家庭护理脚板

家庭护理脚板

家庭护理服务脚板

没有比家庭护理痴呆症护理服务在Footscray和周边地区
无论您需要我们提供的全面残疾护理服务,还是寻求 NDIS 支持协调家庭护理,您都来到了正确的地方。我们在家庭护理提供广泛的服务,我们总是提供我们的服务,以满足患者和他们的家庭。

从最好的私人护理Footscray到专家个人护理Footscray,我们覆盖了所有领域,您会很高兴地知道,我们也是NDIS提供商。我们知道,要找到合适的家庭护理是很困难的,因为有很多不同的事情需要考虑。然而,你应该有最好的家庭护理,而这正是你将得到的,当你选择我们的服务在这里的家庭护理。我们提供的一些不同服务包括:

  • 私人护理
  • 老年人护理
  • 老年护理
  • 暂缓护理
  • 痴呆症护理
  • 家庭护理
  • 残疾护理

有一点你可以肯定的是,我们将总是定制我们的方法,以满足您和您的家人的需要。我们认识到,护理绝不是一刀切的方法。毕竟,我们有不同的需求,我们都以不同的方式生活。这就是为什么我们总是从与您和您的家庭成员进行良好的对话开始。这样,我们才能了解您,以便我们了解如何以您愉快和舒适的方式提供您所需的护理。我们不想扰乱你的日常生活,我们只想增强它。 

这就是为什么你可以选择适合您的时间表。您可能只需要有人每周办理登机手续一次。您可能更喜欢每天上午和晚上来护理员。或者,您可能正在寻找住家护理。无论需要什么,我们始终会根据您和您的需求定制我们的方法。

照顾者是做什么的? 

只有一个地方开始,这是通过解释你可以期待什么,当使用护理员的服务在Footscray。照顾者是接受专家和专家培训的个人,以便能够在自己的家庭环境中向人们提供他们所需要的个人服务和护理。这意味着,在生活安全、舒适和独立时,您可以呆在熟悉的环境中。有很多不同的任务,同伴和照顾者可以协助。这包括以下内容:

家庭护理与寄宿护理单位

在护理服务方面,你需要做出的重大决定之一是,你是否应该去寄宿护理单位,或者是否最好选择家庭护理。我们坚信,家庭点菜是走人的最佳途径,而且已经有很多研究支持这一理论。与选择搬进寄宿护理室相比,沿着这条路线走下去,你会获得许多好处。最明显的好处是,你将能够留在你的家庭环境。你可以在你最爱的地方。你不需要搬到别的地方,运送你所有的东西,并试图进入一个全新的环境的动荡。对于很多老年人来说,避免改变很重要。在家庭护理下,你的生活可以保持不变。唯一的区别是,你会得到额外的支持,你需要使你的一天尽可能容易。

还有其他的好处,与走家庭护理路线,而不是搬进住宅单位。这包括你将能够体验围绕你构建的F;灵活的护理。您的护理人员将能够尽可能地帮助您,或者尽可能少地帮助您。您还可以保留所有常规、爱好和兴趣。事实上,你的照顾者要帮你做的一件事就是确保你保持你爱的所有爱好。你也有陪伴,当涉及到一个家庭照顾者。你会有一个人,你可以看电视,吃饭,甚至出去几天。除此之外,朋友和家人仍然可以以他们通常的方式来来去去。他们不必担心访问时间和其他类似的事情。最后但并非最不重要的,当你选择家庭护理者时,你也会从大量的情感支持中获益。许多护理人员最终成为病人的朋友。 

脚板的住家护理者呢?

如前所述,有很多不同的选择,你将能够选择,当它涉及到Footscray家庭护理。你需要做的决定之一是,你希望照顾者多久来拜访你的家。对于很多人来说,他们需要一个照顾者与他们长期生活在一起。如果您不确定什么将是最适合您的解决方案,则无需惊慌,因为我们将能够为您提供建议。但是,我们绝不会强迫您走特定的路线。然而,有一些明显的优势,与住家照顾者,所以我们要看看这些进一步的深度。

首先,你将能够保持自己的家的所有权,你可以留在自己的环境。如果你是一个需要24小时护理的人,唯一的选择就是搬进一个寄宿单位。与住在脚板护理,这不一定是一个要求。相反,你可以保留你的家代替。这意味着你可以保持尽可能多的独立性和尊严,但你也可以是安全的,你知道你也得到了你需要的所有照顾和援助。对于担心亲人却无法持续与亲人生活在一起的家庭成员来说,这也是一个巨大的安慰。此外,如果你有一个宠物,一个照顾者谁住在你一起是一个很好的方式,以确保你可以保持你的宠物,他或她将不需要重新回家。宠物提供很好的陪伴,所以这对很多人很重要。此外,您也会靠近朋友、家人、邻居和社交活动。

