家庭护理克罗纳拉

家庭护理克罗纳拉

家庭护理服务克罗纳拉

每个人都希望确保他们的亲人得到同样的标准和奉献,照顾他们将提供自己。无论您是试图找到合适的团队来满足您所爱的人的需求,还是您作为他们的主要照顾者,需要一些帮助,家庭关怀都能提供您需要的服务。

在克罗纳拉,我们提供广泛的全职和临时家庭护理服务,我们可以根据您的需求调整我们的工作。了解更多关于我们提供的超过 65 种护理、临时护理、残疾护理、痴呆症护理和姑息治疗套餐,以及推动我们工作的专业、富有同情心的方法。

克罗纳拉的家庭护理

也被称为家庭护理,这是我们提供的标准家庭护理服务,但它和我们提供的每一种护理一样全面。我们的团队确保满足基本、健康、美容、安全和卫生需求。我们可以提供尽可能多的照顾,只要您想,无论是24/7或每周只有几个小时。

我们提供的家庭护理类型全部归于您,客户。我们不采取一刀切的护理方式,只是因为我们工作的每个人都有不同的需求、挑战和需要导航的环境。下面,我们将探讨我们可以提供的具体类型的帮助。

我们如何提供帮助

在克罗纳拉寻找家庭护理时,您需要确保找到提供所需服务的服务。以下是我们定期帮助客户开展的一些关键领域:

  • 膳食准备和喂养
  • 洗涤和使用洗手间
  • 移动和步行辅助
  • 提供运输
  • 梳妆和修整辅助
  • 指甲和足部护理
  • 协助医疗预约、购物和社交
  • 提供陪伴
  • 伤口护理和急救
  • 夜间护理

虽然范围广泛,但该列表并不涵盖我们能做的一切。我们能够照顾那些有特殊需求的人,因为您也可以从我们的残疾护理、痴呆症护理和姑息治疗服务中学习。

安排免费咨询

确保每个人都满意,家庭关怀是您和您的亲人的合适合作伙伴是我们的第一要务。因此,我们提供免费咨询与我们的专业护理协调员之一。在这里,我们将了解您的需求,以及您将了解我们。最后,我们应该能够提供一个全面的护理计划,帮助您了解我们可以提供的一切,以帮助您。安排今天的会议,看看更高的标准定制,经济照顾,你可以期望从家庭护理。

克罗纳拉的暂缓护理

如果你是你所爱的人的主要照顾者,那么你可能不需要一个全职的家庭护理服务,但只是有人协助,让你休息一会儿多一点。鉴于我们的工作,我们非常了解护理人员在确保其亲人的需求得到满足方面投入的时间和精力。因此,我们很高兴接管,无论是一个小时,一天,周末,或其他

当您照顾自己的需要时,我们尽我们所能确保一致的护理。因此,我们将与您一起了解我们所能了解的需求、时间表和偏好的一切,以确保您建立的护理标准得到彻底维护。

克罗纳拉的残疾护理

有些客户需要比其他客户更个性化、更专业化的护理服务。因此,您希望确保您与克罗纳拉领先的残疾护理提供商合作。我们是合作伙伴,我们的家庭护理服务通过专门向残疾客户提供的额外援助进一步扩大。

除了同情和理解残疾护理,我们还提供提供实际支持的服务,如帮助NDIS基金,获得社区支持,协助申请支持的独立生活选项,等等。

残疾人住宿

对于一些残疾的成年人来说,在家居住可能不是最实际或最安全的选择。如果这是一个问题,来问一下我们提供的一系列支持的独立生活住宅中的第一个。我们计划扩大和建设更多的残疾人住宿,由客户及其家属和员工通过我们的专业护理团队进行设计。

这些环境旨在满足基本需求、安全性和安全性,确保客户及其亲人的安心。这包括获得残疾管理服务、车辆和运输、职业治疗服务等。

政府资助的服务

我们在克罗纳拉为私人客户提供广泛的家庭护理服务,但我们也能够帮助那些可能受益于经济援助的人,他们可能有权向政府索赔。

家庭护理是一个授权的服务提供商,为那些谁是国家残疾保险计划,以及那些家庭护理包。如果您正在接受这些福利,我们不仅可以为您提供帮助,我们还可以帮助您了解有关这些福利的更多方面,并申请这些福利。从头到尾,我们都能帮助您了解申请流程,因此,如果您认为自己有权从能够帮助您满足护理需求的州获得帮助,请联系我们。

克罗纳拉的姑息治疗

如果您或您爱的人生活在终端或生命限制的诊断中,那么我们可以通过我们的姑息治疗服务确保您的舒适。这些服务的目的是满足您的所有需求,并帮助您尽可能长时间地在自己的家中生活。这些护理服务还支持疼痛缓解、舒适支持、医疗保健管理和获得精神支持。

