家庭护理黄金海岸

家庭护理黄金海岸

黄金海岸的家庭护理服务

在家庭关怀,我们知道,很难确保您的照顾亲人的标准完全满足单独。有护理人员倦怠的真正风险需要考虑,以及学习应付新依赖你的帮助的人的挑战。我们在黄金海岸的专业家庭护理服务可能是您需要的答案。

无论您是想作为初级保健提供者提供帮助,以确保您所爱的人的需求能够全天、每天满足,或者您需要临时护理服务来帮助您自己花点时间,我们都能在这里。

继续阅读,了解更多关于我们在黄金海岸提供的各种家庭护理和专门护理服务。你所爱的人保证从我们合格的、富有同情心的照顾者那里得到他们应得的关怀、关注和奉献。从65岁以上成年人的家庭护理到残疾、痴呆症和姑息治疗服务,我们提供全面的方法,确保他们的需求得到尊重和尊严。

黄金海岸的家庭护理

我们的家庭护理,或家庭护理,服务是我们提供的基本老年护理服务。它们旨在确保客户的需求得到充分满足,同时他们仍然可以独自生活在家里,并尽可能独立地生活。

家庭关怀将我们训练有素的、经过审核和经验丰富的护理专业人员与富有同情心和管理的护理方法相结合。因此,我们的客户可以满足他们所有的安全、清洁、营养和其他日常需求,同时他们的家人和朋友可以放心地知道他们的亲人得到充分的照顾。

我们在黄金海岸的家庭护理服务从客户到客户转变。我们的护理人员拥有广泛的技能和经验,提供各种帮助,从日常的实际需求到情感需求,如陪伴和交谈。我们采用定制护理方法,围绕在您的帮助下制定全面的护理计划。详细了解我们的免费咨询,了解有关此方法的更多内容。

黄金海岸的暂缓护理

我们的许多客户需要家庭护理的帮助,每周七天。然而,还有其他人愿意继续担任主要照顾者,我们仍然能够提供帮助。

我们知道成为主要照顾者时可能带来的挑战和压力。这是一个要求很高的角色,需要很多时间、精力和耐心。许多人承担这个角色,他们明白他们会牺牲一些他们享受的个人生活。无论您每天需要我们几个小时,每周一天,周末,还是适合的时候,我们都可以提供灵活的临时护理服务

因此,主要照顾者可以花时间处理其他责任,休息一下,享受自己的生活。当涉及到避免照顾者倦怠的风险时,所有这些都很重要。

我们在黄金海岸的临时护理服务在设计时考虑到了连续性和一致性。我们与客户及其主要照顾者合作,了解在日常生活中发挥作用的需求、常规和时间表。我们的团队将尽其所能,坚持这些规范,同时确保高水平的服务,家庭护理是众所周知的。

黄金海岸的残疾护理

家庭护理还为那些有需要或障碍的独立,其他家庭护理团队可能无法提供的专业服务。因此,我们是整个黄金海岸领先的残疾人护理提供商。我们所有的服务都致力于确保满足客户的独特需求,并帮助他们尽可能独立地生活,过上自己想要的生活方式,同时确保他们的安全、健康和福祉。

除了我们定制的护理计划外,我们还为残疾人提供专门的援助。例如,我们可以帮助您获得并申请 NDIS 基金,您可能需要这些资金来确保最高质量的护理。我们还帮助客户获得社区支持和支持的独立生活服务。如果我们的客户有其他支持提供者,我们将与他们合作,在整个过程中保持高标准的护理。

支持的独立生活残疾住宿

残疾人可能并不总是能够安全地在自己的家中生活。有些不够安全,或者没有适应他们的需求,这增加了他们的生活方式更多的挑战。因此,家庭关怀可以通过我们支持的"生活之家"提供更好的解决方案,这是我们打算建造的几个残疾人友好住宿中的第一个。