有很多不同的服务,你将能够充分利用,如果你选择一个住的照顾者。这包括以下所有内容:

  • 洗碗
  • 洗衣和熨烫
  • 跑腿
  • 照顾、行走和喂养宠物
  • 整理你家周围的家务
  • 提供情感陪伴和支持
  • 帮助管理药物或提醒患者服用药物
  • 协助外出和约
  • 帮助洗澡、穿衣和上厕所
  • 家庭周围的移动支持

不难看出,在Footscray的住家护理者如何对家庭进行极大的帮助。当你需要他们的时候,他就会在那里,确保你无论在什么情况下,都能得到你需要的关心和支持。 

足底的护理人员要花多少钱?

有许多不同的因素将决定雇用护理人员的成本。正如所讨论的那样,每个人在需要护理方面有不同的要求和需求。有些人只需要少量的帮助,而另一些人需要住家帮助,这就是为什么成本差异很大,为什么在不了解您的情况的情况下不可能给你报价。然而,我们始终为您提供免费的评估和咨询,因此您取得联系不会损失任何损失。我们引以为豪的是,我们的费率是负担得起的,我们为我们的患者提供尽可能多的价值。

在选择足部护理员时,您应该考虑什么?

有很多需要考虑,当涉及到确保你最终有适合你的照顾者。这是我们在家庭护理中认识到的,正因为如此,我们才熟练地将我们的护理人员与患者进行匹配,以确保他们感到舒适,并且这种关系尽可能有益。例如,你可能想要一个能开车并且有相似爱好和兴趣的照顾者。其他人可能更关心护理人员所接受的经验水平和专家培训水平。其他人可能想要一个能舒服地养宠物的人。我们倾听您的需求,并为您提供最适合您的护理者。

立即联系我们,开始

如果您需要澳大利亚最好的家庭护理提供商提供专家和全面护理,您只需今天给 HOme Care 打电话。您将与我们的友好和经验丰富的团队成员交谈,他们将非常乐意回答您的所有疑问,并为您安排家访。我们知道,第一次安排护理似乎是一个可怕的和压倒性的过程,但确实没有必要担心,因为我们在这里,以确保体验尽可能顺利。

谷歌评级
4.9
基于 34 条评论

联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


联系我们友好的家庭护理团队了解更多信息。


Send us a message and we’ll contact you as soon as we can.

Home Care Footscray

Home Care Footscray

Home Care Service Footscray

Look no further than Home Caring for dementia care services in Footscray and the surrounding areas
No matter whether you require the comprehensive disability care services that we have to offer or you are seeking NDIS Support Coordination home care, you have come to the right place. We have a wide range of services at Home Caring and we always cater our services to suit the patient and their family.

From the best private care Footscray to expert personal care Footscray, we have all areas covered and you will be pleased to know that we are an NDIS provider too. We know that it can be difficult to find the right home care, as there are so many different things that need to be considered. However, you deserve to have the best home care, and that is exactly what you are going to get when you select our service here at Home Caring. Some of the different services that we provide include the following:

  • Private care
  • Elderly care
  • Senior care
  • Respite care
  • Dementia care
  • In home care
  • Disability care

One thing that you can be certain of is that we will always tailor our approach to suit the needs of you and your family. We recognise that care can never be a one-size-fits-all approach. After all, we all have different needs and we all live our lives in different ways. This is why we always begin by having a good conversation with you and your family members. This is so that we can get to know you, so we can understand how to provide the care that you require in a manner that is enjoyable and comfortable for you. We do not want to disrupt your daily life, we only want to enhance it. 

This is why you are able to choose the schedule that suits you as well. You may only need someone to check in once per week. You may prefer a carer to come during the morning and evening on a daily basis. Or, you may be looking for live-in care. No matter what is required, we will always tailor our approach to suit you and your needs.

What does a carer do? 

There is only one place to begin, and this is by explaining what you can expect when using the services of a carer in Footscray. A carer is an individual who has received specialist and expert training in order to be able to provide people with the personal services and care that they require in their own home environment. This means that you are able to stay in surroundings that are familiar while living a life that is secure, comfortable, and independent. There are a lot of different tasks that companions and carers can assist with. This includes the following:

Home care vs. residential care units

One of the big decisions you will need to make when it comes to care services is whether or not you should go to a residential care unit or whether it is better to opt for home care instead. We strongly believe that home carte is the best route to go down, and there has been a lot of research that supports this theory. There are a number of benefits that you will gain by going down this route as opposed to opting to move into a residential care unit. The obvious benefit is that you are going to be able to stay in your home environment. You can be in the place you love the most. You do not need the upheaval of moving somewhere else, transporting all of your belongings, and trying to settle into a brand new environment. Avoiding change is important for a lot of elderly people especially. Your life can stay the same with home care. The only difference is that you are going to get that extra bit of support that you need to make your day as easy as possible.