克罗纳拉的痴呆症护理

家庭关怀与痴呆症护理,悉尼领先的痴呆症服务提供商,以确保我们的团队经过审查,富有同情心的照顾者能够提供定制的服务,为那些生活的记忆障碍。

痴呆症患者可以受益于所有相同的访问我们的家庭护理服务,确保他们的喂养,美容,卫生,急救,安全,运输需求,以及更多可靠满足。然而,这个方案也确保与了解痴呆症的护理人员合作,并可以帮助满足额外的需求,例如确保医疗保健程序,协助医生预约,以及安排获得治疗。我们的目标是帮助痴呆症患者尽可能长时间地保持其独立性和更高的生活质量。

我们的护理资源

我们致力于卓越的护理,这不仅通过团队的辛勤工作,而且通过我们在 900 多个客户中积累的经验和研究而获得。因此,我们渴望通过网站上的免费护理资源,帮助每个人、客户和非客户,了解有关提供更高标准的护理的更多信息。

从姑息治疗和支持小组的信息链接到定期在网站上发布的研究文章、研究和建议文章,我们的资源可以帮助任何人确保他们知道如何最好地满足他们所爱的人的需求。

与克罗纳拉最好的家庭护理团队合作

  • 我们与克罗纳拉和整个墨尔本的 900 多家满意客户合作
  • 节省您的时间和精力,避免护理人员倦怠,让您专注于提供情感支持
  • 拥有值得信赖的专家顾问,能够回答您的问题,并为您提供支持
  • 我们所有的护理人员都经过严格培训,并通过身份检查、背景调查以及个人面谈和培训,确保他们符合我们的护理标准
  • 家庭护理是一个完全NDIS –老年护理批准供应商

关于我们

家庭护理团队成立于 2015 年,通过业主超过 20 年的管理经验,并辅之以由 250 名专业人员组成的护理经验和洞察力。这使我们能够确保克罗纳拉的慈悲家庭护理达到最高标准,以及保持服务方便和灵活的组织和行政支持。

自那时以来,我们已经能够帮助超过900个客户的各种需求,从基本的家庭护理到临时护理,姑息治疗痴呆症护理,以及超越。无论我们提供何种服务,我们的关怀、尊严和同情原则都帮助我们赢得了墨尔本顶级护理提供者的声誉,我们始终渴望不辜负这一声誉。

我们如何帮助您?

如果您想了解更多关于我们在克罗纳拉提供的家庭护理服务,或者您希望在免费咨询的帮助下开始安排护理套餐,我们鼓励您与家庭护理部联系。我们的支持团队随时可以回答问题和分享信息,我们将很乐意与我们的护理协调员安排预约,以便您可以受益于免费、全面的护理规划会议。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。

Home Care Cronulla

Home Care Cronulla

Home Care Services Cronulla

Everyone wants to ensure that their loved ones get the same standard and dedication to care that they would provide themselves. Whether you’re trying to find the right team to meet the needs of your loved one, or you act as their primary caregiver and need some assistance, Home Caring can provide the service you need.

With a wide range of both full-time and respite home care services in Cronulla, we can attune our work to your needs. Learn more about the over 65 care, respite care, disability care, dementia care, and palliative care packages that we offer and the professional, compassionate approach that drives what we do.

Home Care in Cronulla

Also known as domiciliary care, this is the standard home care service we offer, but it’s just as comprehensive as every kind of care that we provide. Our team ensures that basic, healthy, grooming, safety, and hygiene needs are met. We can provide our care as much and as often as you want, whether it be 24/7 or only for a few hours a week.

The type of home care that we provide is all down to you, the client. We don’t take a one-size-fits-all approach to care simply because everyone we work with has different needs, challenges, and circumstances to be navigated. Below, we will explore the specific kinds of help we can offer.

How we can help

When looking for home care in Cronulla, you want to make sure you’re finding a service that provides what you need. Here are a few of the key areas we help clients in on a regular basis:

  • Meal preparation and feeding
  • Washing and using the restroom
  • Mobility and walking assistance
  • Providing transport
  • Grooming and dressing assistance
  • Fingernail and foot care
  • Assisting with medical appointments, shopping, and socialising
  • Providing companionship
  • Wound care and first aid
  • Overnight care

Although extensive, this list does not cover everything that we can do. We are able to care our services to those with specific needs, as you can learn from our disability care, dementia care, and palliative care services, too.

Arrange a free consultation

Ensuring that everyone is satisfied that Home Caring is the right partner for you and your loved one is our first priority. As such, we offer a free consultation with one of our professional care coordinators. Here, we will learn just as much about your needs as you will learn about us. At the end of it, we should be able to deliver a comprehensive care plan that helps you understand everything we can offer in order to help you. Arrange a meeting today and see the higher standard of bespoke, economical care you can expect from Home Caring.