我们支持的独立生活之家在客户及其家人的协助下作为顾问设计。因此,我们创建了一个空间,在满足客户安全、安全和可访问性需求的环境中提供全天支持。

我们的残障人士由一支合格的、富有同情心的护理人员和支持人员组成。他们提供与我们的残疾护理服务相同的援助。然而,我们还提供进一步的残疾管理服务、车辆和交通帮助、职业治疗服务等。如果您想了解更多关于家庭关怀的残疾住宿,请联系。

黄金海岸的痴呆症护理

与痴呆症护理合作,家庭护理已成为黄金海岸痴呆症护理服务的主要提供者。与我们的残疾护理服务一样,这些计划是专门为记忆障碍患者的需要而构建的。与我们所有的护理服务一样,这附带了一种全面的方法,确保客户的安全、美容、喂养、急救、行动和情绪需求得到满足。

然而,我们的痴呆症护理计划也带来了专为痴呆症患者构建的服务,例如协助确保客户遵循其医疗常规,例如管理就诊和跟踪药物使用情况。此外,我们拥有广泛的专业治疗和治疗提供商网络,我们可以帮助客户获得访问。因此,我们不仅关心他们的需要,而且帮助保持和改善他们的生活质量尽可能长的时间。

黄金海岸的姑息治疗

家庭护理也提供姑息治疗服务,在黄金海岸谁生活在宝贵的生命的最后阶段。被诊断患有生命限制状况的人通常希望确保尽可能多的时间在自己的家中度过,与亲人和熟悉的舒适生活在一起。

我们的姑息治疗服务旨在提供所有日常援助和医疗保健管理服务,以确保尽可能高的生活质量。它还配备了专业的姑息服务,如协助舒适和舒适,提供疼痛缓解援助,甚至提供精神支持服务,如果需要。

您是否需要政府资助的服务帮助

许多人可能不知道,他们或他们的亲人有权从国家获得财政援助。有一些计划是专门为照顾受抚养者提供资金,使他们的照顾更实惠。用于这一目的的最常见方案是国家残疾保险计划和家庭护理一揽子计划。

家庭护理是由NDIS批准的提供者,是我的老年护理家庭护理包的提供者。凭借我们的经验,我们能够在整个申请过程中帮助客户及其亲人,帮助他们了解自己是否有资格获得资金,以及他们可以做些什么来获得资金。如果您需要政府资助的护理服务帮助,请随时联系。

当然,我们为没有资格获得政府援助的人士或等待申请程序完成的人士提供私人有偿服务。

提供家庭护理服务,满足您的需求

我们在黄金海岸的所有服务,从我们的家庭护理服务标准到我们更专业的套餐,如残疾、痴呆症和姑息治疗,都完全可根据您的需求定制。我们的客户有各种各样的需求,所以我们提供广泛的服务来满足他们,包括:

  • 膳食准备和喂养
  • 帮助淋浴、洗涤和其他使用浴室
  • 个人梳妆和着装协助
  • 指甲和足部护理
  • 移动和步行辅助
  • 运输援助
  • 协助医疗预约、购物和社交活动
  • 同伴和竞争
  • 伤口护理和急救
  • 夜间护理

如果上面没有列出您要查询的内容,请进行。这不是一个全面的清单,我们将始终尽我们所能,以确保最好的照顾。

安排免费咨询

上面列出的哪些服务可能并不明显。因此,我们可以通过创建经济且量身定制的护理计划,帮助您了解更多需求。这些是与您的合作,确保定制,全面的照顾。

联系并安排与家庭护理的免费咨询。我们将安排我们的护理专家与您一起访问。在这里,我们可以讨论您的需求和偏好,我们的服务,相关信息和资金建议,您可能需要,以及回答任何问题,你可能有。

关于我们的信息资源

多年来,我们一直在业务和数以百计的客户,我们感到满意,我们已经获得了很多的见解和信息,如何提供更好的护理标准。教育自己是我们成功的关键,我们很高兴与任何想要学习的人分享我们所了解的,无论他们是否是客户。

