信护理应该是一个专业服务。因此,我们的护理团队的每一位成员都受过严格训练和认证,在老年护理和老年支持方面得到认证。培训和认证确保每位护理人员都能在护理环境中执行特殊任务,包括根据个人需求制定定制的护理计划。

我们竭尽全力满足客户需求

在家庭护理,我们认为护理服务不应该仅限于基本:个人护理,行动援助,准备膳食和提供药物。我们认为,护理服务应该是全面的,提供一个人在生活的各个方面所需要的全方位支持。

首先,我们提供陪伴和支持。在家庭关怀,我们知道,许多人住在埃平地区是孤独的,需要一个朋友。在护理人员的支持和友谊下,有护理需求的人可以享受积极的社会互动。

第二,我们提供指甲和足部护理。即使一个人有更迫切的身体需求,我们也知道,他们的脚和手不会消失,仍然需要关注。

第三,我们提供伤口护理和急救。受护理的人跌倒和受伤的风险更高,这意味着护理人员需要能够在发生事故时作出反应。我们培训所有护理专业人员进行急救,并为已有伤员提供伤口护理。

我们帮助您获得政府资金

您是否知道您可能有资格获得政府资助的家庭护理套餐?您收到的家庭护理包将取决于老年护理评估小组的调查结果;负责评估个人护理需求的政府部门,从1级到4级。评估后,您可能有资格获得财务支持。

在家庭关怀,我们可以帮助您了解护理工作的资金筹措过程,并为您提供私人计划(如果您目前正在等待批准)。

我们提供值得信赖的服务

通常,护理提供者没有建立必要的流程来确保客户的安全。在爱平的家庭关怀中,安全和可信是我们的首要任务。因此,我们对所有雇佣的员工进行背景调查,并进行深入访谈。我们还为所有护理人员提供定期培训,以保持护理工作高标准,并符合最先进的流程。

我们是NDIS和老年护理批准

家庭护理有NDIS和老年护理认证。

我们随时可用

在家庭关怀,我们相信人们应该能够与某人谈论他们的亲人在一天中的任何时间得到的关怀。随时向我们提出问题、疑虑或问题,我们将努力快速解决这些问题。

预订咨询

如果您需要在悉尼埃平的家庭护理、痴呆症护理、残疾护理、临时护理、姑息治疗或老年护理,今天请联系我们。在您的免费咨询中,我们将指导您完成我们提供的护理套餐,以及我们帮助、支持和培养您所爱之人独立性的多种方式。

一旦您的咨询完成,我们将完成一个符合您规格的计划。讨论是您提出有关服务的任何疑虑的机会。它还让您有机会与团队会面,了解我们在做什么。

在家庭护理中获得更高标准的护理

二十多年来,家庭关怀一直为埃平人提供护理。在此期间,我们完善了我们的服务,并服务了 900 多家客户。我们不断从客户反馈中学习,并采用出色的流程,确保高标准的护理。难怪我们做了这么长时间。

如果您正在寻找一个护理服务,不仅提供家庭护理,但广泛的相关服务,如痴呆症和残疾护理,在Eping地区,那么你来对地方。

今天,我们在悉尼国王公园与我们交谈,详细了解我们如何帮助您的亲人实现更高品质的生活质量。摆脱压力,获得一个随时可以信赖的服务。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Epping

Home Care Epping

Home Care Services Epping

When it comes to your loved ones, you want to know that they are being cared for properly. At Home Caring, we have a dedicated staff committed to providing the highest quality home care in Epping, Sydney, ensuring that the person you know who needs support get the attention and dignity that they deserve.

Home Caring offers a range of domiciliary services in the Epping area. For us, every person we care for is an individual with specific needs and requirements. We never make assumptions about an individual’s care needs. Instead, we work closely with clients and their relatives to build a comprehensive care plan that helps them live the life that they want to lead. A client can rely on us for as little or as much support as he or she needs.