There are other benefits that are associated with going down the home care route instead of moving into a residential unit. This includes the fact that you will be able to experience f;flexible care that is built around you. Your carer is going to be able to help you as much as you need or as little as you need. You can also keep all of your usual routines, hobbies, and interests. In fact, one of the things that your carer is going to help you to do is to ensure that you maintain all of the hobbies that you love so much. You also have companionship when it comes to a home carer. You are going to have someone you can watch television with, eat meals with, and even go out for days out with. Aside from this, friends and family can still come and go in the manner that they typically would. They do not have to worry about visiting hours and other things like this. And, last but not least, you are also going to benefit from heaps of emotional support when you opt for a home carer. A lot of carers end up becoming friends to their patients. 

What about a live-in carer in Footscray?

As mentioned, there are a lot of different options that you are going to be able to select from when it comes to Footscray home care. One of the decisions you need to make is how often you would like the carer to visit your home. For a lot of people, they require a carer to live with them on a permanent basis. If you are unsure regarding what is going to be the best solution for you, there is no need to panic, as we will be able to make recommendations for you. However, we will never force you to go down a specific route. Nevertheless, there are some distinct advantages that are associated with a live-in carer, and so we are going to take a look at these in a bit of further depth.

Firstly, you will be able to maintain ownership of your own home and you can stay in your own environment. If you are someone who requires around-the-clock care, the only other option would be to move into a residential unit. With a live-in carer in Footscray, this does not have to be a requirement. Instead, you can keep your home instead. This means you can maintain as much independence and dignity as possible yet you can also be safe in the knowledge that you are getting all of the care and assistance you need as well. This can also be a huge relief for family members who worry about loved ones but are not able to live with them on a continual basis. Plus, if you have a pet, a carer who lives with you is a good way to make sure you can keep your pet and that he or she will not need to be rehomed. Pets provide great companionship, and so this is important for a lot of people. Plus, you will also be close to your friends, family, neighbours, and social events too.

There are a number of different services that you are going to be able to make the most of should you opt for a live-in carer. This includes all of the following:

  • Washing dishes
  • Laundry and ironing
  • Running errands
  • Caring, walking, and feeding your pet
  • Finishing chores around your house
  • Providing emotional companionship and support
  • Helping with the administer of medication or reminding patient to take their meds
  • Assistance with getting out and about
  • Help with bathing, dressing, and going to the toilet
  • Mobility support around the home

It is not difficult to see how a live-in carer in Footscray can help immensely around the home. This is someone who is going to be there whenever you need them, ensuring you always get the care and support you need, irrespective of the situation. 

How much is a carer in Footscray going to cost?

There are a number of different factors that will determine how much it is going to cost to hire a carer. As discussed, everyone has different requirements and needs when it comes to the care that they require. Some people only need a small amount of help whereas others require live-in assistance, and this is why costs differ significantly and why it is impossible to give you a quote without knowing about your circumstances. However, we will always provide you with a free assessment and consultation, so you have nothing to lose by getting in touch. We pride ourselves on ensuring our rates are affordable and that we deliver as much value as possible to our patients.

What should you consider when choosing a Footscray carer?

There is a lot that needs to be considered when it comes to ensuring that you end up with the right carer for you. This is something we recognise at Home Caring, and it is for this reason that we expertedly match our carers to our patients to ensure they are comfortable and that the relationship is as beneficial as possible. You may want a carer, for example, who is able to drive and has similar hobbies and interests. Someone else may be more concerned about the level of experience and specialist training the carer has received. Someone else may want someone who is going to be comfortable with their pet. We listen to your wants and match you with the best carer for you.

Contact us today to get started

If you require expert and comprehensive care from the best home care provider in Australia, all you need to do is give HOme Caring a call today. You will speak to one of our friendly and experienced team members who will be more than happy to answer all of your queries and to schedule a home visit for you. We know that arranging care for the first time can seem like a scary and overwhelming process but there really is not need to worry, as we are here to ensure the experience goes as smoothly as possible.

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 30 reviews

Contact Our Friendly Home Care Team To Find Out More.