考虑到这一点,我们汇集了各种资源,例如与信息网站和支助小组的链接,以满足姑息治疗需求。家庭关怀还出版研究,研究和指南,可以帮助那些谁想了解更多关于如何确保正确的照顾他们的亲人。

黄金海岸家庭护理服务的顶级提供商

如果您还不相信家庭关怀是适合您的合作伙伴,以下是与我们合作的一些好处:

  • 我们的临时护理和全职护理可以让你减少专注于满足你所爱的人的基本需求,而是提供他们所需要的情感支持和密切的关系。
  • 我们的团队是您可以信赖的团队,每位员工都要接受身份检查、背景调查、个人面试和培训,以确保他们符合我们的高标准护理。
  • 无论您何时需要我们,我们随时为您提供在线服务管理工具,并能够快速与我们联系,解决您的任何问题。
  • 我们是一个完全老年护理和NDIS批准的提供者
  • 家庭关怀是黄金海岸评级最高的护理提供商之一,拥有快乐客户的历史,帮助我们巩固了我们的声誉。

关于家庭护理

家庭关怀于2015年首次开业,但我们的管理团队拥有超过20年的管理经验,结合团队250名护理专业人员多年来的护理经验。这使我们能够提供可靠的服务模式,结合高标准的护理,迄今已帮助超过900个客户感到高兴。

这种经验,加上我们专门构建的标准,以及注重尊严、安全和同情心,使我们能够在黄金海岸提供首屈一指的家庭护理服务。

家庭护理能帮到你吗?

如果您对我们的服务感到好奇,或想安排黄金海岸家庭护理服务的咨询,请立即与家庭护理部联系。我们可以开始制定定制护理计划,这是您所爱的人需要的,可以为您提供一些安心。

常见问题

Seniors and people with disabilities living on the Gold Coast can access a wide range of home care services. This includes support for things like:
  • Personal care (grooming, bathing, toileting)
  • Household chores
  • Transport for getting out and about
  • 药物管理
  • Wound management
  • Nursing care
  • Modifying your home to help you live independently
  • Capacity building programs
  • Social activities
  • Physiotherapy, podiatry and occupational therapy
  • Behaviour support
  • 暂缓护理
We know how important it is to find an excellent support worker you can trust. Even better if they live locally, come highly skilled and have a compassionate touch.
If you live on the Gold Coast, Home Caring can match you with the local support worker for your needs. Our carers are not only experienced but are dedicated to our ‘person first’ philosophy that puts the client at the centre of everything we do. To find out more, please get in touch for a FREE consultation.
If you find you (or your loved one) need help to do everyday things, a Home Care Package is one of the ways that you can access care services to give you a hand at home. Home Care Packages are provided for seniors who need a coordinated approach to home care – perhaps because you need support with lots of different tasks, or you have more complex needs. You can then use the funding from your package to hire home care services from a registered provider, such as HomeCaring. The cost is subsidised by the government, although you are expected to make a contribution depending on your financial situation.
The NDIS provides funding for people with a permanent and significant disability to receive supports that helps them reach their goals.
To access NDIS services on the Gold Coast, you will need to apply for an assessment either online on the NDIS website, or by calling 1800 800 110 (so long as you are aged between 7 and 65 years old, and have Australian residency). If you would like help applying for NDIS funding – either for yourself or your loved one – Home Caring is more than happy to help. Please get in touch to speak to one of our expert consultants.
The cost of home care on the Gold Coast differs, depending on what services you need and the provider you go with.
If you are an NDIS participant, the cost of home care services on the Gold Coast is covered by your funding plan. If you are a senior with a Home Care Package, your home care is also subsidised by the government, although you may need to contribute a certain amount depending on your financial situation.
As a registered NDIS and Home Care Package provider, Home Caring can help you make the most of your funding with high quality services available to people living on the Gold Coast. Browse our website to discover the different supports we offer to those in need.
If you or your loved one needs help applying for the NDIS on the Gold Coast, we are only too happy to provide assistance. We can have a conversation with you to learn about your situation, what your needs are, and what goals you would like to achieve. This will help you apply for plan approval from the NDIA (National Disability Insurance Agency). For more information, please get in touch for a FREE consultation.
谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Gold Coast