Our Care Services In Epping

Home Caring offers a range of specific services for people with particular conditions or disabilities. We also provide care services designed to augment the work of current caregivers, such as family members or friends. Take a look at our vast range of care services in Epping.

Dementia Care In Epping

People with dementia have specific care needs. Those with dementia are sometimes unable to communicate what they want. When it comes to dementia care, we work closely with the friends and family of the person affected to arrange a regular care package that does everything, from personal care to help with general conversation. A person with dementia may need help with everyday tasks, such as laying the table, shopping, gardening, and taking the dog for a walk.

Our dementia care packages also help people with dementia create personal memory aids that help them to remember where things are around the home and what they put in various cupboards and drawers. We operate a compassionate dementia care service, which adjusts as the condition progresses. At Home Caring, we understand that people can begin to feel more anxious over time as they remember fewer things and struggle to concentrate on conversations. Our role is to support the person and help them to maintain the skills and abilities they enjoyed before they became ill.

Disability Care In Epping

At Home Caring, we take a practical approach to disability care in Epping. Our disability care packages help those with disabilities with a range of activities from housework to bathing. All of our carers are specially trained to help people living with disabilities and can assist with a wide variety of household tasks and lend a hand with things like cooking and cleaning.

The great thing about Home Caring’s service is flexibility. You can hire a carer to help out for just an hour a day, or you can ask for packages that provide 24-hour cover, ensuring that a person living with a disability has access to the care he or she needs around the clock.

Disabilities often don’t stay constant over time. Our home care service in Epping is designed to adapt and adjust to a person’s changing needs, whether their condition improves or gets worse. We offer a range of transferring and lifting services, help with changing needs, washing, and dressing. Our goal is to ensure that a person living with disabilities can continue to live a full and meaningful life. With our support, a person can take care of all the basics and focus on the things that matter to them.

Home Caring provides help to enable patients to access NDIS funds, Supported Independent Living options, and social and community support.

Respite Care In Epping

Care work never ends. A person who needs care doesn’t stop requiring it just because it’s the holidays: support is something that they require every day. For family carers, this can be an exhausting prospect. Although family carers are invariably committed to the people that they care for, they also need a break sometimes to recharge their batteries and live full and exciting lives.

At Home Caring, we offer a range of respite care services. Our respite services allow family carers to take a break, knowing that their loved one is being cared for by trained professionals.

You can use respite care for practically any purpose, including taking a holiday, spending more time with family, or simply because you want to rest for a while. Respite care from Home Caring picks up from where you left off, providing all of the care services that you offered your loved one and any additional care you feel that they need.

We work closely with you and your loved one to create a care plan that offers continuity and fits with their individual preferences. The goal is to create a consistent care experience for people who require care in Epping, ensuring that family caregivers can have their own life, independent from their care work.

Palliative Care In Epping

When a person receives a life-limiting diagnosis, the people who love them want to spend as much time with them as possible. At Home Caring, we understand this, which is why we offer a bespoke palliative care service, designed to support both the client and their family through difficult times.

Palliative care, sometimes called “end-of-life care,” is treatment and support for somebody with a life-limiting illness. The goal of palliative care is to provide the affected person with the support they need to remain as well and active as possible in the context of their condition.

Palliative care from Home Caring in Epping helps with the following:

Support for family members and friends

  • Personal care support, including washing, dressing and preparing foods
  • Spiritual support
  • Psychological and emotional support to manage negative feelings
  • Pain relief and management of other physical symptoms

People often receive palliative care after receiving a “terminal” or “life-threatening” diagnosis. Palliative care is also offered to people with “advanced” or “end-stage” conditions. It’s important to note, however, that palliative care does not necessarily mean that a person is going to die soon. Many people can receive palliative care for years if they have a progressive condition. Furthermore, some people receive palliative care for a time but then go on to make unexpected recoveries and no longer require the service.

In-Home Care In Epping

Often, people who require care do not want to move out of their existing living accommodation. With Home Caring, they don’t have to. Our range of domiciliary care packages means that many more people can retain their independence and do not have to move into a home.