Respite Care in Cronulla

If you are the primary caregiver of your loved one, then you might not need a full-time home care service, but simply someone to assist and let you take a break a little more often. Given the work we do, we understand well the time and effort caregivers put into ensuring the needs of their loved ones are met. As such, we’re glad to take over, whether it’s for an hour, a day, a weekend, or otherwise

While you take care of your own needs, we do everything in our power to ensure a consistency of care. As such, we will work with you to understand everything we can about needs, schedules, and preferences, to make sure that the standards of care you have established are thoroughly maintained.

Disability Care in Cronulla

Some clients have a need for more personalised and specialised care services than others. As such, you want to ensure you partner with a leading provider of disability care in Cronulla. We are that partner, with our home care services further expanded by extra assistance devoted to clients with a disability.

Besides compassionate and understanding disability care, we also have services that provide practical support, such as help with NDIS funds, access to community support, assistance with applying for Supported Independent Living options, and more.

Disability Accommodation

For some adults with a disability, living at home may not be the most practical or safest option available. If that’s a concern, come ask up about the first in a series of Supported Independent Living Homes we have offered. We plan to expand and build more disability accommodation, designed with the help of clients and their families and staff by our dedicated care team.

These environments are built to care to the essential needs, security, and safety that can guarantee peace of mind for both our clients and their loved ones. This includes access to disability management services, vehicles and transport, occupational therapy services, and more.

Government funded services

We offer a wide range of home care services in Cronulla for private clients, but we are also able to help those who may be able to benefit from financial assistance that they may be entitled to claim from the government.

Home Care is an authorised provider of services for both those who are on the National Disability Insurance Scheme as well as those on Home Caring Packages. Not only are we able to help you if you’re receiving these benefits, but we can also help you learn more about them and apply for them as well. From beginning to end, we’re able to help you understand the application process, so if you believe that you’re entitled to help from the state that can help you meet your care needs, get in touch.

Palliative Care in Cronulla

If you or someone that you love is living with a terminal or life-limiting diagnosis, then we can ensure your comfort with our palliative care services. The aim of these services is to meet all of your needs and help you live in your own home for as long as possible. These care services are also supported by pain relief, comfort support, healthcare management, and access to spiritual support.

Dementia Care in Cronulla

Home Caring works with Dementia Caring, Sydney’s leading provider of dementia services, in order to make sure that our team of vetted, compassionate carers are able to deliver custom-built services to those living with memory disorders.

Those living with dementia can benefit from all the same access to our home care services, ensuring their feeding, grooming, hygiene, first aid, safety, transportation needs, and more are reliably met. Yet, this package also ensures working with carers who understand dementia and can help with extra needs, such as ensuring a healthcare routine, assisting with doctors’ appointments, and arranging access to therapy. Our aim is to help those with dementia maintain their independence and a higher quality of life for as long as possible.

Our care resources

We are dedicated to excellence in care that has been earned not only by the hard work of our team but also by the experience and research we have gained throughout the over 900 clients we have worked with. As such, we’re eager to help everyone, clients and non-clients, learn more about providing a higher standard of care through the free care resources on the site.

From links to information for palliative care and support groups to the research articles, studies, and advice pieces posted regularly on the site, our resources can help anyone ensure they know how to best meet the needs of their loved one.

Work with the best home care team in Cronulla

  • We’ve worked with over 900 satisfied clients in Cronulla and all throughout Melbourne
  • Save your time and effort, avoiding caregiver burnout and allowing you to focus on providing emotional support
  • Have a trusted, expert adviser that can answer your questions and provide support on your side
  • All of our caregivers are highly trained and thoroughly vetted, through identity checks, background checks, as well as personal interviews and training to ensure they meet our standards of care
  • Home Care is a fully NDIS & Aged Care Approved Provider

About us

The Home Care team was founded in 2015, built through the owners over 20 years of management experience and supported by the caregiving experience and insight from a team of 250 professionals. This has allowed us to ensure the highest standards of compassionate home care in Cronulla, as well as the organisation and administrative support that keeps our services convenient and flexible.

Since then, we have been able to help over 900 clients with all kinds of needs, from basic home care to respite care, palliative care to dementia care, and beyond. No matter what services we provide, our principles of care, dignity, and compassion has helped us win the reputation of Melbourne’s premier care providers, a reputation we’re always eager to live up to.

How can we help you?

If you want to learn more about the home care services we provide in Cronulla, or you want to start arranging a care package with the help of a free consultation, we encourage you to get in touch with Home Caring. Our support team is always on hand to answer questions and share information, and we will gladly arrange an appointment with one of our care coordinators so you can benefit from a free, comprehensive care planning session.

Google Rating
4.4
Based on 9 reviews