Home Care Gold Coast

Home Care Services Gold Coast

At Home Caring, we know that it can be difficult to ensure that your standards of care for a loved one are fully met alone. There’s the real risk of caregiver burnout to consider, as well as the challenge of learning to cope with someone newly dependent on your help. Our professional home care services in Gold Coast could be the answer that you need.

Whether you’re looking for use to help as a primary care provider to ensure that your loved one’s needs are meet all day, every day, or you need respite care services to help you take some time to yourself, we are here.

Read on to learn more about the wide range of home care and specialised care services we have available in Gold Coast. Your loved one is guaranteed to receive the care, attention, and dedication that they deserve from our qualified, compassionate caregivers. From home care for adults over 65 to disability, dementia, and palliative care services, we provide a comprehensive approach to ensure their needs are met with respect and dignity.

Home Care in Gold Coast

Our home care, or domiciliary care, services are the basic aged care services we provide. They’re designed to ensure that our client’s needs are met fully while they can still live at home and as independently as they are able.

Home Caring combines our roster of highly trained, vetted, and experienced care professionals with compassionate and managed approach to care. As such, our clients have all their safety, cleanliness, nutritional, and other daily needs met while their family and friends can enjoy a peace of mind knowing their loved ones are fully cared for.

Our home care services in Gold Coast change from client to client. Our caregivers come with a wide range of skills and experience in providing help of all kinds, from daily practical needs to emotional needs such as companionship and conversation. We take a bespoke approach to care that revolves around creating a comprehensive care plan with your help. Read more about our complimentary consultations to learn more about this approach.

Respite Care in Gold Coast

Many of our clients require the help of Home Caring around the clock, seven days a week. Yet, there are others who prefer to stay on in their role as primary caregiver that we are still able to help.

We know the challenges and stresses that can come with becoming a primary caregiver. It’s a demanding role, one that takes a lot of time, effort, and patience. Many take on this role, understanding that they will be sacrificing some of the personal life they enjoy. We can offer flexible respite care services, whether you need us for a few hours a day, one day a week, on weekends, or whenever suits.

As such, primary caregivers can take the time they need to handle their other responsibilities, to take a break, and to enjoy their own life. All of these are important when it comes to avoiding the risk of caregiver burnout.

Our respite care services in Gold Coast are designed with continuity and consistency in mind. We work with both our clients and their primary caregivers to learn as much about the needs, routines, and schedules that play a part in their daily life. Our team will do what they can to stick with these norms while ensuring the high level of service that Home Caring is known for.

Disability Care in Gold Coast

Home Caring also offers specialist services for those who have needs or barriers to independence that other home care teams may be unable to provide. As such, we are the leading provider of disability care throughout Gold Coast. All our services come with the same dedication to ensuring that a client’s unique needs are met, and to help them live as independently as is possible, to live the lifestyle they want, while ensuring their safety, health, and wellbeing.

Besides our bespoke care plan, we also provide assistance specific to individuals living with disability. For instance, we can help you access and apply for the NDIS funds that you may need to ensure the highest quality of care. We have also helped clients gain access to community support and to Supported Independent Living services. If our clients have other support providers, we will work with them to keep a high standard of care throughout.

Supported Independent Living Disability Accommodation

Those living with disability may not always be able to live securely in their own home. Some aren’t safe enough, or haven’t been adapted to their needs, adding more challenges to their lifestyle. As such, Home Caring could offer a better solution through our Supported Living Home, the first among several disability friendly accommodations we intend to build.