At Home Caring, we focus on providing compassionate, reliable, and trustworthy care services by trained and certified care professionals. Our goal is to give you complete peace of mind. We’re more than just a care service: we’re partners with a common goal of making life better for all.

We take a bespoke approach to every client because we know that every person is unique and has specific needs. We work with you and the person who needs care to devise a sustainable and suitable care plan. The care plan can include all kinds of items, from giving medication to helping with the gardening. At Home Caring, we’re flexible, and we know that each person wants something slightly different from a care service. For some, it’s emotional and psychological support, for others it’s having somebody to keep them company, and for others still, it’s getting help with standing up and sitting down.

The Reasons For Choosing Home Caring In Epping

There are so many reasons to choose Home Caring for your care needs.

We Are Trained And Certified Care Professionals

At Home Caring, we believe that care should be a professional service. That’s why every member of our care team is highly trained and certified in aged care and ageing support. Training and certification ensure that every carer is able to perform specialised tasks in the care environment, including creating bespoke care plans based on individual need.

We Go The Extra Mile To Accommodate A Client’s Needs

At Home Caring, we don’t believe that care services should be limited to just the basics: personal care, mobility assistance, preparing meals and providing medication. We think that a care service should be comprehensive, providing the full range of support that a person needs in every aspect of their lives.

First, we offer companionship and support. At Home Caring, we know that many people living in the Epping area are lonely and need a friend. With support and friendship from care workers, a person who has care needs can enjoy positive social interactions.

Second, we offer fingernail and foot care. Even if a person has more pressing physical needs, we understand that their feet and hands do not go away and still require attention.

Third, we offer wound care and first aid. People in care are at a higher risk of falling and injury, meaning that care workers need to be able to respond if there is an accident. We train all our care professionals in first-aid and offer wound care for those with pre-existing injuries.

We Help You Access Government Funding

Did you know that you might be eligible for a government-funded Home Care Package? The Home Care Package you receive will depend on the findings of the Aged Care Assessment Team; a government department tasked with evaluating an individual’s care needs from Level 1 to Level 4. Once you have had an evaluation, you may then be eligible for financial support.

At Home Caring, we can help you navigate the process of getting funding for care work and provide you with a private plan if you’re currently awaiting approval.

We Offer A Trustworthy Service

All too often, care providers don’t put in place the necessary processes to ensure client safety. At Home Caring in Epping, safety and trustworthiness is our top priority. Therefore, we perform background checks on all of the people we hire and conduct in-depth interviews. We also provide regular training for all carers to keep the standard of care work high and in line with state-of-the-art processes.

We Are NDIS And Aged Care Approved

Home Caring has both NDIS and Aged Care accreditation.

We Are Available At All Times Of The Day

At Home Caring, we believe that people should be able to talk to somebody about the care their loved one is receiving at any time of day. Feel free to call us with issues, concerns or questions at any point, and we will work to address them quickly.

Book A Consultation

If you require in-home care, dementia care, disability care, respite care, palliative care, or aged care in Epping, Sydney, then get in touch with us today. In your free consultation, we’ll guide you through the care packages that we offer and the many ways in which we can help, support and foster the independence of your loved one.

Once your consultation is complete, we will have completed a plan that fits your specifications. The discussion is an opportunity for you to raise any concerns that you may have about the service. It also gives you a chance to meet the team and see what it is that we do.

Get A Higher Standard Of Domiciliary Care In Epping With Home Caring

Home Caring has been offering care to people in Epping for more than two decades. In that time, we’ve refined our service and have served more than 900 clients. We’re continually learning from client feedback and have excellent processes in place to ensure a high standard of care. It’s no wonder we’ve been doing what we do for so long.

If you’re looking for a care service which provides not only home care but a wide range of associated services, such as dementia and disability care, in the Epping area, then you’ve come to the right place.

Speak to us today at our location in Kings Park, Sydney and find out more about how we can help you help your loved one achieve a higher quality of life. Take the stress out of care and get a service you can always rely on.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 19 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.