Our Supported Independent Living Home has been designed with the assistance of clients and their families as consultants. As such, we’ve created a space that offers all-day access to support within an environment catered to the safety, security, and accessibility needs of our clients.

Our disability accommodation is staffed by a team of qualified, compassionate caregivers and support staff. They provide all the same assistance that comes with our disability care services. However, we also offer access to further disability management services, access to vehicles and transportation help, access to occupational therapy services, and more. If you would like to learn more about Home Caring’s disability accommodation, please get in touch.

Dementia Care in Gold Coast

In partnership with Dementia Caring, Home Caring has become the lead provider of dementia care services in Gold Coast. Like our disability care services, these plans are built specially to the needs of those living with memory disorders. As with all of our care services, this comes with a comprehensive approach to ensuring safety, grooming, feeding, first aid, mobility, and emotional needs of our clients are met.

However, our dementia care plans also bring with them services built specifically for clients with dementia, such as assisting to ensure clients follow their medical routine, such as managing doctor visits and tracking medication use. Furthermore, we have a wide network of specialist treatment and therapy providers that we can help clients gain access to. As such, we help care not just for their needs, but help to maintain and improve their quality of life for as long as possible.

Palliative Care in Gold Coast

Home Caring also offers palliative care services for those in Gold Coast who living through that precious last phase of life. Individuals diagnosed with a life-limiting condition often want to ensure that as much time as possible is spent living in their own home, with loved ones and familiar comforts around them.

Our palliative care services are designed to offer all of the day-to-day assistance and healthcare management services that can ensure as high a quality of life as we can. It also comes with specialist palliative services, such as aiding with comfort and comfort, providing pain relief assistance, and even offering access to spiritual support services if desired.

Do you need help with government funded services

Many may not be aware that they or their loved ones are entitled to financial assistance from the state. There are programs that are designed specifically to provide funding for the care of dependents, to make taking care of their needs more affordable. The most common programs used for this purpose are the National Disability Insurance Scheme and the Home Caring Packages.

Home Caring is an approved provider by both the NDIS and is a provider of my aged care home care packages. With our experience, we are able to help clients and their loved ones throughout the application process, helping them learn whether they are eligible for funding and what they can do to acquire it. If you need help with government funded care services, don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Of course, we offer private paid services for those who are not eligible for government assistance or for those who are waiting for the application process to complete.

Home care services to meet your needs

All of our services in Gold Coast, from our standard in home care services to our more specialist packages like disability, dementia, and palliative care, are entirely customisable to your needs. Our clients come with a wide range of needs, so we provide a wide range of services to meet them, including the following:

  • Meal preparation and feeding
  • Help showering, washing, and otherwise using the bathroom
  • Personal grooming and dressing assistance
  • Fingernail and foot care
  • Mobility and walking assistance
  • Transport assistance
  • Assistance for medical appointments, shopping and social engagements
  • Companionship and competition
  • Wound care and first aid
  • Overnight care

If there’s something that isn’t listed above that you would like to enquire about, please do. This is not a comprehensive list and we will always do what we can to ensure the best care.

Arrange a complimentary consultation

Which of the services listed above you need may not be immediately obvious. As such, we can help you find out more about your needs by creating an economical and tailored care plan. These are made with your cooperation, ensuring bespoke, comprehensive care.

Get in touch and arrange a complimentary consultation with Home Caring. We will arrange for one of our care specialists to arrange a visit with you. Here, we can talk about your needs and preferences, our services, relevant information and funding advice you might need, as well as answering any questions you might have.

About our information resources

Over the years we have been in business and the hundreds of clients we have satisfied, we have gained a lot of insight and information on how to provide a better standard of care. Educating ourselves is key to how we succeed, and we are glad to share what we know with anyone who wants to learn, regardless of whether they are a client or not.

With that in mind, we have put together various resources, such as links to information sites and support groups for palliative care needs. Home Caring also publishes research, studies, and guides that can help those who want to learn more about how to ensure the right kind of care for their loved ones.

The top provider of home care services in Gold Coast

If you’re not yet convinced that Home Caring is the right partner for you, here are some of the benefits of working with us:

  • Our respite care and full-time care allows you to focus less on fulfilling your loved one’s basic needs and instead on providing the emotional support and close relationships that they need.
  • Our team is one you can trust, with every employee subject to identity checks, background checks, personal interviews, and training to ensure they meet our high standards of care.
  • Whenever you need us, we are here thanks to our online service management tools and the ability to quickly contact us with any questions you might have.
  • We are a fully Aged Care & NDIS Approved Provider.
  • Home Caring is amongst the highest rated care providers in Gold Coast, with a history of happy clients helping us cement our reputation.

About Home Caring

Home Caring first opened in 2015, yet our management team has over 20 years combined in management experience that is combined with many years more caregiving experience from the team 250 care professionals working with us. This allows us to provide a reliable service model combined with high standards of care that have helped up pleased over 900 clients so far.

This experience, alongside our specifically structured standards, and focus on dignity, safety, and compassion have allowed us to offer the premier home care services in Gold Coast.

Can Home Caring help you?

If you’re curious about our services or want to arrange a consultation for home care services in Gold Coast, get in contact with Home Caring today. We can begin putting together the plan for bespoke care that your loved one needs and that can offer you some peace of mind.

Frequently Asked Questions

Seniors and people with disabilities living on the Gold Coast can access a wide range of home care services. This includes support for things like:
  • Personal care (grooming, bathing, toileting)
  • Household chores
  • Transport for getting out and about
  • Medication management
  • Wound management
  • Nursing care
  • Modifying your home to help you live independently
  • Capacity building programs
  • Social activities
  • Physiotherapy, podiatry and occupational therapy
  • Behaviour support
  • Respite care
We know how important it is to find an excellent support worker you can trust. Even better if they live locally, come highly skilled and have a compassionate touch.
If you live on the Gold Coast, Home Caring can match you with the local support worker for your needs. Our carers are not only experienced but are dedicated to our ‘person first’ philosophy that puts the client at the centre of everything we do. To find out more, please get in touch for a FREE consultation.
If you find you (or your loved one) need help to do everyday things, a Home Care Package is one of the ways that you can access care services to give you a hand at home. Home Care Packages are provided for seniors who need a coordinated approach to home care – perhaps because you need support with lots of different tasks, or you have more complex needs. You can then use the funding from your package to hire home care services from a registered provider, such as HomeCaring. The cost is subsidised by the government, although you are expected to make a contribution depending on your financial situation.
The NDIS provides funding for people with a permanent and significant disability to receive supports that helps them reach their goals.
To access NDIS services on the Gold Coast, you will need to apply for an assessment either online on the NDIS website, or by calling 1800 800 110 (so long as you are aged between 7 and 65 years old, and have Australian residency). If you would like help applying for NDIS funding – either for yourself or your loved one – Home Caring is more than happy to help. Please get in touch to speak to one of our expert consultants.
The cost of home care on the Gold Coast differs, depending on what services you need and the provider you go with.
If you are an NDIS participant, the cost of home care services on the Gold Coast is covered by your funding plan. If you are a senior with a Home Care Package, your home care is also subsidised by the government, although you may need to contribute a certain amount depending on your financial situation.
As a registered NDIS and Home Care Package provider, Home Caring can help you make the most of your funding with high quality services available to people living on the Gold Coast. Browse our website to discover the different supports we offer to those in need.
If you or your loved one needs help applying for the NDIS on the Gold Coast, we are only too happy to provide assistance. We can have a conversation with you to learn about your situation, what your needs are, and what goals you would like to achieve. This will help you apply for plan approval from the NDIA (National Disability Insurance Agency). For more information, please get in touch for a FREE consultation.
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 34 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.